Sarah Morgan Aesthetics Logo

Sarah Morgan Aesthetics Reviews

Halo & Ko Hairdresser, 521 Pensby Rod , Thingwall , CH61 7UQ

07852 Reveal Number

Call Now
-3.122736030692929353.356857202225136

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Liverpool

May 8, 2021
Fantastic service and results ! So knowledgeable....highly recommend!

Location: Liverpool

May 7, 2021
Excellent advice and so please with my results the profhilo is an excellent product

Location: Irby

February 23, 2021
Sarah was fabulous, she talked me through the background of the product and how to use correctly to achieve maximum benefits!! She showed me how to use the pen, how to inject correctly and about changing needle etc... She was available if I had any queries or concerns aftercare. I was amazed at the results and have achieved my weight lost goal of a stone! I have since recommended several friends to Sarah all have been thrilled with her service and the results. I would definitely recommend Morgan Cosmetics and Sarah’s friendly personal approach

Location: Irby

January 10, 2021
Have been seeing Sarah for a while now, I've had plenty of different procedures done by her including lips, cheek fillers, botox, fat dissolving injections and I'm always over the more with the results. She is the best by far! Listens and understands and gives you the result you are after. Highly recommend her and I will never se anyone else.

Location: Irby

December 6, 2020
Cannot believe how calm I was made to feel. I'm petrified of needles, did not hurt as much as my mind let me to believe. In fact it felt like a cat stamping on your belly before it gets comfy and lasted seconds. Thank you Sarah and see you next month. x

Location: Irby

November 12, 2020
Had my eyebrows microbladed tonight by Sarah and I am made up with the results. Sarah is a lovely, warm and friendly lady who has lots of patience and precision. I would highly recommend Sarah. With her being a nurse of 30 years, you know you are with a professional and in safe hands. I cannot wait to see the full results after the healing process and the top up.

Location: Irby

October 4, 2020
A work colleague recommended Sarah to me after she had her eyebrows done and because they looked amazing on her, I decided to take the plunge and have mine done and I am very happy with my results. I love them and they look lovely, I can’t thank Sarah enough for taking me through things step by step, listening to what I wanted and I can’t wait to return to have some more of her treatments too.

Location: Liverpool

September 19, 2020
Sarah is absolutely lovely and professional she puts you at ease and I love my new lips and can’t wait to see the effects of my Botox .would highly recommend her to anyone xx

Location: Liverpool

July 15, 2020
Sarah is fantastic at what she does friendly and goes through stuff with you when you have a million questions.. professional and kind would defo recommend her will be returning xx

Location: Liverpool

April 20, 2020
First time having treatment with Sarah today who totally put me at ease and explained each process thoroughly and with complete professionalism. Looking forward to my next treatment.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic