Melior Clinics Huntingdon Reviews

10 St Peters Road, Huntingdon, PE29 7AA

0330 Reveal Number

Call Now

Real honest reviews by real clients of Melior Clinics Huntingdon, Huntingdon.

Melior Clinics Huntingdon are rated an average of 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.

Nicola H ★★★★★

I had my first appointment today.... I was so nervous. The lovely receptionist could see I was and chatted away to me. Then I went in with Tee who was amazing at talking me Through the process! Left so happy and feeling relaxed! Can’t wait to come back!

April 22, 2021 | Cambridge
Lisa G ★★★★★

Excellent service, friendly team, nothing is too much trouble, Tee is a legend. Would not go anywhere else.

February 10, 2021 | Cambridge
Emma H ★★★★★

After been disappointed with a clinic in Cambridge, I was apprehensive when I went to Dan for thread vein removal. He did a test first with no charge and assured me it would work. So after 3 appointments I am over the moon with the results. He removed veins and cherry spots and checked over my whole body not just my legs, also Dan is really lovely, will definitely go back in the future for other treatments.

January 7, 2020 | Cambridge
Fovad H ★★★★★

extremely friendly professional staff and practitioners

October 17, 2019 | Cambridge
Dee B ★★★★★

Great welcoming staff and my doctor Katie just realised so much pain. Absolutely recommend 5stars. Thank u , regards Dasha

July 16, 2019 | Cambridge
Lynda U ★★★★★

I was seen yesterday by Dr Barnes to have some dermal fillers, which was really great, she explained every thing to me, and I am pleased with the result, so will be going back early January for another area to be fixed.

December 13, 2018 | Cambridge
John B ★★★★★

A very clean, friendly clinic - always greeted like royalty by the lovely Suzy at Harley Street - 10/10!

August 2, 2018 | Cambridge
Natasha C ★★★★★

I've been going to Melior clinic for years. Everything you'd want and expect.

April 8, 2017 | Cambridge
Marina N ★★★★★

Wouldn't go anywhere else . T is fantastic highly recommended

February 4, 2017 | Cambridge
Sonya K ★★★★★

Awesome place, Dan is working his magic and is full of fabulous advice to help get the best results.

August 15, 2015 | Cambridge

Contact Melior Clinics Huntingdon

One of our friendly advisors will contact you to answer any questions you have about Melior Clinics Huntingdon.

Melior Clinics Huntingdon Opening Times

Mon: 09.30 - 17.00

Tue: Closed - Closed

Wed: 09.30 - 19.00

Thu: 09.30 - 17.00

Fri: 11.00 - 19.00

Sat: Closed - Closed

Sun: Closed - Closed