Revolution Aesthetics Logo

Revolution Aesthetics Reviews

36 Oxford Road, Altrincham , Cheshire , WA14 2EB

0161 Reveal Number

Call Now
-2.351245153.38325016197767

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Altrincham

August 9, 2022
Had the best experience from start to finish getting lip fillers at Revolution Aesthetics. Everything was explained to me properly beforehand by Rebecca and I felt like I was in very safe hands throughout. I could tell Rebecca made an effort to tailor what she was doing to what would work best for my natural lip shape. I absolutely love my new lips and I'm so happy I went here to get them done. Absolutely worth the money!

Location: Altrincham

August 9, 2022
Dr Davidson made me feel welcome and calm while having my lips done for the first time. I'm so in love with them thank you!! I really would recommend

Location: Altrincham

August 9, 2022
The services that I received from Dr Euchael Davidson was excellent. Dr Davidson is very friendly , and he gave all the time i need answer all my questins with a big smile.

Location: Altrincham

August 9, 2022
Outstanding clinic, extremely friendly and both practitioners made me feel very welcome and comfortable. Answered the many questions I had and there was no pressure. Very clean and professional and love the result. Would recommend.

Location: Altrincham

August 5, 2022
Rebecca was really lovely and thorough with her consultation. She explained every part of the treatment procedure clearly. Looking forward to my appointment next week with her!

Location: Altrincham

July 26, 2022
I had a really professional consultation with no pressure to commit but also really good advise of what could work well for me. Would definitely recommend. I felt really comfortable

Location: Altrincham

July 26, 2022
Rebecca was excellent from start to finish. She took time to put me at ease and explain everything. Really happy with the results, I will definitely be back!

Location: Altrincham

June 15, 2022
Rebecca was amazing, she talked me through the procedure, gave me sound advice and the final result was more than i could have hoped for! will certainly be returning!

Location: Altrincham

June 8, 2022
Dr Davidson is absolutely amazing! He is an absolute perfectionist and an artist when it comes to aesthetic derm. I recently had a thread lift and while friends of mine said the procedure was painful with other doctors (and had awful swelling), my experience was very comfortable - he was constantly concerned about me feeling any discomfort. I am very happy with my results and would not hesitate to recommend Dr Davidson to all of my friends. Very professional and absolutely lovely!

Location: Altrincham

May 19, 2022
Excellent service from beginning to end. Made to feel at ease, and provided the appropriate advice around the treatment’s provided. Courteous and very professional. Would highly recommend

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic