Pure Aesthetics Ltd Logo

Pure Aesthetics Ltd Reviews

7 Eldon Chambers, Off Wheeler Gate , Nottingham , NG1 2NS

0115 Reveal Number

Call Now
-1.15033352.952101

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Nottingham

July 16, 2021
Wow! Only had one session of laser on my chin/tash (the joy of poly cystic ovaries) and I'm over the moon with the results so far! Helen is lovely and very knowledgeable. Have already got a friend ringing for an appointment.

Location: Nottingham

April 30, 2021
I fully recommend - had a treatment here yesterday for the first time. Such knowledgeable, relaxed and friendly people. Beautifully clean and welcoming environment. Helen carried out my treatment and explained everything before, during and after so I was comfortable and happy. Will be back in 6 weeks for a review but can see a huge difference already! Thank you

Location: Nottingham

December 22, 2020
Had Botox done here today. Super professional and experienced service talking through the options and areas for the best results.

Location: Nottingham

December 21, 2020
Received a perfect peel at the salon, lovely environment and completely covid safe. Treatment explained fully and was very professional through out. Will be returning for future treatments as they have an excellent range.

Location: Nottingham

September 20, 2020
I’ve been a regular client of Pure Aesthetics for many years. I’ve always received a very warm welcome from Helen, followed by a friendly catch up, whilst having my treatments done. I’ll leave feeling great and revitalised. I’d recommend this place to all that are looking for a pamper or a new you.

Location: Nottingham

August 22, 2020
Pure Aesthetics is definitely a place you can trust for all your needs! Helen is amazing, friendly, comforting and knows exactly what looks good. I wouldn’t trust anyone else now and will 100% be using Pure Aesthetics in the future! Thank you for being awesome xx

Location: Nottingham

July 24, 2020
Thank you Helen for sharing your wealth of professional knowledge and expertise. Delighted with the results and aftercare advice.

Location: Nottingham

September 26, 2019
Friendly & Professional Helen and her team have promised to help me fight aging on the gentle approach to my 50's. They've made a great start with my first treatment (fab results) and I genuinely feel pampered. We've had a good giggle in the proceeds. Each visit feels less like a treatment and more like catching-up with an old friend. Recommended!

Location: Nottingham

December 12, 2015
I have been coming to pure aesthetics for over a year now and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The premises are very clean and very inviting. The staff are second to none! Very friendly which I find very important as it can be quite daunting for some people it's nice to be waiting in a nice friendly relaxing atmosphere. I see Helen the owner/aesthetics nurse for my treatments and she really is lovely,likes to get to know you as a person rather than getting you in and out, she's very professional and very thorough with her work! hHer advice is great she won't do anything if she knows it won't suit you. Thanks guys x

Location: Nottingham

December 9, 2015
My First visit to Pure Aesthetics was definitely not disappointing! The premises are clea, bright and very welcoming. I was greeted by a friendly receptionist who directed me to the waiting room and offered me a drink. The lady who was providing me with the treatment explained everything really clearly and accurately plus what results I should expect. She made me feel really relaxed and confident in the treatment I was receiving. I am really pleased with the results. I give Pure Aesthetics 5* not only on the treatment I received but the service and the information they provided was first class. I would definitely recommend.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic