The Cosmetic Clinic Peterborough Logo

The Cosmetic Clinic Peterborough Reviews

DHC Business Centre, 226 Dogsthorpe Road , Peterborough , PE1 3PB

01733 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.24027852.590602

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 28 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(28)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


March 16, 2016
Best place ever x

Location: Peterborough

November 30, 2015
Fab ! I came, I was injected, I laughed (best medicine ever) I went home and looked 5 years younger !! TA DA !

Location: Peterborough

November 30, 2015
Laura - Having visited the Cosmetic Clinic a few times now I am always impressed with the lovely service and of course my treatments are fantastic. I will always come back for more.

Location: Peterborough

October 17, 2015
Absolutely adore the doctor and is an absolute joy. The A team as always - Jean is the star xxxxx

Clinic Reply

all our clients are the stars !


Location: Peterborough

October 9, 2015
Very pleased with the outcome. very thorough with the procedures - I shall return.

Location: Peterborough

July 31, 2015
Excellent as always !

Location: Peterborough

July 25, 2015
My favourite place - love every treatment I have.

Location: Peterborough

June 30, 2015
It's like belonging to a club - all very friendly and can't wait to come again. Absolutely no pain - amazing.

Location: Peterborough

June 23, 2015
Lovely friendly and professional service as always. I wouldn't go anywhere else !! 10/10

Location: Peterborough

June 6, 2015
Just fabulous from consultation through to treatment - so pleased with my pdo threads. 5 stars !

Location: Peterborough

May 25, 2015
The doctor is a miracle worker and helps me to grow old disgracefully - and I love it !

Location: Peterborough

May 25, 2015
Always love coming here to see the doctor.

Location: Peterborough

April 11, 2015
Fantastic, professional service. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

Location: Peterborough

April 11, 2015
Had a great experience at the clinic. Jean was fab and helpful and the doctor was able to restore the volume back in my cheeks.

Location: Peterborough

April 4, 2015
Amazing as always.

Location: Peterborough

February 20, 2015
Enjoyed the treatment and my skin feels and looks lovely.

Location: Peterborough

December 6, 2014
Have had fantastic results from a number of treatments. Clinic really professional, friendly and confidential.

Location: Peterborough

December 6, 2014
Always well looked after by such lovely ladies - the doctor Jean and Jackie. It''s so relaxed here and the doctor is wonderful.

Location: Peterborough

December 6, 2014
Always well looked after by such lovely ladies - the doctor Jean and Jackie. It's so relaxed here and the doctor is wonderful.

Location: Peterborough

March 20, 2014
First treatment with Silhouette Soft threads. So pleased I came the doctor is just so professional. Will be back for more.

Location: Peterborough

January 20, 2014
16.01.2014 - Saima It has been wonderful knowing Zahida, Jean and Lisa. I felt at ease at time of booking and during treatments. It would not be wrong to say that I have made good friends with Lisa and Jean. I am moving out of the area but would come back to see them when I can.

Location: Peterborough

January 20, 2014
10.10.2013 - Julie My skin feels fabulous and looks fabulous - thank you !

Location: Peterborough

May 30, 2013
13/04/13 Lisa and Jean are very welcoming and friendly. Very happy with my treatments, lovely place, very relaxed but professional and great results.

Location: Peterborough

May 30, 2013
11.04.2012 Have been twice now and noticed a difference after the first treatment. Lovely people, very professional and very happy with the results.

Location: Peterborough clinic

April 10, 2013
21/03/2013 Karen I have been coming for a while now and each time it''s always so very friendly and professional. Treatment not painful and always a nice atmosphere. Would highly recommend.

Location: Peterborough clinic

April 10, 2013
08/03/2013 Teresa Im on my third visit and very happy and pleased with the treatments. It''s always lovely and welcoming and makes me feel like I''m at home - very relaxing and always make me a nice cup of tea or coffee!

Location: Peterborough clinic

April 10, 2013
06/03/13 Tracey Absolutely fantastic clinic - this is my 2nd appointment but staff make me feel happy & welcome. Treatment is far better than I imagined. Really, really pleased with everything so far. Definately would recommend !!! Many thanks.

Location: Peterborough

October 12, 2011
05.03.2011 - Diane Always receive professional, personal and friendly service. Always a relaxing and calming environment.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic