Skin Excellence Clinics Plymouth Logo

Skin Excellence Clinics Plymouth Reviews

First Floor, 4 The Crescent , Plymouth , PL1 3AB

0800 Reveal Number

Call Now
-4.0661953999999750.358616

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 7 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


November 19, 2019
I have just had a silhouette thread left by Dr Ian Strawford at the Skin Excellence Clinic. The Dr introduced himself and asked me what concerned me about my face and jawline.My main concern was facial sagging. The procedure was explained in detail and I was numbed prior to receiving any treatments. The procedure was painless once my face and neck were numbed. The silhouette thread lift took less than one hour to complete. I was amazed at the immediate results. My face has been lifted and restored to resemble my former self over 10 years ago. I was also advised by the Dr that this product continues to build and restore new collagen tissue for months to come. So I could expect even more improvement in my skin and facial structure in the future. I am 100% satisfied with the product. Natalie booked me in for the appointment and explained the treatment process and what to expect. Natalie made sure I had after care instructions and quickly responded to any of my questions.

September 23, 2019
I recently had silhouette threads with Dr Strawford. The treatment was relatively pain free. I found Dr Strawford to be very informative before, during and after the treatment. He is so gentle and I am absolutely delighted with the results. I would highly recommend this Dr to anyone looking for high quality cosmetic treatments.

May 12, 2019
I have suffered from acne for many years, this has now lead to scars and discolouration to my skin. But now after only 3 sessions of Mezotics my face has completely transformed! I am incredibly happy with the results and would definitely recommend to anyone struggling with similar problems. Dr Ian Strawford and the teams friendly and professional manor really puts your mind at ease. knowing they really care for their patients makes stepping into the clinic a really enjoyable experience. Thank you for rebuilding my confidence, I now truly love my skin!

March 6, 2019
I had a wonderful experience with Ian and team, one week on and I am healing beautifully, just as advised. I had several small moles removed via radio surgery, from making my initial enquiry through to post treatment, the whole process was highly professional with clear explanation. Not only this but the whole team were really friendly and clearly care for their patients. A really personal touch. I’m so pleased with the results already and would not hesitate to recommend!

January 25, 2019
Dr Ian Strawford introduced himself and asked me what concerned me about my skin. He genuinely wanted to address my areas of concern, which included my loss of facial volume, and wrinkles. The procedure was explained in detail and I was numbed prior to receiving any treatments. I was amazed at the immediate effectiveness of Ellanse. My skin already looks rejuvinated, fresher, brighter and the contour of my face is fuller as it would have been 10 years ago. I am 100% satisfied with the product and the expert skill of the Dr in providing me with a treatment that was tailored to my need. Natalie booked me in for the appointment and explained the Ellanse treatments during the booking process. Natalie made sure I had follow up instructions and quickly responded to any of my questions. I highly recommend this clinic.

December 30, 2018
I have had Ellanse injected into my cheeks recently. I absolutely love them! Dr. Strawford is amazing. He listens to you and gives you exactly what you want. He was very gentle whilst injecting my cheeks so there was little to no pain. Natalie, his nursing assistant, is lovely and always gets back to me with all my queries. Lifelong client!

October 22, 2018
Silhouette Threads Mid July 2018 I had the above treatment performed on my whole face, 6 strands on each side. The treatment took less than an hour and afterwards one could see immediate improvement. During the procedure every care was taken to make the process comfortable with the use of local anesthesia...afterwards there was little bruising and a small amount of discomfort easily dealt with by a couple of paracetamol. Dr Strawford made me feel completely at ease during the course of the treatment. 3 months on I am delighted and amazed at the continual improvement of this type of face-lift without having to have had surgery. I would highly recommend Dr Strawford to anyone not being happy with the inevitable ageing process. And, very importantly, I would undergo this treatment again.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic