Simply Belle Clinic Logo

Simply Belle Clinic Reviews

Simply Belle Clinic, 25-27 Market Street, Hindley , Wigan , WN2 3AE

07506 Reveal Number

Call Now
-2.5769527999999653.5362826

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


May 22, 2021
I have had several treatments at simply belle in market Street hindley wigan and have always been very pleased with the results. Hayley is so professional and always explains the procedures in simple terms. Nothing ever to much trouble.

December 4, 2020
I have been a regular customer at Simply Belle for the past 3 years. I love my facials and chemical peels from Julia, and recently more advanced anti ageing procedures from Hayley. I also had a tear trough filler under my "tired looking" eyes and I can't thank enough both ladies for their fantastic work and results. Highly recommended.

Clinic Reply

Thank you Aggie . We are thrilled that you are happy with your treatments.


April 16, 2020
I have visited the clinic a couple of times recently to see Hayley following a recommendation. The clinic is a lovely welcoming environment and knowledgeable. She listens to your concerns and offers great advice. Looking forward to my next visit.

Clinic Reply

Thank you Gina. I'm looking forward to seeing you again.


April 16, 2020
I have been having facials and botox at Simply Belle for many years and have 100% trust in the team there. Having injectables can be pretty scary at first, but I can honestly say that I have never been anything but delighted by the results of my treatments. I have my own business and have recommend Hayley to many of my clients and friends who have all been equally impressed. I would never go anywhere else

Clinic Reply

Sue thank you for your review. I'm thrilled that you are happy with the service we provide. Look forward to seeing you again soon


February 21, 2020
Hayley performed Nano Plasma under my eyes about 7 days ago. She relaxed me with Northern Soul music and the treatment didn't take long. She has been in contact with me almost every day and my recovery has been rapid. Loving the results already. Very professional service with lots of care. Would highly recommend Hayley if you are considering this treatment

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your review Yasmin. Looking forward to seeing the results


February 12, 2020
There's always a Hollywood moment for me as I mount the red carpet! Even if I felt totally middle aged and unglamorous before from performing household duties I feel like a million dollars after ascending and descending the stairs. All the staff at Simply Belle are experienced and warmly welcoming.

November 28, 2019
Turned 50 this year and have just ad my first experience with fillers this week very pleased with my treatment thank you Hayley for making me feel relaxed and I can honestly say I felt next to no pain. I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Clinic Reply

Thank you for the lovely review Kath. See you soon.


November 15, 2019
I won't go anywhere else. Hayley is highly trained and experienced, she always give professional advice and I trust her 100% I feel confident that I would never leave the clinic with a trout pout or pillow face! I've had several treatments and always been very pleased with the results and aftercare. The clinic is very clean, modern and friendly, with a touch of luxury. I highly recommend Simply Belle.

Clinic Reply

Really appreciate your fantastic review. Glad you are happy with the service


June 28, 2019
Can't recommend enough, Hayley is brilliant I know I can rely on her when it comes to my injectables, I wouldn't trust anyone else. Called in today to see Julia about thread veins, sorted in minutes and gave me another follow up appointment. What can I say, I wasn't disappointed, and I am looking forward to returning again. Nothing is too much trouble, if they can find a solution for you they will. Nothing pretentious about these three girls, friendly, professional and very clued up on product knowledge. What else is there to say? Oh yeah, you're a beautiful bunch???!!!!

Clinic Reply

Thank you very much!! X


June 14, 2019
Simply Belle, what a beautiful peaceful environment. Hayley is an exceptionally experienced registered nurse and it shows. I have been to a few places for botox but none have been as good as Simply Belle. It has lasted for months (unlike other places) and I will be definitely returning when it needs to be re done . I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Hayley at Simply Belle to anyone, she is the best.

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much Cathryn, that means so much. I take pride in my work and love it when people are happy.


Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic