Persona Cosmetic Medicine Logo

Persona Cosmetic Medicine Reviews

Rosewood, Stable Lane , Bexley , DA5 2AW

020 8 Reveal Number

Call Now
0.15097651.433547

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 11 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(11)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Bexley

September 21, 2021
I have been visiting persona for approximately 2 years and I have complete faith in Lisa and the staff. Lisa is always professional and honest particularly if I ask for a treatment that she does not feel I need. I will never go anywhere else for aesthetic treatments.

Location: Bexley

September 2, 2021
I wasn't expecting this to be in the middle of nowhere but there it is, a beautiful little building situated in the prettiest of places. I met with Lucy (I think, I'm awful with names!) who was lovely, professional, down to Earth and made me feel very comfortable. My consultation wen't well and I'm looking forward to my appointments for my procedures with her.

Location: google reviews

December 18, 2020
What amazing experience! My skin is very inflamed and due to Covid restrictions wanted some advice and treatment that I could use at home. I was recommended some different creams that I can use which I ordered via email and they were sent in the post to me, first class Professional service and couldn’t do enough for me. Thank you very much you were extremely helpful.

Clinic Reply

Many thanks Lisa for your lovely review & glad we could help. Wishing you safe and well.


Location: google reviews

July 29, 2020
Had a b12 booster with the most amazing HydraFacial and lip perk. Can't recommend more. Dr Lisa was so helpful and informative and suggested the lip perk. Needle free hydration and I am so very happy Thanks again Christina

Location: google reviews

June 3, 2020
All the staff are very friendly and make you feel very comfortable and welcome. Had my treatment here, I was a very nervous but I was made to feel relaxed by Carrie she was just the best!! I am so pleased with the results. Thank you so much Carrie xx

Location: Bexley

February 17, 2016
Recently started going to Persona and absolutely love it there. The girls are all lovely, the clinic is lush and so many great options for treatments, can't wait for my appointments coming up :-) see you soon. X

Location: Bexley

February 9, 2016
Saw a great doctor for lip injections. She made me feel very comfortable and advised me on what would look best for my face as I wanted to avoid the fake look. Great experience will will be back soon.

Location: Bexley

November 17, 2015
I have my Botox here The nurse I see is amazing and so helpful Love it

Location: Bexley

July 7, 2015
Seriously impressed with the filler I had done today. No more droopy mouth already. Amazing

Location: Bexley

November 10, 2014
Great staff so friendly and welcoming.Great treatments, I would recommend persona to anybody x

Location: Bexley

July 9, 2014
Dr Lisa is the best botox practitioner I have been to and I've had 7, with results ranging from poor to quite good. Then I came to Persona and the results are outstanding, every thing I wanted and more. Every clinic say come back in two weeks for assessment, but when you do they say all kinds of excuses so they don't have to re-inject. Not here, Dr Lisa agreed with me that I needed a slight bit more here and there. Finally my search is over for that Dr that listens to what you want and helps you achieve it. Already booked in for other treatments.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic