VL Aesthetics Logo

VL Aesthetics Reviews

Unit 1 Kingmoor Road , Carlisle , CA3 9QJ

0122 Reveal Number

Call Now
-2.9567681999999454.9111903

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 53 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(52)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Carlisle

February 10, 2021
As always the customer service is excellent.

Location: Carlisle

February 10, 2021
All the staff I met were lovely and so helpful and the doctor is also lovely and listened to what you were saying. Very helpful. A very welcoming environment.

Location: Carlisle

February 7, 2021
Exceptional service, very friendly and in an exceptionally clean clinic. It was my first time here and I liked it so much that I booked another appointment. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Location: Carlisle

February 1, 2021
Fantastic service as always. Xx

Location: Carlisle

January 18, 2021
Amazing experience... dr abs has loads of patience and always explains everything in depth. I never feel rushed.

Location: Carlisle

January 18, 2021
So pleased with the facial thread, great attention to detail, knowledgeable and caring, couldn’t be happier, thank you!

Location: Carlisle

December 30, 2020
Great service, friendly, informative and helpful. Thank you

Location: Carlisle

December 18, 2020
I had a consultation today with Vanessa, she was very professional and knowledgable, really pleased with my first contact.

Location: Carlisle

December 17, 2020
Always made to feel welcome as soon as you enter. Excellent facilities and and outstanding cleanliness throughout. I would definitely highly recommend VL Aesthetics.

Location: Carlisle

December 14, 2020
Excellent service as always.

Location: Carlisle

December 14, 2020
Always friendly, very professional and clearly knows his stuff when it comes to botox.

Location: Carlisle

December 10, 2020
An amazing experience and the treatment was very good .I would highly recommend VL Asthtectics.

Location: Carlisle

December 9, 2020
Safe and comfortable surroundings and pleasant and professional therapists.

Location: Carlisle

December 8, 2020
Friendly welcoming experience whilst being 100%proffesional.

Location: Carlisle

December 7, 2020
I always feel on entering the building at ease. Met by Angela on reception she appears happy in her work, warm & friendly. I always find Martyna to be very knowledgable regarding my treatment and any questions I have she is able answer. Martyna appears very warm, caring & professional in her work. Fantastic service.

Location: Carlisle

December 6, 2020
Fantastic treatment as always great to see you open again can’t wait for my next treat.

Location: Carlisle

December 6, 2020
Vanessa has been helpful and patient replying all my questions. Her explanations and advice were clear and useful. Thanks.

Location: Carlisle

December 6, 2020
Very polite and helpful, Dr Abs was very careful not to over-treat me and work his way up so I am fully happy with my results. Vanessa was excellent to deal with also and made sure I was happy with my experience. VL do not push you during consultations, if anything they advise you on skin care and other benefits if they feel certain treatments are not required. I will continue using VL for my future treatments.

Location: Carlisle

December 4, 2020
Sharon was absolutely brilliant, made me feel straight at ease & was so gentle that I barely felt a thing. She was very knowledgeable & extremely professional. I will be visiting her again for future procedures.

Location: Carlisle

December 3, 2020
Very friendly and informative. All questions answered clearly.

Location: Carlisle

November 3, 2020
Joanne was lovely and made the experience as comfortable as possible. Will definitely be coming again.

Location: Carlisle

November 2, 2020
Very polite, and made me feel extremely comfortable. Highly recommend.

Location: Carlisle

November 2, 2020
Fantastic clinic and staff. Enjoyed my visit today for a complimentary led facial. Would highly recommend.

Location: Carlisle

November 2, 2020
Professional and friendly. Very happy with my treatment.

Location: Carlisle

November 2, 2020
Very professional! I felt like I was given very good advice with no pressure at all. Given all the information I needed to walk away and make the decision in my own time, knowing that if I did decide, I would be in good hands. The clinic is so clean and spacious, I felt like I was in Harley street, Thank you!

Location: Carlisle

November 2, 2020
I was happy that Dr Abs was honest with me and wasn't just going to give me anything just to make money. I would have a full face lift if I could afford it as I wouldn't be afraid of going under the knife! but alas I can't. I found Dr Abs had a lovely manner and was very charming.

Location: Carlisle

November 2, 2020
Absolutely perfect, very safe and clean. Jo's attention to detail is fantastic.

Location: Carlisle

October 26, 2020
Very friendly and put me at ease straight away!!!!

Location: Carlisle

October 23, 2020
Friendly making you feel at ease from the start . Good advice with no pressure.

Location: Carlisle

October 21, 2020
Darcy was very welcoming to the practice, she explained in great detail the procedure she was going to do, very polite and made me feel relaxed throughout.

Location: Carlisle

October 19, 2020
Staff were very professional, welcoming and helpful. Spotless building with nice surroundings

Location: Carlisle

October 14, 2020
Love coming for my treatment - the service is great and I'm seeing results which I'm loving.

Location: Carlisle

October 14, 2020
I visited today for a consultation and received excellent advice, and gave great in-depth information highly recommended.

Location: Carlisle

October 11, 2020
From walking through the door to when you have your treatment all staff are friendly and professional.

Location: Carlisle

October 8, 2020
As always Martyna is always very welcoming. She is very professional and conscientious. She takes time to explain things and has a great personality that comes across as very warm and caring.

Location: Carlisle

October 7, 2020
Very informative consultation through use of “FaceTime “ from a very helpful consultant, Vanessa

Location: Carlisle

October 2, 2020
Very professional with clients, who are made to feel at ease regarding treatments. COVID-19 friendly. Everything in order.

Location: Carlisle

September 28, 2020
Dr Abs is lovely and always offers the best advice. All the staff at VL are so welcoming and friendly.

Location: Carlisle

September 11, 2020
As always, a lovely experience and I would highly recommend. This was my second treatment, and I’ve booked for my third! Very happy with everything.

Location: Carlisle

September 8, 2020
Beautiful clinic and Darcy was so lovely and welcoming. The treatment I received (Derma Luxe LED Facial) was very relaxing and l am able to notice the redness and scarring on my skin is a lot less visible just a few hours after so I will definitely be back for that and to try other services available. Already recommended to friends and family!

Location: Carlisle

September 4, 2020
Really knowledgeable staff. Answered all my questions and explained everything well. Excellent communication prior to my visit in regards to Covid protection and the current way of working and I felt very safe.

Location: Carlisle

August 27, 2020
Had a consultation with Darcy and it was brilliant. Darcy was very knowledgable and explained everything fantastically. Looking forward to starting treatments. Covid safe from start to finish

Location: Carlisle

August 18, 2020
1st time visit, great easy location, high standard of decor & ambiance. highest covid 19 observance. Treatment was deep tissue massage by Martyna and was perfect for what I needed.

Location: Carlisle

August 7, 2020
Great first meeting. everything was explained fully and clearly. i would highly recommend.

Location: Carlisle

August 2, 2020
All members of staff attentive and friendly, makes me feel comfortable and covid measures are excellent.

Location: Carlisle

July 30, 2020
Professional and friendly service. Instantly made to feel at ease. Highly recommend.

Location: Carlisle

July 25, 2020
The staff was very nice and very helpful the place very clean and tidy.

Location: Carlisle

July 20, 2020
Brilliant as always.

Location: Carlisle

July 15, 2020
Lovely experience today for my treatment. Martyna explained everything to me, was really knowledgeable, talked through every part of my treatment and answered all of my questions. The clinic was very welcoming and clean and the team were fantastic. Excellent information provided before my visit regarding the new policies for covid and will definitely be returning for another visit soon.

Location: Carlisle

July 13, 2020
Excellent service, very relaxed. Would highly recommend.

Location: Carlisle

July 7, 2020
I had a very honest consultation which I appreciate. I will get in touch in due course after taking the advice offered x

Location: Carlisle

February 14, 2020
Had consultation today was feeling a bit nervous but was explained different options for my skin , and now feel excited to go ahead with treatment.

Location: Carlisle

February 3, 2020
I felt very comfortable & safe while there. My experience was so relaxing I will definitely be back.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic