The Confidence Clinic Logo

The Confidence Clinic Reviews

Whitlenge Farm, Whitlenge Lane , Hartlebury Nr Kidderminster , DY10 4HD

07868 Reveal Number

Call Now
-2.08139952.37532969999999

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Bromsgrove

May 11, 2021
Louise at The confidence clinic is very professional ive been a client now since December 2020 .Louise always answers any questions i have she is very knowledgeable and always puts your mind at rest . The work she does is excellent, I cannot recommend her enough

Location: Bromsgrove

April 23, 2021
I went today to have some filler to reduce smoking lines on my top lip, Louise was fantastic put me at ease, and I’m really happy with the results better than I expected. I would highly recommend

Location: Bromsgrove

September 23, 2020
Louise is so lovely and friendly and professional. The confidence clinic feels so safe in terms of Covid 19. My facial was lovely - my skin looks and feels great. The PCA products are amazing. Thank you Louise I will definitely be back.

Location: Bromsgrove

July 31, 2020
Louise is the best of the best. She spends time analysing your features and makes suggestions. She’s very gentle and a complete perfectionist. So happy with the results I wouldn’t go anywhere else again. Thank you Louise

Location: Bromsgrove

February 14, 2020
Had a LED facial this morning it was amazing very comfortable with fabulous results will definitely be having it again highly recommend it. Louise is so lovely very welcoming and friendly and gives great advice, can’t wait for my next treatment

Location: Bromsgrove

February 9, 2020
I came to see Louise today she made me feel so at ease, I would highly recommend here for any treatment. I had filler in my nose after years or trying to hide my profile I can now hold my head up with a smile. She has made me walk out of there with 100% more confidence! Thank you so much

Location: Bromsgrove

February 9, 2020
Louise makes me feel so at ease and relaxed every time I see her for treatments. She has gone out of her way to see me out of work hours which I appreciated hugely! It’s nice to find a practitioner that is honest and have their clients best interest at heart. Would highly recommend to anyone

Location: Bromsgrove

October 14, 2019
Can highly recommend Louise, extremely professional, calm and friendly, amazing results I am so happy following my treatment! My new miracle worker!

Location: Bromsgrove

September 27, 2019
I was very lucky to win a red carpet facial from Louise at the confidence clinic. The whole experience was wonderful, the moment I got there Louise was so welcoming and the facial itself was amazing, I left glowing

Location: Bromsgrove

September 19, 2019
Highly recommended. Had vit B12 injection and feel better already. Very professional and relaxed.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic