Vie Aesthetics - Harley Street Logo

Vie Aesthetics - Harley Street Reviews

2 Harley Street, Marylebone , London , W1G 9PA

01268 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.145863451.5170653

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 340 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(339)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Rayleigh

January 11, 2021
I hadn't met Dr Helena Liaka before so it was nice to have a chat beforehand. Reassuring that the practice is NHS led. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

December 11, 2020
Met and treated by wonderful staff. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

December 11, 2020
Lovely staff and doctor. Highly recommended. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

December 11, 2020
Fantastic service with a very warm welcome as usual! Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

December 11, 2020
I wouldn't ever go to another clinic Vie are a family and make us all feel like we are part of it. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

December 11, 2020
Amazing! Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

December 11, 2020
Every time I see the the doctor I feel very relaxed for my vitamin d injection, very professional and friendly doctor, such a lovely clinic. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

December 11, 2020
A bit Nervous as it's only my second time but they made me feel relaxed. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

December 4, 2020
I couldn't find any fault with the complete service that was offered. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

December 4, 2020
The Vie Aesthetic team are very professional genuine team. I love going there. They are very friendly and put you at ease. Spend time to listen to the patient. The treatment is great. It is a beautiful clean lovely place too.

Location: Rayleigh

December 4, 2020
Lovely facial very relaxing. Skin felt wonderful after. Amie who carried out my treatment was lovely and very informative. Would definitely recommend this facial. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

December 4, 2020
Love this place And everyone there. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

December 4, 2020
Lovely welcoming place. Feel so comfortable there and love the fact that Dr Liakas takes pride in his work and values your opinion too. I would definitely recommend. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

December 4, 2020
What a truly amazing clinic this is from the moment you walk in you are welcome and you are made to fill at ease you are asked if you need any information, do you understand everything. Amy is absolutely amazing so caring and so conscious about how you are feeling throughout your treatment and your after treatment. I had one concern over a part of one of my treatment, my concerns were over within the time that I was there. Amazing people that work there And amazing treatments. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

December 4, 2020
Grateful to Vie Aesthetics, especially the front of house team for helping me personalise a Christmas hamper for my wife and daughters. Really great customer service. Reviews by Facebook.

Location: Rayleigh

December 4, 2020
I can't express my gratitude enough to the staff at vie Aesthetics and especially Dr Americanos. He's such a wonderful doctor and has made me feel so much more confident. He's an absolute miracle worker! So over the moon, Thank you again! X Reviews by Facebook.

Location: Rayleigh

November 27, 2020
Well looked after by staff. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 27, 2020
Always friendly & professional, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 27, 2020
Staff were as lovely as ever & friendly yet professional at all times. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 27, 2020
Exceptional service as always. I had a very new treatment, not just new to me but new to the market and was so impressed by how much information my clinician Amie gave me about the procedure. Not just the basics either. She was extremely knowledgeable and that gave me a great deal of confidence undergoing a slightly more invasive procedure than my usual. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 27, 2020
I've been coming to Vie for several years for various treatments and every time the staff are polite and attentive and every effort has been made to make the environment safe in respect of covid 19. Doctor Liakas has always treated me and is very professional at all times and polite and kind. I always enjoy my time at Vie aesthetics. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 27, 2020
Brilliant service as usual. Staff and doctor are lovely. I've been coming here nearly 6 years now. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 27, 2020
A thoroughly professional and caring chat before the treatment, just what I expect from such a wonderful clinic. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 27, 2020
My facial was sensational so relaxing I didn't want it to end. Products are phenomenal my skin looks and feels revitalised I cannot wait to have another one. Thank you Amie H xx Verfied by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 27, 2020
The team at Vie are great. Aimee was very patient and took time to listen to me and understand what my concerns were. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 27, 2020
Girls on reception so polite and helpful and Aimee helpful to as always . Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 27, 2020
Very happy and staff go the extra mile. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 27, 2020
Customer service is fantastic always friendly and professional. Dr Liakas talks to you as if he knows you personally not just another appointment, always professional. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 20, 2020
Amie is warm and professional- I always feel comfortable and well looked after. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 20, 2020
Such a wonderful team! Made me feel very welcome. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 20, 2020
You guys are amazing! Love coming to you! Feels like a retreat for me x Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 20, 2020
I've never been disappointed with any of the treatments I've had. Excellent results every time and excellent customer service. I'll always recommend this clinic 100%. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 20, 2020
Lovely clean environment. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 20, 2020
Always amazing from start to finish. All the staff are so welcoming and friendly. The best care and attention before, during and perhaps most importantly after treatment. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 20, 2020
The front of house staff are excellent, professional but very friendly and welcoming. The practitioners are extremely skilled and kind in their approach and most importantly honest with what can be achieved. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 20, 2020
Vie Aesthetics are Truly professional. Dr Liakas is a real professional I felt safe and comfortable under his care, you can quite easily relax also he is easy to speak to and listens to your concerns. The staff are really nice Rhianne and Jade are amazing they really make you feel so relaxed they again are easy to talk to and they made my treatment more enjoyable thank you. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 20, 2020
I would like to say a big thank you to Aimee Piper who was with me for the beginning and Dr Liakas who originally started the Plex R with me but due to his Aesthetics success his time is required in London. Dr Americanos is my doctor now and he has been brilliant and patient with me. All the staff are polite, the whole place is so clean and there is always coffee or tea while waiting. I feel pampered and feeling confident in my skin. Thank you Vie Aesthetics. Verified by Pabau.

Clinic Reply

Thank You for your lovely Review Maria. We love having you in the clinic. Love, The Vie Team xx


Location: Rayleigh

November 20, 2020
Love all the staff, always so friendly and approachable. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 20, 2020
Absolutely outstanding!! Wow wow wow, my signature aqua facial was incredible and my skin has never looked better. With the combination of the facial and products recommended by the skin therapist, I am finally gaining back my confidence with my skin! Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 20, 2020
Loved Vie Aesthetics and their team of friendly and helpful staff. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 20, 2020
Such caring professional people always make you feel so welcome would not go anywhere else x Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 20, 2020
Everyone at the clinic was so lovely and friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 20, 2020
Very friendly and very supportive and indeed very honest and transparent particularly the the Dr. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 20, 2020
So welcoming & very friendly yet professional at all times. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 20, 2020
The clinic staff were all very welcoming and friendly. The Dr was very approachable and gave me his opinion whilst taking on board any concerns I had. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 13, 2020
As a guy now in his early 40s, I've been having Ellanse at Vie Aesthetics for several years, and it really works wonders for keeping me looking fresh and youthful. Results are subtle, natural and long-lasting. Nobody would ever know - I love it! With my latest treatment, I also had a little filler in my temples, which has helped lift the brow area and open my eyes. I'm very happy. Dr Liakas is an exceptional doctor and knows instantly what is required to achieve the desired result. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank You for the great review Stephen. It's great to hear how happy you are with your treatments! The Vie team x


Location: Rayleigh

November 13, 2020
Kind professional staff and Drs, who inform you about the procedures in great detail and the staff and Drs put you at great ease, I definitely recommend Vie Clinic. Verified by Pabau.

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your great recommendation Caroline. The Vie Team x


Location: Rayleigh

November 13, 2020
Very helpful and informative and explained everything clearly. Verified by Pabau.

Location: London

November 13, 2020
Extremely professional service from Vie Aesthetics. My procedure was very well explained as always, (I have been a regular for quite a few years now). I am delighted with my results and will definitely be going back for more beauty and aesthetic treatments. Highly recommend. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 13, 2020
Aimee Piper at Vie Aesthetics gave me some amazing skin care advice and reviewed all of my current products & recommended a few new ones and a new skin care routine. Her advice has been invaluable for the problems I was having, she took the time to understand everything about my lifestyle & was truly fantastic. Reviews by Facebook.

Clinic Reply

Thank You for your great review Jacqeuline, Aimee truly is an asset to our team! The Vie Team x


Location: Rayleigh

November 13, 2020
Absolutely brilliant treatment. Did exactly what I hoped for and more. I can't recommend vie max sculpt and the aqua facial highly enough. The staff explained everything clearly and treated me like royalty. I highly recommend this extremely professional business. Reviews by Facebook.

Clinic Reply

Thanks for the great review Vanessa! The Vie Team x


Location: Rayleigh

November 13, 2020
Professional and understanding, what more could I ask for. It's the small things that make a big difference, particularly in these unusual times. Thankyou for always making me feel VIP. Reviews by Facebook.

Clinic Reply

Thank You for your lovely review Jorga, We hope to see you again soon. The Vie Team x


Location: Rayleigh

November 13, 2020
Coming from someone who has treatments here. I'm never disappointed! It's somewhere You can trust especially with doctors doing the treatments. Reviews by Facebook.

Clinic Reply

Thank You for the great review Zak. x


Location: Rayleigh

November 13, 2020
I would absolutely recommend Vie Aesthetics I first saw Dr Minou for 0.5ml lip filler. The patient coordinator was super friendly and really calmed my nerves. Dr Minou asked me what look I would like to go for and where I wanted the filler. She was really gentle with the procedure and explained to me what she was doing throughout. I'm keen to get booked in for some more treatments! Reviews by Facebook.

Clinic Reply

Thank You for your lovely review Nicole. The Vie Team x


Location: Rayleigh

November 13, 2020
Vie is a level above the rest. Experts in the world of aesthetics! Staff and clients are treated like family and a brilliant team of people! Amazing results from their treatments and I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your lovely review Sofia. x


Location: Rayleigh

November 6, 2020
As always brilliant experience with an excellent result. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 6, 2020
Dr Liakas was really caring and understanding. He talked me through every step of the Stem Cell process and constantly checked in with me to see if I was okay. A kind and caring man and a very professional clinic. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 6, 2020
Excellent and professional as ever! Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 6, 2020
As always the the clinic and it's staff made me feel completely confident and comfortable. Not only in my chosen procedure but in the extra precautions taken during the pandemic. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 6, 2020
It was a really relaxing way to have treatment. There was great attention to detail from the environment to the treatments and the professionalism of the staff who delivered treatment in a caring way with great results. I would have no hesitation in recommending. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 6, 2020
My favourite team and favourite place :) Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 6, 2020
Dr Liakas was very professional and made me feel very welcome. The procedure went really well and I could see the the results straight away. I would definitely recommend Dr Liakas. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 6, 2020
Honestly cannot recommend enough. Fabulous 5* service and treatments every time. By far the best clinic I've ever been too. Thank you vie aesthetics! Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 6, 2020
Already look forward to seeing you all again for my treatment. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 6, 2020
I was quite nervous before the treatment but was very much put at ease by all concerned. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 6, 2020
Always enjoyable experience going to Vie Aesthetics. Very clean and staff are always so so lovely! Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 6, 2020
Felt relaxed and the staff are all polite and efficient Dr Americano has always been attentive and a bundle of information. Very thoughtful of my concerns. Just love coming for my appointments. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 6, 2020
Facial was the best I have had, and afterwards face looked amazing, and even today looks good thank you Amie x Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 6, 2020
If you have this kind of treatment it must be done by someone trustworthy and professional like Dr Liakas. Verfied By Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 6, 2020
Absolutely stunning interior, the service was flawless with an excellent treatment. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 6, 2020
The team were so caring and attentive, and all very professional. Would definitely recommend. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 6, 2020
I have never been for treatment before & was really nervous. I needn't have been, all the staff were really friendly & helpful & Dr Americanos was great at putting me at ease & told me all I needed to know & I came away feeling full of confidence in the whole team. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 6, 2020
Felt very welcomed & the clinic was beautiful. Would recommend. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 6, 2020
Dr Helena was amazing very gentle and reassuring... wouldn't trust any other clinic with my face. Verified by pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 6, 2020
Very professional and caring. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 6, 2020
My consultant listened to what I felt I was unhappy with and was very understanding and sorted out the issue and understood And I am very happy with my outcome I look natural which is what I want. Verified by Pabau.

Location: London

November 6, 2020
Lovely treatment xx Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

November 6, 2020
Very clean environment, lovely friendly staff and the treatment was fast, professional and has helped me gain so much confidence. Thank you again. Verified by Pabau.

Location: rayleigh

October 16, 2020
As ever I felt welcomed and was impressed by the professional greeting. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

October 16, 2020
I was very impressed by the professionalism of the Vie staff I met and the overall clinic environment. I am looking forward to commencing treatment. Verified by Pabau

Location: rayleigh

October 16, 2020
You guys are amazing. I love you!!! Verified by Pabau.

Location: rayleigh

October 16, 2020
The whole team was very helpful. Verified by Pabau.

Location: rayleigh

October 16, 2020
Excellent service as usual. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

October 16, 2020
Very friendly staff and well Looked after as well. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

October 16, 2020
Fabulous place, excellent results and wonderful people. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

October 16, 2020
You need to trust your practitioner 100% to let them anywhere near your face and I can honestly say that I do. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

October 16, 2020
Lovely friendly environment, looking forward to my next visit. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

October 16, 2020
I wouldn't go anywhere else! Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

October 16, 2020
Highly recommend Dr Antony Americanos, extremely professional and friendly. As well as all the other lovely staff. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

October 16, 2020
Dr Liakas is a fantastic doctor who is a good listener and very understanding and most of all very professional. I've been a returning customer to his clinic for the past 7 years and always have had great results from all treatments which I couldn't say about other previously visited clinics. Excellent customer service as always. Thank you! Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

October 16, 2020
I cannot recommend Vie Aesthetics Rayleigh enough, I look forward to my visits and the results are always perfect, I am a huge fan of Dr Liakas and the whole team, thank you for being wonderful. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

October 16, 2020
Love coming here, I've recommended them to friends who were also happy with the service. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

October 16, 2020
Professional staff who instilled confidence, great communication in a friendly environment who followed guidance given in these Covid times. Certainly recommended. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

October 16, 2020
Always wonderful service - thank you! Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

October 16, 2020
The reason I have given 3 stars for my treatment is because of the considerable discomfort, even with additional numbing gel, which I wasn't anticipating. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

October 16, 2020
Aimee was very helpful and likeable. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

October 16, 2020
The staff were very welcoming. Dr. Was very professional giving plenty of information and listening to my thoughts. The procedure was straight forward and I was asked a number of times if I was ok and had no pain. A very pleasant experience and I was very pleased with the end result. Would most definitely recommend this practice. Well done. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

October 2, 2020
This is just the most amazing clinic, with the most amazing people....... I feel loved at Vie! Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

October 2, 2020
Absolutely love this clinic I feel happy at ease and safe during my treatment and the results are amazing. Thank you Vie! Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

October 2, 2020
Over the past 12 months I've had several treatments mainly facials and neck treatment the results are outstanding I'm quite happy for my photos to be shown so that you can all see the difference, it's amazing , my complexion has change so much after using their products as well, again you will see the difference in the photos. Each and every one of the staff are so warm and friendly. Another reason I love my visits is that the staff are honest about what you need and what you don't need and that means a lot. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

October 2, 2020
Brilliant clinic. Lovely staff and doctor. Highly recommended. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

October 2, 2020
I love this clinic and all the treatments I have had have been done with great care. Dr Liakas is extremely honest about what you do or don't need. The staff are very friendly and his lovely wife makes the atmosphere very pleasurable. I have and will continue to recommend this clinic. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

October 2, 2020
Fantastic Clinic, wish I had found it sooner. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

October 2, 2020
A five star service, highly recommend and looking forward to when I can have a treatment soon! Verified by Pabau.

Location: London

October 2, 2020
It's always a really relaxing environment and the staff are always very helpful and polite.

Location: London

October 2, 2020
All ways feel in good hands here and it's nice that all the team knows your name and makes the time to make conversation. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

September 23, 2020
During these difficult times, amidst the pandemic I felt very secure and comfortable visiting Vie Aesthetics. The attention given to protecting customers and staff was meticulous. As always, the staff were welcoming and attentive. Dr Liakis made me feel completely relaxed and he gave me lots of confidence in my treatment. I can see good results. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

September 23, 2020
Something I find very important and it's ones of the reasons I feel in the safest hands at Vie Aesthetics, is their transparency when discussing if a particular treatment is suitable for me, even if that means opting for a lower priced procedure. The results are equally as important to the clinic as they are the client. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

September 21, 2020
I trust Vie when it comes to my skin. Staff are accommodating and know their products. Always smiling and efficient. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Marina. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Harley Street

September 17, 2020
I absolutely love Vie Aesthetics - from the minute I walked through the door the staff were welcoming, friendly and caring. I was instantly put at ease and the treatments were amazing. I tried Hifu neck and jaw and wow!! wish I had discovered this before. Verified by Google

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Alison. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Harley Street

September 17, 2020
Friendly professional staff. I am so pleased with my Plexr treatments on my eyes and it has greatly improved the puffiness that I had, and my heavy eyelids are gone. Would thoroughly recommend this treatment and Vie aesthetics. They gave great advice when I first enquired and every time I have visited or rung them they have been so friendly and helpful. Verified by Google

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Sue. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

September 17, 2020
Dr Laikas was fantastic with me and my fiance. We only went for some skin tag removal but he was so professional, answered all of our questions and even offered after care should they not heal as expected. Verified by Google

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Georgina. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Harley Street

September 17, 2020
Have just come back from Vie Rayleigh, my favourite place, and had carboxy therapy for under my eyes. Im sooo pleased with the results. Cannot recommend Vie Rayleigh enough. Verified by Google

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Dawn. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Harley Street

September 17, 2020
I've just had my third Aqua Facial treatment at Vie with the lovely Amie. I'm so pleased to have found this gem of a place! The staff are friendly and professional and I love the high quality products that are used on my skin. Can't wait to return! Verified by Google

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Donna. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Harley Street

September 17, 2020
Very happy with my treatment at Vie Aesthetics- always a lovely natural result! Thank you Dr Liakis. Verified by Google

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Helen. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

September 17, 2020
Great place, professional care! I can't recommend Vie Aesthetics enough. Maria Minou is a great doctor, such an expert and very attentive! Verified by Google

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Sofia. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Harley Street

September 17, 2020
I highly recommend Vie, Dr Liakas is amazing & the staff are so friendly. I have never had any problems, or complaints. 5 star plus service. Thank you! Verified by Google

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Yasmin. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Harley Street

September 17, 2020
The best thing I ever done was go to see Dr Liakas. Due to medical reasons, I was left with dark circles under my eyes. Made me look aged by 10 years. I'd spent and wasted so much money on products on the market all suggesting helps improve under my eyes. The only thing that's been money well spent is having tear trough filler treatment. It's worked wonders. Like magic. It's not a forever fix, but definitely worth paying yearly. Thanks again Dr Liakas. So happy with my results. See you again soon. Tina Bond :)) Verified by Google

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Tina. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

September 17, 2020
You get what you pay for. Amazing service and treatment! I've had my Botox and lip filler only 0.5ml done here and loved the results! Verified by Google

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Christina. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Harley Street

September 17, 2020
Have been coming here for a year now and I'm so pleased with my results so far I never thought I would find a solution to getting rid of my acne after spending £100s on all different products from websites that never worked thank you for your amazing help. Verified by Google

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Hannah. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Harley Street

September 17, 2020
Absolutely brilliant couldn't be happier with results xx Verified by Google

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Kate. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Harley Street

September 17, 2020
Honestly one of the nicest clinics I have been too reception staff friendly and very helpful and dr liakas brilliant nothing ever too much trouble. Verified by Google

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Charlene. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Harley Street

September 17, 2020
The clinic decor is stunning and gleams, looking exceptionally clean with hand sanitizers visible throughout every point of the clinic, which really made me feel I was in safe hands following the COVID19 outbreak. I was handed an iPad to fill in my personal forms prior seeing the Doctor. Doctor I Liakas was amazing he ensured all my questions were answered clearly and I felt very relaxed to be around him, as he made me feel like he clearly understood my concerns. I could not fault my experience. The procedure itself was made as comfortable as could be expected, and for me I am not at all good with needles and pain in general. Even though the clinic was clearly busy with customers phoning and the car park full I did not feel rushed in my visit and felt very well instructed before, during and after my experience with the clinics staff who were very helpful and happy to answer my questions and needs. I feel lucky to of found this clinic in the mix of so many out there to choose from.

Location: Rayleigh

September 16, 2020
Very calming environment. Lovely clean and fresh looking inside The ladies are all polite and friendly And helpful Really made you relaxed while having the treatment. No rushing it was calm. It was my first time and it was amazing Even my husband said wow you look so different so they done something right for him to notice Thank you. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Joanne. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

September 15, 2020
I came for treatment during Covid-19 pandemic. I haven't been shopping, I haven't eaten in a restaurant but I made it to Vie aesthetic. I was greeted with warm welcome. You couldn't have done any more to make me feel safe and happy. Dr Helena was friendly and Professional . I left a very happy lady . I would recommend vie aesthetics to everyone........ Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Ali. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

September 14, 2020
I was nervous coming out after shielding things like this are big things to me now. The Vie team were so professional, put me at ease and had so much in place for safety. Thank you all. Loving my lips again as always too! Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Bonita. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

September 14, 2020
Amie Hibbert was friendly professional and caring. Would recommend vie clinic to others. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, June. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

September 14, 2020
Exceptional service thank you. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Karen. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

September 14, 2020
Love coming here. High quality treatment, and a lovely friendly welcome as soon as you walk through the door. Would not go anywhere else! Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Dawn. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

September 11, 2020
Happy client always. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Elena. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

September 11, 2020
Made me feel extremely comfortable, listened to everything I said and was very clear and precise in the information of the treatment I was having done. Never had any treatments before and made me very comfortable. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Steven. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

September 9, 2020
Nice comfortable setting and I was well informed before, during and after my procedure! Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Matt. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

September 7, 2020
It was wonderful . I felt relaxed and well-cared for. Great results too!!!

Location: Rayleigh

September 7, 2020
Totally professional and outstanding service and care. So pleased with the outcome and always feel well looked after at Vie. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

September 7, 2020
Very professional service with a caring attitude. Great service from meet and greet through to treatment. Zac was especially attentive and great at recommending makeup products. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

September 7, 2020
Great team and always a brilliant result. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

September 3, 2020
A big thank you to the whole team. They are always so friendly and professional. Can't wait to see the results of my Hifu treatment. Verified by Pabau.

Location: Rayleigh

September 3, 2020
I put my trust and face into the hands of Dr Liakas. Amy always welcomes me, alas, Covid has put and end to 'open arms'. Always feel Dr Liakas has my interests at heart. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Rosann. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

September 3, 2020
This CLINIC is ultra modern and bright and clean.staff are well.presented and follow covid rules I was offered tea n coffee.the doctor was caring and informative. Would Book there again if required. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

September 3, 2020
This was my first visit to the Vie Clinic in Rayleigh. The staff were extremely professional but very welcoming, the environment was beautiful, super clean and very comfortable. My consultation with Dr Maria was calm and un-rushed, she listened to my concerns and went into great detail to allay my fears regarding treatments. I chose to have treatment the same day, everything was clarified and I was aware of all the risks. The treatment was very successful, as i achieved the look that i was hoping for. Dr Maria was very professional and spoke to me all through the treatment, she put me at ease and was very gentle. I had a really good encounter at Vie and i will definitely be returning for further treatments. I highly recommend this wonderful establishment. Thank you everyone at Vie. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

September 1, 2020
Excellent!! 5star all round! Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Janet. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

September 1, 2020
Thanks for everything, all work done professionally and a very nice and quite place, the staff were all very helpful. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

September 1, 2020
I have already recommended lots of friends and family

Location: Rayleigh

September 1, 2020
Superb service! Lovely friendly staff.

Location: Rayleigh

September 1, 2020
Lovely team and I am so impressed with my results!

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Vanessa. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

September 1, 2020
From the booking, the greeting to the treatment, every step of the process is world class service. I am delighted to be a customer of Vie. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

September 1, 2020
Thank you!!

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Mary. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

September 1, 2020
All ways feel comfortable and confident when visiting clinic and am reassured by the safety measures they are tackling at this time

Location: Rayleigh

September 1, 2020
Dr Helena was very professional and friendly. The results of the treatment were excellent. I was very impressed with how smoothly and efficiently the treatment went.

Location: Rayleigh

September 1, 2020
As always, I've left Vie Aesthetics a very happy customer. I have had a vast range of soft surgery procedures over the years and will continue to return for more. Dr Liakas and the team give you plenty of time during your appointment to fully go through every step of the procedure putting you completely at ease. I couldn;t recommend them highly enough. Thank you Dr Liakas, Vicky and you're wonderful team. Nicole x

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Nicole. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Amazing service and all round professional attitude throughout the appointment. Many Thanks. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Nikki. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Vie clinic is a very nice place and also very professional. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Irie. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Lovely clinic , very friendly and professional. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Manuela. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Love the new Clinic at Rayleigh. Enhances the treatment experience. You always feel you are in safe hands. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Marion. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Professional and efficient but warm and friendly. Always a pleasure to attend this clinic. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Jane. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Brilliant experience, the team is very hospitable and caring. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
I received a lovely welcome from reception when I arrived. All aspects of the clinic are professional, informative and friendly. I would highly recommend this clinic. Looking forward to having more treatments in the future. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Made you feel very welcome very clean and Professional. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The consultant makes you feel confident when explaining the procedure and is not pushy he leaves it up to you to decide . Even Though more expensive than some places I know they are using the right Products and that's very important. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Giselle. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Fantastic clinic and staff are amazing. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Was put at ease as soon as I entered the building by reception staff. I had fillers administered by Maria. She was so caring and kept asking me if I was ok. Was expecting some pain, but there was barely any. Thank you all. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Carol. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
I had such a warm welcome on arrival and pleased I was able to book my treatment for next week after receiving clear information from the doctor and reception. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
The Clinic Staff are always professional and welcoming. If you have any questions or uncertainties they will always answer them and make you feel at ease. Dr Liakas, Zak and Amy are amazing as are all the staff at Vie Aesthetics! Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Reception staff very attentive and welcoming. Lovely environment nice décor. Dr very helpful treats you as an individual. Gave advice on the treatment I needed there were more expensive treatments however that wasn't the main goal for you to spend money in actual fact I saved money. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Helen. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Always a pleasure to deal with. Very friendly staff and kept informed throughout. Would recommend to anyone. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
The staff are always so friendly and professional. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
The best place to go. As you enter the clinic everyone is so welcoming and so pleased to see you any nerves and anxiety are soon gone. Love you Vie. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Fantastic clinic been going to Vie for at least 5 years very professional wouldn't go anywhere else high recommend this clinic. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Julie. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
It was excellent!! Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Very helpful and make you welcome. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
I absolutely love the way I am treated here at Vie. All the staff are so friendly. At Vie they go the extra mile, which is a rare thing! Highly recommended. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Thank you for being so welcoming. All of the team were extremely accommodating. Looking forward to seeing my results. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
A very professional team Good information given to help with decision-making Lovely clean premises Can thoroughly recommend. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Exceptional throughout. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
The reception and doctor were helpful and friendly throughout, put me at ease. Been attending for around 3 years and keep going back and wouldn't go to any one else. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Very friendly, lovely environment, made me feel very relaxed. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
My treatment has been amazing for my confidence and I felt immediately I was in safe hands. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Always kind and helpful, carried out very professionally as always. Would recommend it to anyone. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Always a friendly and efficient clinic! Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
I absolutely love the results I get with Dr Liakas. It’s perfect . I look refreshed and smooth but not frozen . He is a master at his work ! Thankyou so much ! Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Very efficient procedure in comfortable surroundings. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Very good experience very professional and explained every thing before the operation recommended them very highly. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Dr Liakas explained the procedure beforehand and the procedure was painless , almost like nothing had happened . Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Excellent customer service. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Everyone at Vie is lovely, friendly and professional. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Such a pleasant experience, great consultation, very informative and made me feel so at ease. Thank you so much!! Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
I have been going to vie for a long time I wouldn't dream of going no were else they are the most professional people who make me feel so much better about myself always very polite x Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Julie. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Great service, very organised and the team made me very welcome and comfortable. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Very friendly team. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Great staff, very welcoming. The Therapist is knowledgeable about what treatment is best for me. She explained very well for me to understand. Highly recommended. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Amazing amazing amazing. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Extremely pleased with the results and service. Dr Minou was incredibly professional and informative. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Amazing client service at Vie Rayleigh. The front of house staff are always so lovely and welcoming and make you feel very relaxed. Dr Liakias is first class at what he does and always takes the time to talk with you to make sure each treatment is right for you. Would highly recommend. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Happy with the service I received. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Professional and informative service. Would recommend highly. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Professional yet welcoming - wouldn’t go anywhere else! Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Dr.Liakas was very patient and made me feel at ease, explained the treatment in detail. Very happy with the results. Definitly recommend him. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Amy and her colleague were extremely pleasant and nice to talk to her. well informed and explained the process before I met the doctor who was honest and upfront on the results i should expect considering it is a new procedure where the outcome cannot be confirmed me specifically but explained the science behind the stem cell transplant. Whether it works or not, i felt i have had a good service from Vie Aesthetics and would recommend them to friends and family going forward. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Professional, knowledgeable, super friendly team who want nothing but the best for their clients. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
I love going to Vie the staff are all amazing and I feel a million dollars when I leave. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Everyone is very friendly and professional at this clinic. The reception area is spotless. I'm very pleased with the treatment I've received here and wouldn't go anywhere else. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Nicola. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Very friendly atmosphere! Always pleased with the service! Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Very friendly professional service throughout. Can not fault and highly recommend. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Very helpful and professional service and staff , made me feel totally at ease. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Always a pleasurable experience. State of the art Clinic, clean, bright, contemporary, stylish, easy parking and staff are very professional and friendly. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Amazing. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
I love coming to Vie for a treatment, everyone is so friendly and welcoming, the clinic is so modern and bright, can’t wait to come again x. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Anne. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Always professional , warm, friendly and very informative ! Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Warm reception welcoming making you feel so comfortable . Doctor amazing as always. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Michelle. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Fantastic clinic so professional would highly recommend. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Couldn't be more happy with the care I received - I only booked in for a consultation but had a treatment too. The staff were so attentive and put me at ease instantly. Everything was talked through clearly so I understood and felt comfortable asking questions. Would 100% recommend to others. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Billie. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Love this place! Love the staff! Super welcoming, friendly & professional... Would never go anywhere else! Harley street on the doorstep!! Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
I came to the Rayleigh clinic to have tear trough treatment done with Dr Liakas. At first I was very nervous as it's an eye area. I knew I could trust Dr Liakas. He is brilliant at what he does. The procedure went really well. Excellent result. I can highly recommend Vie Aesthetics -very professional people. Thank you. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Tetiana. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
I would not go anywhere else for my treatments. Everyone at the clinic are friendly and professional and I trust Dr Liakas 100% to get the best results for me . Cannot recommend them highly enough. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Fantastic results, very helpful and a welcoming receptionist. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Reception were very friendly and made you feel relaxed and welcome , the clinic is stunning, Dr Liakas was very informative and made you feel at ease , will be recommended to family and friends. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Everyone is so friendly and welcoming, very happy with all my treatments and appointments. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Been a customer for 3 years, i have had no problems! always professional and caring. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Amazing staff love this place easy to park friendly and professional staff highly skilled definitely recommend. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Very friendly and very helpful and make you feel very relaxed and at ease. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
The team made me so very welcome, I was a little rushed as I run in straight from the office but wow the reception I received immediately put me at ease. Amie was so sincere and truly professional. I felt pampered and so enjoyed the entire experience. I cant wait to come again well done team Vie. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Love everything about this place from reception to the treatment then on to the aftercare. Everyone is so helpful and professional. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Amazing team with amazing products and service! I could not be more impressed. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Great clinic great doctor. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Great service wouldn't go anywhere else. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Lucy. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Lovely friendly staff here as well. Made to feel so welcome. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Excellent service superb helpful informative reception staff with a good all round knowledge .Factual informative information.Relaxed sympathetic approach to your issues great clinic thankyou. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
My treatment was fantastic , Dr Liakas explained fully before the treatment and throughout the procedure what was being done . Would definitely recommend vie and will definitely be going back for more. Absolutely professionalism, thank you Vie x. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Loraine. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Fantastic prompt service. The clinic is very clean. Would recommend for anyone looking for advice or a treatment to visit. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Beautiful clinic such a lovely welcome all so friendly and was made to feel so comfortable. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Amazing clinic, really felt at ease, everyone was very helpful and my results are excellent. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
What I love about Dr Liakas and Vie Aesthetics is the less is more approach, the non surgical procedures that really give you a fresh and subtle glow, along side amazing facials and relaxing treatments to make you feel a million dollars without spending a million pounds !! Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Wouldn't go anywhere else! It's more like popping in to see the family. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Dawn. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Extremely professional. He could have sold me more but actually suggested to keep to 0.5ml to keep towards my natural look. Been coming here since I started having my lips filled and I wouldn't trust anyone else other than Dr Liakas & the team. New premises in Rayleigh is stunning too

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Chloe. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
First class customer care and treatment Thankyou. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Highly professional, clean friendly environment. A clinic in it's own league. Fantastic service from start to finish. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
I was treated with dignity and respect, I was offered the use of a downstairs treatment room for my procedure for my comfort as I have walking difficulties. This was very much appreciated! Thank you vie for your professional yet friendly approach x

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
I was very happy with my non-surgical blepharoplasty. It has opened up my eyes and makes using eye shadow much easier. The clinic is lovely and the staff are all friendly and helpful. I would recommend Vie Aesthetics to everyone. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Kim. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
I started having treatments with Dr Liakas approximately 2 years ago now. I'd had Botox and fillers with other consultants but when I met Dr Liakas there has been no turning back. Not only is his knowledge expertise he is such a perfectionist and does his utmost to turn your body clock making you look younger but very natural too. I have Botox , the latest Ellanase fillers and face silhouette soft surgery threads which have transferred my face making me feel and look younger. Vicky and the rest of the team cant do enough for you to feel comfortable on arrival and go through as much information to suit what your needs and visions are. Thanku Dr Liakas xxxxx Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Barbara. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
I look forward to my trips to the Raleigh clinic. It's got a real spa vibe to it and you're relaxed as soon as you walk through the door. The welcome is always warm and the staff are so informative about the treatments you're having. Some days I like to be talked through what I'm having and other days I just want to relax and enjoy it and the staff gage this perfectly. What I love most is when seeing the Dr for a non surgical procedure he takes his time, making sure the chosen procedure will give the results you desire and you don't feel hurried in the slightest. All that matters to Vie Aesthetics is that you leave absolutely thrilled with the treatment or 'zhush' you went in for. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Always amazing service from dr liakas very happy Aqua facial is the best I have had Love Jen X. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Very pleased with the service and results from my plexR treatment for my eyes, would recommend Vie to anyone. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Lee. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
The reception staff at Rayleigh branch are always so friendly and welcoming. I had Botox on this occasion with Dr Liakas who is professional at all times whilst being friendly. I had three areas of Botox, and I am very very happy with the result as always. I've been seeing Dr Liakas for a few years now having several different treatments and I'm so happy every time, with the results. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Larissa. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Lovely facial and already had comments from people asking where I had it done as they want it done too as my skin is glowing! Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Carla. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
I love this place ! Staff are so friendly and professional ! I wouldn't go anywhere else Absolutely loved my time with vie aesthetics the results from my HiFU perfect and amazing . Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Maria is the best for your facial Botox fillers so reassuring and results for me started to happen after a few hrs I feel fresher happy with my face . Thanks everyone at vie specially Zak who is amazing for advice sympathy etc I'd never go anywhere else love you all xx Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Nicky. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Reception staff are incredibly friendly and welcoming, and my consultation with Dr Liakas was fantastic, so kind and genuinely cares about his patients wellbeing. Also saw a lady who does face treatments who was just as friendly and helpful! Absolutely no criticism to add whatsoever, 100% recommend to others! Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Really feel very comfortable and welcome when I arrive at the clinic. The staff on the reception are always smiling when you come in, and always offer you some refreshments. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
I was given explanations in all treatments and didn't feel rushed. Choosing a treatment is personal and a big step for a first timer. I was made to feel special and listened too. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Very friendly and professional staff, the clinic is spotless. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Nicola. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Visiting Vie is a wonderful experience. The receptionists are friendly and welcoming. Dr Liakas is charming and made me feel at ease. Very pleased with my treatments. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
The booking and appointment reminders are faultless. The reminders by text an invaluable service for someone like me - who isn't always personally organised and doesn't use mobile email. Reception staff are excellent at their front facing roles. Remembering names, personal information etc which makes the customer feel taken care of. The treatment is always well informed with the Dr paying close attention to the clients desired outcome and mirroring back his knowledge and expertise in how to achieve it. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Beautiful clinic in Rayleigh it was my first visit there yesterday as normally I went to the Southend clinic. Such a professional and friendly service. Highly recommend their botox treatments. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Tracy. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Really good clinic, professional staff, very welcoming & friendly. Had a great experience. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
My 1st visit to Vie aesthetics Rayleigh Clinic & it's beautifully done. The staff are so friendly and courteous & made me feel so welcome. I am thrilled with the outcome of my treatments & wouldn't go anywhere other than Vie Aesthetics. After consultations regarding treatment from Botox Fillers and Facial Peel I have gone ahead with these feeling confident by the advice given, and very happy as I say with the outcome. Highly recommend Vie Aesthetics and excited in having further treatments. Thankyou. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Sally. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Amazing service and all round professional attitude throughout the appointment. Many Thanks. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
The staff at the clinic are friendly and welcoming and they always make me feel like a valued client. On arrival for my appointment I was greeted cheerfully and offered coffee. Dr Liakis and his staff put me at ease and carried out the procedures very professionally, explaining what they were doing and any aftercare that was needed. The communications regarding the appointments are helpful. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Absolutely superb service from stepping in to the clinic to walking out. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
A welcoming and friendly clinic.Doctor Liakas put me at ease about my chosen procedure, answered all my questions and ensured that I was comfortable throughout the treatment.I am looking forward to seeing the final results! Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Lovely, friendly staff and relaxed environment. As always, very happy with my treatment. Dr Liakas is the very best. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Great treatments and genuine staff. Love the welcoming atmosphere here. Would I go anywhere else? Definitely not!!!! Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
I am so impressed with my treatment here. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Aimee has been wonderful with her knowledge and expertise and the treatment has made such a difference to me. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Such lovely people, feel thoroughly pampered. Real 5 star treatment. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Always professional. Never rushed and always happy to talk through procedures and aftercare. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Made to feel so welcome. Any concerns I had were dealt promptly. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Amie was very thorough and clearly knew what she was talking about. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
I can not recommend this clinic, the staff or Dr liakas enough. We travelled from the midlands to this clinic following research and it was definitely worth it - I will not be going anywhere else. They were caring, understanding, friendly, helpful and knowledgable, and the results are the best Ive ever seen. Dr liakas has given me my confidence back in just one visit. 100% recommend using Vie aesthetics. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Excellent service, as always ! Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Just an all round very pleasant experience. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Professional, friendly, as always. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 24, 2020
Amy was particularly helpful and professional Vie is an immaculately clean and calming environment and I felt in very good hands. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 20, 2020
Have visited twice and have been treated amazing by all the staff. Can't recommend enough. Can't wait to go back soon

Location: Rayleigh

August 20, 2020
I had my eyes done.....delighted with the results. Perfect service with staff being really welcoming and considerate. After care is really good too. If I need anything done again in the future...it's at this clinic. Thank You Vie Aesthetics

Location: Rayleigh

August 20, 2020
I always get my Botox done with vie and every now and then try another procedure which I am always happy with. Today, along with my Botox, I also had upper and lower lid plex-r, and the results already are phenomenal- I'm sat here just a few hours later with my make up back on, and apart from a tiny bit of swelling, my eyes look refreshed, more youthful, and more importantly, I actually have my eye lids back! Staff are fantastic ( as always), very welcoming, practitioner to client communication is professional and thorough, and aftercare advice and support always brilliant-highly recommended

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Cassandra. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 20, 2020
Amazing customer service, knowledge and fabulous results thank you.

Location: Rayleigh

August 20, 2020
Had the oxybrasion yesterday, would definitely have it again. The staff are really friendly and helpful, explaining what was being done. Made my skin feel clean, soft and visibly clearer.

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Alex. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 20, 2020
Very welcoming, explained everything in great detail, so pleased with my mole removal. Really recommend to others

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Claire. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 20, 2020
friendly team, amazing results, dr liakas is gifted, dont worry about anything you will be in safe hands xxx

Location: Rayleigh

August 20, 2020
Best place to go for beauty treatments, lovely staff, very professional.

Location: Rayleigh

August 20, 2020
I had my lips done for the first time today and I can happily say I am 100% happy with the result I got. All the staff and doctors were all so lovely and helpful and made my experience 100% better. Thank you so much Vie aesthetics.

Location: Rayleigh

August 20, 2020
I had plexR which gave amazing results! I suffered for years with white lumps in my eye lids, I was so embarrassed, couldn't look anyone in the eye, but after 3 treatments they're gone! I am ecstatic, my confidence is back and I can't thank you enough! I've since had tear troughs done and now looking at what else I can treat myself to!!! Thank you so much xx

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Sue. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 20, 2020
I had a consultation for my first lip augmentation. I went ahead the same day after being so impressed with the doctor and the professionalism of the clinic. I am over the moon with how natural my lips have come out and cant believe I waited this long to have them done.

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Lara. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 20, 2020
Absolutely amazing results,nice,professional and very polite staff I would highly recommend vie aesthetics to everyone x

Location: Rayleigh

August 20, 2020
fantastic staff, nothing is too much trouble

Location: Rayleigh

August 20, 2020
Amazing results, professional treatment and friendly staff. Can't recommend them enough!!

Location: Rayleigh

August 20, 2020
Amazing, friendly and professional service. The only place I had ever go to - I have been going to Vie Aesthetics now for years! A measure of a great place is the support and help with any enquiries and Vie's customer service and support for their patients are second to none! Cannot recommend Vie Aesthetics and their wonderful team highly enough!! xx

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Sue. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 20, 2020
Love this place so professional, friendly and informative.

Location: Rayleigh

August 20, 2020
I love this place ! Staff are so friendly and welcoming and professional ! I wouldn't go anywhere else!!

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Sarah. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 20, 2020
Fantastic friendly staff, make you feel so welcome x especially Zak, kind and very patient x

Location: Rayleigh

August 20, 2020
Had a consultation with Amie, followed by a Hydrasoft facial the following day. She took care to explain the options in dealing with my neck and facial concerns. The facial itself was good. My skin felt and looked fantastic today and I received compliments on my skin.

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Karen. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 20, 2020
All of the staff at Vie are professional and friendly, listening closely to my needs and requirements and ensuring that they offer the most appropriate treatment every time. I have an aversion to needles and Dr Liakis is always attentive and understanding of this. I wouldn't go anywhere else now.

Location: Rayleigh

August 20, 2020
A great clinic with lovely caring staff and amazing treatments.

Location: Rayleigh

August 20, 2020
I came to Vie last year and had fillers and Botox for the first time. I was so pleased with the results. Total confidence in Dr and the whole team. Made to feel at ease and I always recommend them to people I know and I would never go anywhere else. I will be back after Christmas as I am well overdue !

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Kim. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 20, 2020
Aimee Piper at Vie Aesthetics gave me some amazing skin care advice and reviewed all of my current products & recommended a few new ones and a new skin care routine. Her advice has been invaluable for the problems I was having, she took the time to understand everything about my lifestyle & was truely fantastic xx

Location: Harley Street

August 19, 2020
I have just had Aqualyx injected into my muffin top by Dr. Liakas in London. The consultation with this doctor was free, and very thorough. He took his time and explained all the treatments very well. He also has a very pleasant and likeable manner. He encouraged me to ask questions and he answered them all very well and thoroughly. I never felt under any pressure to have treatment and there was certainly no hard sell involved. Verified by WhatClinic

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Rosita. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
Delighted with professional service. I was stressing about my skin condition for the past few years but when I met Aimee Piper at Vie Aesthetics Rayleigh, she immediately reassured me that my skin would improve. Started skin treatments for pigmentation and I'm delighted with the progress. Would definitely recommend Vie Aesthetics! Verified by WhatClinic

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Bhavna. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
What an amazing clinic, first-class treatment. I look and feel so much better and refreshed after every treatment given. Such wonderful results, wonderful staff and beautiful surroundings. Highly Recommend. Verified by WhatClinic

Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
Vie Rayleigh is a very smart clean looking clinic with very professional staff. The staff make you feel very welcome and comfortable. They also help with questions as there are a massive variety of treatments they offer and so they advise the best ones for you. I have been having my b12 there and I feel so much better from having them - I am no longer tired! I have also had my Frown lines done there which was the best price for one area that I have seen at £99 they also so a 2 week check up to see if more is required which is great. Over all experience is a thumbs up from me. Verified by WhatClinic

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Emma. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
Monday morning I felt rough, cold coming on, tired and lethargic..... After a treatment at Vie Aesthetics I can confirm that having an IntraVie IV Drip is one of the best treatments I have ever had. Pain free Comfortable And now I feel absolutely fantastic! As though I've had a well rested sleep, a weeks detox and a holiday to the Maldives all rolled into one. I also feel better than I have done in years! Thank you Dr Ioannis Liakas. Verified by VIE website

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Millie. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
I have been coming to Vie Aesthetics on and off for an 18-month period. I see it as my treat to myself; the service, the prices and the personal service and care is amazing. Vicky is a lovely person, kind, patient and reassuring. Dr Liakas is professional, his results are remarkable. I feel happy to recommend fully. Verified by Vie website

Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
Fabulous service, friendly warm staff. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
Excellent service as always. Staff are friendly and professional. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
From the moment we passed the threshold we were treated amazingly. Your procedures for safety and your welcoming staff make the overall experience so enjoyable. Thank you to all the team and keep up the amazing work x Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
Always a good experience at Vie! The staff are lovely and so helpful. It's easy to book an appointment and they are always accommodating. Dr Liakas always puts me at ease, and I like that he always asks how I am and takes and interest, and he always explains everything really well. Overall every experience is pleasant and I would 100% recommend them. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Lauren. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
I was extremely pleased with the treatment and service that I received from Dr. Liakas. Highly recommended. Thank you. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
Very professional, friendly staff. The clinic is always spotless and very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
Was concerned about going at this time but felt completely safe seeing all the precautions they have made me feel comfortable and safe. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
Each time I visit vie I am always treated impeccably and this time was no different. I was really pleased with the measures that have been put in place to be COVID compliant and it in no way affected the overall experience. I have already recommended my friend who is coming for the same Botox facial on Saturday. As always thank you Vie good to have you back x Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Jacqueline. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
Been coming to vie for a couple of years now. The clinic is beautiful, all staff are warm and welcoming. I have recommend friends and family to vie, as I know they will get the best service and treatment x Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
To be-able to trust not only your doctor but also every member of the team is priceless . Highly recommended Vie to anyone as nervous as I was on my first visit. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
Love this clinic. Lovely experience every time. Love the results Dr Liakas and his wife are a great team and do a fantastic job. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
I have been to a few different places for treatments, and I can honestly say I will not be going anywhere else now I have found Vie Aesthetics. Lovely experience and very welcoming staff. Especially during these uncertain times. Thank you. Verified by Pabau

Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
Professional and friendly service. Initially I was nervous but I shouldnn't have been, the process was seamless and I was handled with genuine care. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Jason. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
Excellent attention to safety measures in current Climate. Five star practitioner who not only listens to your specific requirements and desired result, but gives his professional aesthetic advice to ensure best possible outcome. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Ashley. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
Exceptional service is all I can say. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Melanie. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
Great clinic with lovely staff always make you feel very comfortable wouldn't go anywhere else. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Katie. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
An amazing aqua facial ! Staff so attentive and I felt so good when I left. Skin so clear and soft thoroughly recommended will be going back

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Sarah. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
Always a very friendly, professional visit. Verified by Pabau.

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Jeanette. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
5star treatment would highly recommend to anyone who wants to invest in excellence in Aesthetics. Professional staff, 1st class treatments thank you x Verified by Pabau.

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Janet. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
Love this clinic. Love the Staff.<3 Verified by Pabau.

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Pam. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
Very pleased with results. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Elaine. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
Just Fabulous. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Joanna. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
I walked in at a complete loss of what to do with my skin, and walked out feeling hopeful, confident in the process and excited to see results. Within one day of using the alumier and zo skincare my acne is a lot less inflamed and a lot less red. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Lauren. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
Feeling positive about my treatment

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Michelle. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
My consultation was really informative & helpful & the staff were welcoming & put me at ease.

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Michelle. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
The staff are first class so incredibly friendly cant do enough for you. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Angela. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
Vie as never fails. Wonderful people, super clean clinic. I would recommend it to anyone and always! Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Ewa. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 19, 2020
Extremely happy with the service & aftercare provided at Vie Aesthetics, Rayleigh. Verified by Pabau

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Sarah. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 18, 2020
I absolutely love my visits to Vie and couldn't be happier with the experience. I recommend Vie to everyone I know, such lovely people and such wonderful results

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Jacqueline. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 18, 2020
The Vie Aesthetics team were so welcoming and helpful. They understood my needs and i have had great results

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Alex. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 18, 2020
The staff are amazing!! The Clinic is beautiful and has a relaxing aura when entering. The staff and Dr put me at ease and i feel very safe with all my treatments. I wouldn't want to get my treatments anywhere else!!

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Vaso. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 18, 2020
The staff are amazing!! The Clinic is beautiful and has a relaxing aura when entering. The staff and Dr put me at ease and i feel very safe with all my treatments. I wouldn't want to get my treatments anywhere else!!

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Vaso. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 18, 2020
Always professional and friendly. Been coming to Vie for a few years now. Nothing but exceptional every time :)

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Larissa. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 18, 2020
I recommend VIE facials to all my friends who say I'm glowing ;-)

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Roma. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Location: Rayleigh

August 18, 2020
The Vie Aesthetics team were so welcoming and helpful. They understood my needs and i have had great results

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Alex. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


August 7, 2020
I always look better after a visit to Vie Aesthetics and, certainly, a lot younger. This is my go-to clinic from now on. Great treatments performed with professionalism and understanding. Highly recommended.

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Norma. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


August 7, 2020
Great experience, totally professional and thoroughly recommend. The process from start to finish has been easy and informative as well as fantastic value. Really helpful team and lovely facilities. Definitely be back and thanks!

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


August 7, 2020
Dr Helena is lovely , attentive and very professional and a great asset to Vie !!

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Julia. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


August 7, 2020
From the moment you walk into Vie Aesthetics you feel welcomed and comfortable . The staff are extremely kind , caring and knowledgeable and the Doctors are very professional and explain everything in great detail. The treatments are fantastic to I highly recommend Vie Aesthetics as the place to go when you need a little help.

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Caroline. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


August 7, 2020
Excellent service and support throught out the treatment and after care. Honest advice on what treatment would be best for you. Cannot rate them highly enough. An excellent team.

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Lesley. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


August 7, 2020
Excellent service and support throught out the treatment and after care. Honest advice on what treatment would be best for you. Cannot rate them highly enough. An excellent team.

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write the review and for your lovely feedback, Lesley. It is a pleasure having you at Vie Aesthetics. We look forward to seeing you soon. The Vie Aesthetics Team


Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic