Timeless Lines Aesthetics Logo

Timeless Lines Aesthetics Reviews

Boston House, Downsview Road, Grove Technology Park , Wantage , OX12 9FF

07725 Reveal Number

Call Now
-1.445642251.6044525

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Wantage

June 4, 2021
Firstly, let me say I'm not one for leaving reviews really but this was so AMAZING I absolutely had to. Right from my initial phone contact with Emma I was super impressed, not only did she get back to me very promptly but she was super flexible and a dream to communicate with. Then came to consultation, now I'm not much of a 'girly' girl but she made me feel so comfortable and welcome. Her knowledge was fantastic and I knew from then I'd be in super safe hands. My botox treatment was an absolute dream, completely pain free and the results are just WOW I completely trust Emma's opinion and know she'll only do exactly what I need and want. She's got herself stuck with me forever now.

Location: Wantage

May 29, 2021
I met Emma at the first time on Tuesday, she did my first lip filling. She is super friendly, and professional. I was a bit nervous, because everyone said lip filling is really painful, but Emma was really gentle, she let me know when she inserted the needle into my mouth, so it made me calm because I exactly knew what is going on, and I didn't feel any pain!! I highly recommend her, because she does her job extremely well and she is very kind. You feel like you’ve only arrived for a friendly chat and then leave beautified

Location: Wantage

May 8, 2021
I met Emma for the first time yesterday for my chemical peel. Emma was super friendly, professional and made me feel totally comfortable from the beginning of my appointment until she said goodbye. The treatment was incredible! I felt relaxed and pampered and most importantly Emma discussed the treatment before, during and afterwards. She explained the products she was using on me and is clearly very knowledgeable. Highly recommended. I’ll definitely be back. Thank you Emma - you are amazing.

Location: Wantage

April 12, 2021
Emma is fantastic, professional, friendly and with her knowledge & experience you're in safe hands. .She is simply the best. Timeless Lines is a 5 star clinic offering a 5 star service.

Location: Wantage

April 6, 2021
I had a facial with Emma and it was a lovely. Emma was professional and the treatment was amazing. I will definitely be returning for more

Location: Wantage

April 5, 2021
I first went to see Emma a year ago, after contemplating getting help with my many wrinkles. I had no idea what treatments would be best so I left it to the expert to give me guidance and I have to say it was the best thing I could have done. Emma is a complete star in her field of expertise , she makes you feel very comfortable and explains everything that she is doing and what she’s aiming for. I couldn’t wait to go back for another treatment and having done so this week I feel so much more confident about myself. If your thinking about having some treatments or not sure what would be best for you, I strongly recommend going for a consultation with Emma.

Location: Wantage

April 4, 2021
I have hyper sensitive skin and have been seeing Emma for some time now and I have to say that my skin has never looked better. She is a genius and I couldn't recommend her more. Now every time I catch a glimpse in the mirror I smile!

Location: Wantage

February 15, 2021
Emma is absolutely amazing, I would 100% recommend! She is extremely professional, during both consultations and treatments. I felt really informed about the treatment as she is so thorough and honest, which is reassuring and makes Emma so trustworthy. The clinic is also so clean and tidy - a relaxing professional space. Emma is lovely and super talented - the results are great. I wouldn’t trust anyone else!

Location: Wantage

January 10, 2021
I went to see Emma at Timeless Lines to have the lines that had suddenly started to get deeper around my top lip filled & also have a little lip augmentation. I was very nervous but was soon put at ease with Emma’s professionalism and calming demeanour. She really makes you feel comfortable & I felt totally confident in her hands. I can highly recommend Emma & Timeless Lines, my lips now look beautiful & I love them! Thank you so much xxx

Location: Wantage

December 6, 2020
I cant recommend Emma enough, She really knows her stuff and a true professional in every aspect. With her nursing background you can trust that you will receive the very best treatments and only top quality products used. You will not be disappointed with the results or service you receive. With her wealth of knowledge and experience you are in safe hands. I will defiantly be back in the future.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic