THE AESTHETIC CLINIC Logo

THE AESTHETIC CLINIC Reviews

8 Church Walks , Ormskirk , L39 3QS

0169 Reveal Number

Call Now
-2.8860600000000453.5680577

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 21 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(21)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Ormskirk

August 26, 2021
Amazing!!! I have been attending the clinic for skin rejuvenation with Danielle and had my final session yesterday. Although I have only been attending the clinic for 6 weeks it feels like I've been going forever. Danielle and Her team are so welcoming and friendly and the professionalism is second to none. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Location: Ormskirk

August 5, 2021
I've just had my second dermapen treatment with Danielle (I've booked a course of six treatments). After being quite nervous at first, Danielle put me at ease really quickly with her professionalism and friendly personality. I have left the clinic both times feeling really happy and I'm already feeling more confident with my skin. Stacey who works alongside Danielle is also so welcoming and friendly. The clinic is spotless and is in a gorgeous building in the town centre. I'm excited for my next treatment

Location: Lancashire

June 28, 2021
Love coming to the clinic, Danielle has always looked after me and give me the best advice about my skin. I have been having the laser on my skin to break down my red thread veins due to having acne rosacea. I always felt very uncomfortable without makeup but now the redness has been reduced I do feel much better about myself. My daughter was also suffering with acne but is only 16, so the laser treatment was not recommended but Danielle recommend skin care for her to use and her skin is so much better! Hoping to return soon. Experienced skin care professionals

Location: Ormskirk

June 22, 2021
This was my first experience of getting lip filler and Danielle was fab at calming my nerves & explaining it all fully to me. She listened to what I wanted - a really subtle look and I’m so pleased with my results! Thanks so much I would defo recommend!

Location: Ormskirk

June 13, 2021
Danielle is professional, friendly and makes you feel super comfortable and at ease! It’s made the whole process really enjoyable, as well as the incredible results from the laser hair removal. I saw 60% reduction after the first session!

Location: Ormskirk

June 10, 2021
Amazing as always. Danielle is so friendly and lovely and I am so happy with the progress of my treatment!

Location: Ormskirk

May 28, 2021
I’ve just finished my course of treatment with Danielle for laser on my acne and I couldn’t thank her enough for the results she has given me. My skin has improved so much and my acne is pretty much gone! Danielle has also given me products/a skin care routine to use at home whilst receiving my treatment and to continue using, these have also been amazing and perfectly suited for my skin. So grateful for the change in my skin and for the care given to me whilst receiving the treatment as I was nervous to begin with but Danielle was so caring and really looked after me. Would recommend to anyone struggling with their skin!

Location: Ormskirk

May 20, 2021
Brilliant service. Everyone there is always so friendly. Really grateful to them. I wouldn't go anywhere else much recommended

Location: Ormskirk

May 18, 2021
I have been delighted with the results of my laser hair removal treatment and have no hesitation in recommending this clinic. Danielle is a highly trained expert with many years of experience and has such a friendly and professional manner. I paid for my (adult) daughter to have the same treatment, which as any mother will know, demonstrates my absolute confidence in Danielle, her team and this clinic.

Location: Ormskirk

May 12, 2021
Danielle and her team are amazing! I’m always a bit nervous before my treatment but Danielle soon makes me forget that! Can’t recommend enough! Thank you so much xx

Location: Ormskirk

April 20, 2021
I have had 6 sessions of skin rejuvenation and I am so happy with the results! Danielle was so so lovely each time I went and by the end of my treatment I felt like I was going to see a friend for a catch up! Would definitely recommend this clinic for this treatment..and can’t decide what to book myself in for next! X

March 24, 2021
I have been visiting The Aesthetic Clinic for a few years now and cannot rate Danielle enough. She is very professional and an expert in her field. The clinic is beautiful and spotless and I am always made to feel very welcome. I have been having Skin rejuvenation to treat thread veins and pigmentation and also Dermapen to improve my skins texture. The results have been phenomenal and I am thoroughly impressed. I cannot recommend Danielle and her clinic enough. I am about to start tattoo removal and can’t wait to see the results.

Location: Lancashire

August 13, 2020
AMAZING JEN ALWAYS WORKS HER MAGIC, wouldn’t go anywhere else xxxx highly recommended xx

Location: Ormskirk

August 13, 2020
AMAZING JEN ALWAYS WORKS HER MAGIC, wouldn’t go anywhere else xxxx highly recommended xx

Location: Ormskirk

June 18, 2020
Love coming to the clinic, Danielle has always looked after me and give me the best advice about my skin. I have been having the laser on my skin to break down my red thread veins due to having acne rosacea. I always felt very uncomfortable without makeup but now the redness has been reduced I do feel much better about myself. My daughter was also suffering with acne but is only 16, so the laser treatment was not recommended but Danielle recommend skin care for her to use and her skin is so much better! Hoping to return soon.

Location: Ormskirk

October 23, 2019
loving my visits here !! your doing a good job got mistaken for early fiftys today, my skins never felt better !! lovely people c u soon !!!

Location: Lancashire

March 19, 2019
After visiting this clinic you realise not all clinics are the same.. Professional caring attentive assuring and a whole lot more... Stands out miles above the rest.. THANK YOU Ladies..

Location: Lancashire

May 1, 2018
Botox, but not for lines and wrinkles!!! I came to The Aesthetics Clinic for a consultation in the summer last year, the girls were so lovely and welcoming. Deciding to have a treatment for me was a huge decision as it was not for cosmetic reasons as some may first think when I explain I have had 'Botox'! (the amount of times I heard 'you didn't even have wrinkles!!!!' Or if I show them a before and after picture I get 'you never looked like that') The ladies at the clinic are not pushy Jen knew this was a huge decision for me and guided me through the process. The staff are reassuring but do not hide the risks of the treatments and how the results may not be what I desired. My treatment was to get my eyebrows level, from a young age I have had a lazy eye, which has been made to look worse due to having different coloured eyes. I have trained myself to lift my left eye brow to try to compensate for the eye being slightly more closed causing the muscles to strengthen in my forehead and become quite bulky. Not the typical Botox treatment but it has worked a dream. I now visit the clinic every 6 months to get my forehead and frown treated with a check up two weeks after treatment just to double check everything has set correctly. Every visit is enjoyable, from the minute I walk through the door. I couldn't recommend them more, if you are unhappy with something, book a consultation and see if they can help you like they helped me. I didn't think that my problem could ever be fixed without surgery. The Aesthetics Clinic have totally changed that. 5* Treatments 5* Staff Couldn't recommend them more!

Location: Ormskirk

May 1, 2018
Botox, but not for lines and wrinkles!!! I came to The Aesthetics Clinic for a consultation in the summer last year, the girls were so lovely and welcoming. Deciding to have a treatment for me was a huge decision as it was not for cosmetic reasons as some may first think when I explain I have had 'botox'! (the amount of times i heard 'you didn't even have wrinkles!!!!' Or if i show them a before and after picture i get 'you never looked like that') The ladies at the clinic are not pushy Jen knew this was a huge decision for me and guided me through the process. The staff are reassuring but do not hide the risks of the treatments and how the results may not be what i desired. My treatment was to get my eyebrows level, from a young age i have had a lazy eye, which has been made to look worse due to having different coloured eyes. I have trained myself to lift my left eye brow to try to compensate for the eye being slightly more closed causing the muscles to strengthen in my forehead and become quite bulky. Not the typical Botox treatment but it has worked a dream. I now visit the clinic every 6 months to get my forehead and frown treated with a checkup two weeks after treatment just to double check everything has set correctly. Every visit is enjoyable, from the minute I walk through the door. I couldn't recommend them more, if you are unhappy with something, book a consultation and see if they can help you like they helped me. I didn't think that my problem could ever be fixed without surgery. The Aesthetics Clinic have totally changed that. 5 star Treatments 5 star Staff Couldn't recommend them more!

Location: Ormskirk

April 10, 2018
After visiting this clinic you realise not all clinics are the same.. Professional caring attentive assuring and a whole lot more... Stands out miles above the rest.. THANK YOU Ladies..

Location: Lancashire

July 2, 2017
Attended clinic for my plasma soft surgery treatment. I Received excellent care & reassurance from the minute I entered. I was very nervous and apprehensive however all staff explained procedure to me every step off the way and treated me with dignity and respect. Can already see positive results from my treatment however need to heal fully to appreciate the full success of my treatment. Will be attending this clinic for all my treatments in future. Thanks again to all the staff. Xxxx

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic