Melior Clinics Huntingdon Logo

Melior Clinics Huntingdon Reviews

10 St Peters Road , Huntingdon , PE29 7AA

0330 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.18882752.337777

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Cambridge

April 22, 2021
I had my first appointment today.... I was so nervous. The lovely receptionist could see I was and chatted away to me. Then I went in with Tee who was amazing at talking me Through the process! Left so happy and feeling relaxed! Can’t wait to come back!

Location: Cambridge

February 10, 2021
Excellent service, friendly team, nothing is too much trouble, Tee is a legend. Would not go anywhere else.

Location: Cambridge

January 7, 2020
After been disappointed with a clinic in Cambridge, I was apprehensive when I went to Dan for thread vein removal. He did a test first with no charge and assured me it would work. So after 3 appointments I am over the moon with the results. He removed veins and cherry spots and checked over my whole body not just my legs, also Dan is really lovely, will definitely go back in the future for other treatments.

Location: Cambridge

October 17, 2019
extremely friendly professional staff and practitioners

Location: Cambridge

July 16, 2019
Great welcoming staff and my doctor Katie just realised so much pain. Absolutely recommend 5stars. Thank u , regards Dasha

Location: Cambridge

December 13, 2018
I was seen yesterday by Dr Barnes to have some dermal fillers, which was really great, she explained every thing to me, and I am pleased with the result, so will be going back early January for another area to be fixed.

Location: Cambridge

August 2, 2018
A very clean, friendly clinic - always greeted like royalty by the lovely Suzy at Harley Street - 10/10!

Location: Cambridge

April 8, 2017
I've been going to Melior clinic for years. Everything you'd want and expect.

Location: Cambridge

February 4, 2017
Wouldn't go anywhere else . T is fantastic highly recommended

Location: Cambridge

August 15, 2015
Awesome place, Dan is working his magic and is full of fabulous advice to help get the best results.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic