The Castle Clinic Logo

The Castle Clinic Reviews

67 Castle Boulevard , Nottingham , NG7 1FD

01158 Reveal Number

Call Now
-1.154164652.9481702

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Nottingham

August 27, 2021
Normally terrified of dentists but was recommended by a friend after being in pain for weeks with a tooth, from the moment I rang to book they were so sweet, friendly and reassuring, talked me through the process and then upon arriving it was so hygienic and put at ease with everything covid related, once in the room my options for treatments were explained so I could make my own choice which was super calming. So grateful for how attentive they were whilst performing the extraction as to wether I was okay and then the aftercare advice was awesome along with extra advice that was much needed to prevent it happening again! 20/10 service and well worth the money, highly recommend to anyone in need

Location: Nottingham

July 14, 2021
Was in excruciating pain during lockdown, had rang 111, saw my own dentist but nobody could do anything. Rang the castle clinic on a Saturday morning at 9:30 after a sleepless night, an appointment was made for the same day at 10:30. I was in so much pain and the team have sorted it all out for me. Amazing care and treatment from Justin and his team! I even received a follow up phone call to make sure all was well. Thank you so much.

Location: Nottingham

November 30, 2020
I’ve been to the Castle Clinic a couple of times in the last few months and have had brilliant service on both occasions. All the staff put you at complete ease; I saw Lisa on my first appointment and Adam on my second. Justin also took the time to contact me after I made the appointment, to go through what I needed to ensure I saw the right person for the job. Who knew you could be so chuffed with a visit to the dentist to whip a wisdom tooth out?! I’ve purposely not visited a regular dentist for years in fear of what they might find and what treatment I could require, that’s no longer an issue and I’m booked in for a regular checkup early next year. Thanks all!

Location: Nottingham

October 6, 2020
I had a wisdom tooth extraction today. I had the best dental care, with the best dentist and staff. They are infinitely kind and reassuring. I highly recommend it. Thank you very much!

Location: Nottingham

May 6, 2020
Fantastic! I'm really anxious at the dentist, Justin and Ruth were both amazing in making sure I was okay. I had a wisdom tooth removed and I still cannot get over how swift and easy it was done. Thank you so so much

Location: Nottingham

May 5, 2020
I really happy to find this place in this difficult time.Justin and Ruth both are amazing.They really care about my husband . I just want recommend this place for everyone who need a fantastic care.

Location: Nottingham

February 15, 2020
An amazing morning and phenomenal service at this immaculate practice. Dental and cosmetic treatments offering the full e2e package. Specialist professionals that put the patient first, with solid aftercare and support packages offered!! Impressed is an understatement and well worth the 320 mile round trip to get the best service in the UK. Competitively priced ands one stop shop for all dental and aesthetic needs. Thanks Lisa and Justin for the awesome service that you gave me.

Location: Nottingham

February 13, 2020
I completed a bespoke lip augmentation session with Lisa today and it was excellent. We covered everything I needed as it was completely tailored to my requests. Lisa is bery welcoming and supportive. Cheeks next! Thanks again Lisa x

Location: Facebook

January 14, 2020
If you are a little nervous of scared stiff like me , this is the place for you , they are very reassuring and kind in there approach especially Lisa , would recommend this place for that home from home feeling . Very relaxed but very professional.

Location: Nottingham

October 25, 2019
Lisa is an amazingly talented professional who intuitively tailor makes her aesthetic treatments. I always know I’m in safe hands and can completely relax safe in the knowledge she will minimise the effects of ageing without making me look like I have had “something” done. Well worth a 6 hour round trip! Can’t recommend her or her lovely, friendly staff highly enough. Felt immediately at ease on arrival and had a lovely afternoon despite the needles. Thanks Lisa and all the castle clinic team xxx

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic