Revekka Treatments Logo

Revekka Treatments Reviews

23 High Street , Wetherby , LS22 6LR

01937 Reveal Number

Call Now
-1.385860453.9279706

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Wetherby

July 23, 2021
Very happy with my results, lovely friendly staff and professional service throughout the treatment and aftercare. Would highly recommend.

Location: Wetherby

August 18, 2018
Friendly staff state of the art equipment, clean and comfortable premises. An all round exquisite experience.

Location: Wetherby

August 8, 2018
Amazing treatment! Medi pedi’s are the way forward! Especially at 8 months pregnant, I felt 10 x lighter when I left the clinic. Thanks guys! I’ll be back again soon.

Location: Wetherby

June 13, 2018
Just had an amazing pedicure from Rebecca, my feet have never looked so gorgeous! Am going back next week for more treatments, this time on my face, and am really looking forward to it - Rebecca is lovely as well as being a wonderful beauty therapist and I can't wait to come away feeling even more fabulous than I do after my treatment today! Highly recommended, thank you

Location: Wetherby

May 1, 2018
Just had another amazing pedicure (the works) from Rebecca, who is just a wisdom of knowledge and advice. My feet are better than new born babies feet and they just keep getting better after every treatment. All the staff are sooooo welcoming and nothing is ever too much. Cannot recommend this place enough. Would trust these girlies with any of these vast treatments they have to offer. You can’t forget the new member of the team as well.. Sid. What a dude!!!

Location: Wetherby

April 4, 2018
very good service all round lovely place and people very friendly staff

Location: Wetherby

February 1, 2018
I had a facial peel last night, just to say the service and advice was amazing ! Felt looked after and comfortable throughout. Skin this morning feels and looks 100% improved ! Which is hard to achieve for a 40 something year old. Purchased the products to use at home, which last for at least 6 months, so a great saving if you buy a more general brand more often. Would highly recommend to friends and family. What a great asset to have around Wetherby. And parking is good on the area too

Location: Wetherby

January 25, 2018
I have never had treatment on my feet (Rebecca said they were in really good nick) but I have had a lot of discomfort as I walk a lot and stand up a lot. I had a professional and helpful consultation where Rebecca diagnosed a simple issue and advised me how to remedy it. I was treated to the best experience in a clean, friendly and calming environment. The hour flew by and I felt like I was walking on air! (Not sunshine because this tune is in my head after my visit) would highly recommend to gents as you need to look after your plates lads and don’t be shy. I met Jasmine as well who does the fillers and botox stuff so I’ve booked the Mrs in for some of that and I’m going back in 6 weeks for some more of the same please. 10/10 for service, results and value - this girl and her team rocks!

Location: Wetherby

January 12, 2018
What a wonderful feeling! My feet feel brand new, thank you so much Rebecca. Can’t wait for my next treatment. Highly recommend for everyone’s feet. X

Location: Wetherby

December 18, 2017
My feet now feel like I’m walking on air or beautiful soft silk !Fantastic job done by Rebecca ,very professional and always keeping you informed of the steps/action she is taking on your feet , as well as giving you hints and tips on how to look after them in between appointments

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic