The Lynton Clinic Logo

The Lynton Clinic Reviews

Unit 9d, Manor Lane , Holmes Chapel , CW4 8AF

01477 Reveal Number

Call Now
-2.21326553.39534

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 11 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Congleton

March 6, 2020
Excellent relaxing treatment with great results.

Location: Holmes Chapel

March 6, 2020
Fantastic ... as always!

Location: Olham

March 5, 2020
Excellent service as usual. The staff are not only knowledgeable and skilled in their practice but also very friendly and accommodating.

Location: Stockport

March 5, 2020
I would give Emma 6 stars out of 5. She is a great asset to the Lynton company. Always makes you feel relaxed and makes what could be a painful experience an almost pleasant one. Keep up the great work Emma

Location: Stockport

March 4, 2020
Great treatment by Kirsty who is excellent at her job. Always welcoming, gives good advice and makes me feel extremely confident and comfortable in her care.

Location: Sale, Manchester

March 4, 2020
Great Illumifacial with Emma today, very knowledgeable about treatments and products, will be returning soon.

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your lovely review Lauren. We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience at The Lynton Clinic and we look forward to seeing you again very soon.


Location: Holmes Chapel

March 3, 2020
This is my second laser hair removal treatment (bikini and now lower leg). Kirsty is brilliant, always polite, friendly and professional. I would without a doubt recommend the services that you offer at the Lynton Clinic - in fact I regularly do!!

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much Lucy, We are so pleased you enjoy your experience at The Lynton Clinic and we look forward to seeing you for your next session.


Location: Wigan

March 3, 2020
Always made to feel very welcome at the establishment from 1st arrival to leaving. Both Kirsty and Emma are very friendly and always professional. Good advice offered as always and looking forward to further visits

Clinic Reply

Thank you Stephen, We are so pleased you enjoy your experience and that you felt welcome at The Lynton Clinic and we look forward to seeing you for your next treatment.


Location: Holmes Chapel

March 3, 2020
Excellent experience. Skin glowing after treatment. Lynton clinic is a real gem and Kirsty and Emma make you feel so relaxed. Excellent practitioners.

Clinic Reply

Thank you Debbie, We are so pleased you enjoy your experience at The Lynton Clinic and we look forward to seeing you soon.


Location: Holmes Chapel

March 3, 2020
The treatment really works, lovely staff and great customer service.

Clinic Reply

Thank you Susan, We are so pleased you enjoy your experience at The Lynton Clinic and we look forward to seeing you soon.


Location: Altrincham

December 23, 2015
I visited this clinic during the early Summer. I had two courses of the Ultherapy under my eyes. During the second course some of the cream got into my right eye. As my eye remained sore on and off for several weeks I decided not to continue with further courses. Two very nice ladies carried out the treatment, the first lady was very good however I found the second lady to be a little harsh and I kept yelping in pain every now and again (I was a little embarrassed at this). My right eye remained sore and puffy on and off throughout the Summer. The pain declined but at times it was very sore. Some may say it was a coincidence but the pain started as soon as the second treatment was finished. I would recommend asking for eye masks. The two treatments I had made NO difference whatsoever (but I do realise it is better to have more) In hindsight I would not let anyone carrying out such treatments near me unless they were medically qualified. Some may say this is not necessary - but there are clinics who insist on only using medical staff to carry out such treatments. The Lynton was very nice and the receptionist was lovely - I think the treatment was a waste of time for me at least - but I have been advised some people think it is fabulous. I'm just giving my opinion - overall it was okay but for such treatments I think eye masks should be worn and perhaps a medically trained person carrying out the procedure.......Many thanks.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic