MK Aesthetics Logo

MK Aesthetics Reviews

1 Upperwood Close, Shenley Brook End , Milton Keynes , MK5 7GH

01908 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.792329064495438752.0094637164471

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 9 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Milton Keynes

February 2, 2021
Having met Dr and Mrs Goyal, it is clear that they are a responsible company who always have the patients interests at heart. Offering a great service with clear advice and thought for the individual. Thanks

December 6, 2020
Well what can I say other than MK Aesthetics are THE most professional, kind understanding of once needs (in my case I needed my first treatment THAT same day and although they were fully booked the doctor wife managed to fit me in and when I arrived clinic is not just professional, it’s clean, tidy and they have THE most amazing products for facial skin care, I had the profhilo treatment and lip fillers, a friend of mine highly recommended MK Aesthetics and I can honestly say after having facial fillers and Botox elsewhere for over 16 years that this treatment is THE best for me a 52-year-old it has literally knocked years off me, no one believes how old I am! My whole face and neck has lifted and my lips look amazing and natural, the doctor is THE best and knows his work and has clearly been trained to the highest level and it’s clear he has had many years of work experience as he knows how to apply and where to, and is confident and professionally that you walk into his clinic looking and feeling old, I walked out feeling and looking 20 years younger and my confidence has gone through the roof! The doctor and his wife have changed my life I cannot stress to anyone out there that feels that life and old age are getting the better of them and their confidence, book yourself into the clinic today, the deals are fab too, and the lovely husband and wife team who I have now named the doctor ‘god’ and his wife ‘magic’ for their wonderful work, kindness, patience understanding in my needs, and more so for their amazing treatments that have changed my life, I cannot wait to go back for my second Profihlo treatment which is included in the very reasonable price, first week of June. Thank you to both of you.

Location: Milton Keynes

November 22, 2020
Dr Goyal is fantastic!!!! Very knowledgeable of every aspect of Botox injections and I have been using him for around 5 years now and recommended him to friends and associates who have also been very pleased with the results! Highly recommended.

Location: Milton Keynes

September 14, 2020
If you have stumbled across this page Do not go anywhere else, you won’t find a better Aesthetics clinic. Dr Goyal is professional, friendly and puts you at ease, his work/treatments are amazing. Best aesthetics clinic you will find. I have had Botox and fillers and I can’t recommend him enough.. just fabulous.

Location: Milton Keynes

September 6, 2020
I’ve had numerous procedures done with Mk aesthetics & always been thrilled with the results. From Botox to filler I’ve always been made to feel at ease & each procedure is thoroughly gone through before you go ahead. I recommend to all my family & friends & they’ve loved their results too. Best around! :)

Location: Milton Keynes

August 12, 2020
Dr. Goyal is fantastic, very professional and friendly. I have had various treatments over the last 7 years at a few different clinics but for the last 4 years I have only been to Dr. Goyal and and will continue to do so. His work is excellent, second to none.

Location: Milton Keynes

July 19, 2020
As a long term customer of MK Aesthetics I find the friendly and calm approach very relaxing and I am always very delighted with the results.

Location: Milton Keynes

May 11, 2020
This was one of the best choices I’ve done in my life. The whole experience was amazing, the staff are so nice and friendly, they give a full through honest explanation of the procedure, they made the procedure as comfortable as possible and most importantly the results where amazing! I’m so excited about my new nose! I would definitely go there again next year.

Location: Milton Keynes

March 22, 2013
Best skin clinic in Milton Keynes. I've been having all the different treatments for many years and Dr Goyal is definitely the best man for the job. He took his time explaining everything./ I couldn't feel the botox injections at all! I'm all booked for my filler treatment next week, can't wait.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic