R and R Aesthetics  Logo

R and R Aesthetics Reviews

56 Barley Hill Road, Garforth , Leeds , LS25 1DY

07428 Reveal Number

Call Now
-1.389782684653535553.797471633387914

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 8 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


October 16, 2020
I've had two treatments with Caroline so far and have been so pleased with the results. Most recently I have commenced a course of Dermapen facials. I was initially extremely nervous about the procedure but Caroline put me at ease. She is professional and knowledgeable in all her communications and aftercare, and the clinic setting is pristine. I recommend her to all my friends.

September 26, 2020
Caroline was recommended to me by a family member, I was nervous about lip filler for a few years and wanted the person doing it to be trusted and professional. Caroline is both. She is very thorough, her knowledge and skills put me at ease. Her service is flawless every time I visit and I really appreciate how accommodating her appointments are. Highly recommended. I even travel from London to Leeds I love her service that much.

September 19, 2020
My wife visited Caroline for a consultation regarding her tear troughs and nasolabial folds. Caroline explained that because both areas were puffy, fillers in these areas would not be suitable and the best result would be from cheek fillers. Caroline showed my wife photographic examples of previous clients and the results cheek fillers had achieved but at no time did it feel like a hard sale. After deciding to proceed with cheek fillers Caroline thoroughly explained the procedure and the risks involved and talked to my wife all the way through the procedure to ensure everything was alright. The premises were very clean and modern and Caroline is extremely professional. Would highly recommend.

August 5, 2020
Highly professional and a relaxed friendly attitude. I had botox with Caroline and a peel treatment. Caroline is very informative and makes you feel at ease. Explains everything clearly and her results are outstanding. I highly recommend Caroline she is wonderful.

June 24, 2020
Visited this lovely clinic this afternoon after many months of deliberation whether to have my lips filled. After expensive research I chose Caroline who owns R & R. I couldn't be more happy with the way my lips look. Caroline is so professional and as I was scared, Caroline put me so much at ease. I am now looking at other treatments with Caroline. Thank you so much I love my lips they are amazing.

June 4, 2020
Excellent appointment with Caroline this week and I am grateful for her moving the date forward due to lockdown. I'm starting to see the results from my Endybleph already (had 2 treatments) so I'm really happy.

February 12, 2020
Just has my second anti-wrinkle treatment with Caroline. We compared my skin with photos Caroline took at my first consultation visit and the difference in my skin is amazing. The products Caroline recommends are excellent and actually work. Caroline was professional and friendly as always. Highly recommend

October 18, 2019
I have visited Caroline since 2017 for my treatments. I highly recommend her services, she is amazing at what she does. I have already recommended her to friends and family. She is knowledgeable and professional and the clinic is beautiful. If you are reading this review deciding whether or not to book - do it! You won't be disappointed.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic