Leamington Facial Aesthetics Logo

Leamington Facial Aesthetics Reviews

Killock Cottage, Woodcote Road , Leamington Spa , CV32 6QB

07788 Reveal Number

Call Now
-1.5353632000000152.3009827

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 15 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(14)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Warwickshire

March 27, 2020
The entire service from booking to aftercare is professional and thoughtful. Rosie gives you choices and always answers any questions carefully and thoroughly. The environment is beautifully presented and makes you feel very special.

Clinic Reply

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jane. We're delighted you recommend us!


Location: Warwickshire

March 27, 2020
Rosie is really friendly, putting you at ease. She talks you through the procedure and makes sure you're happy. I've been coming to Rosie for quite a while now and have never been disappointed - would highly recommend.

Clinic Reply

Thank you for the great review, Donna!


Location: Warwickshire

March 27, 2020
Rosie is fantastic, I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Rosie understands exactly what I am looking for and is excellent at her profession. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Clinic Reply

Thank you very much for your recommendation, Lisa!


Location: Leamington Spa

March 18, 2020
I always have every confidence in Rosie to offer a high-quality product with fantastic results. Rosie provides such assurance and care during my treatments and I always feel valued.

Clinic Reply

Thank you, Emma, for your 5 star review!


Location: Leamington Spa

March 18, 2020
A brilliant trustworthy and very experienced practice. The results are perfect every single time and most important I can always see a significant improvement. Rosie consistently gives you 100% personal attention every time. You visit and all requests or questions are sensitively listened to and taken on board in any treatment. I would highly recommend.

Clinic Reply

Thank you very much for your recommendation!


Location: Leamington Spa

March 18, 2020
I have recently had Botox treatment for the first time. After losing a significant amount of weight, I felt my face had lost it's elasticity and aged considerably. Through trawling on-line reviews, I came across Rosie and Leamington Facial Aesthetics and seemed very impressed by the reviews. All enquiries and communication have been swift and professional and after an initial meeting with Rosie, we decided to opt for Botox treatment the following week. This really reassured me that there was no pressure and gave me time to consider my options, which I appreciated wholeheartedly. Rosie is super professional, with a warm touch and explained the process fully. The treatment itself was relatively pain free and bruising was very minimal. Fast forward 2 weeks and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results. A very natural look, which has erased the deep lines and smoothed out my forehead and laughter lines, without looking plastic. I can't count the number of people who have commented on my glow and youthfulness. I have booked to return would recommend Rosie to anyone considering any aesthetic treatment, especially if this is new to you or you are anxious. Thank you so much Rosie, you are a miracle worker and a credit to your profession.

Clinic Reply

Thanks so much, Laura, for the super review. We're delighted you're so pleased with your first anti-wrinkle treatment!


Location: Leamington Spa

November 26, 2019
Rosie is such a lovely lady. She makes you feel very special and talks through everything first. She has a wealth of knowledge and is highly qualified for the treatments she offers. Love visiting her clinic.

Clinic Reply

Thank you, Helen, for your 5 star review and recommendation!


Location: Leamington Spa

November 26, 2019
I have had scores of compliments from friends and acquaintances as to how fantastic my skin is and how very youthful and well I look. One friend I hadn't seen in years remarked that I looked 10 years younger than the last time she had met me - 10 years previously! I cannot thank Rosie enough for the healthier and younger looking image that I now have; my confidence and positive outlook have soared along with my looks. I am so thrilled with Rosie's work that I would never dream of letting another practitioner touch my skin - her results are nothing short of miraculous!

Clinic Reply

Thank you, JJ, for sharing your experience. We're delighted you feel so confident!


Location: Leamington Spa

May 31, 2019
5 stars every time. Once you've been to Rosie I can assure you you'll never want to go anywhere else for treatments ever again. Nothing is ever too much trouble, her advice is kind and direct and 100% professional. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone who wants to look more vibrant and confident.

Clinic Reply

Thank you, Maxine, for the great review - we really appreciate your recommendation!


Location: Leamington Spa

May 31, 2019
I have attended Oxford and Leamington Facial Aesthetics for many years and have always received service which is personal, genuine and professional. Rosie listens, advises and works with great attention to detail. I wholeheartedly recommend the clinic and thank them for providing a caring and trusted service over the years.

Clinic Reply

Thank you, Hannah, for your 5 star recommendation!


Location: Warwick

January 2, 2019
Rosie has simply changed my life. Her expertise and attention to detail has not only visually transformed my appearance but has equally given me back my confidence. From the first conversation with Rosie I felt reassured that I would be given the best treatment. However, I never expected such exceptional aftercare too. I had a deep scar and the results have reduced me to tears. There is no hard sell, just professional advice delivered in a caring and calm environment. If you are reading this review you must be considering some treatment. My advice is to book a consultation with Rosie. You too can then share your positive experience and transformations.

Clinic Reply

Thank you, Evette, for sharing your personal experience. We're so pleased you love the results and have regained your confidence!


Location: Coventry

January 2, 2019
A thread- lift is a non-surgical technique that involves fine threads being placed below the skin with minimum downtime. If your face is beginning to sag, then this is the procedure you have been waiting for. I am a very happy Leamington client who had her mid-face treated by Rosie. Oxford & Leamington Facial Aesthetics are second to none in their approach to anti-ageing treatments. They are professional, friendly, knowledgeable and supportive.

Clinic Reply

Thank you, Katherine, for your 5 star review!


Location: Warwickshire

January 2, 2019
I have had scores of compliments from friends and acquaintances as to how fantastic my skin is and how very youthful and well I look. One friend I hadn’t seen in years remarked that I looked 10 years younger than the last time she had met me – 10 years previously! I cannot thank Rosie enough for the healthier and younger looking image that I now have; my confidence and positive outlook have soared along with my looks. I am so thrilled with Rosie's work that I would never dream of letting another practitioner touch my skin - her results are nothing short of miraculous!

Clinic Reply

Thank you, JJ, for your wonderful review!


Location: Leamington Spa

January 2, 2019
I have received various treatments, including Botox, and every time the results achieved have by far exceeded my expectations. Rosie is simply the best at what she does! She has such a vast knowledge of health and nutrition (and much more besides), and everything she does is done to the highest standards. She also has a lovely warm personality that makes you feel very much at home when visiting the clinic. Thank you for providing such a wonderful service!

Clinic Reply

Thank you, AB, for sharing your experience - we really appreciate your recommendation!


December 20, 2018
The appointment itself and results are disappointing and in all honesty a little worrying. The swelling has now completely faded but I am left with uneven lumpy lips. My naturally larger side of my upper lip has been overfilled, compared to my smaller side which should have had more filler in the first place. My right side of my bottom lip is lumpy and full of filler whilst barely any filler was placed on my other side. When arriving at the appointment I mentioned I first wanted to have the consultation before deciding if I wanted to go ahead with the procedure, but I was still numbed before I actually had the consultation meaning I was unable to speak and express my expectations. The little I did say was I wanted to see a noticeable difference and a pout. However, almost no filler was placed on my pout and apart from the unevenness, you cannot tell I have had anything done. Mid way through the procedure Rosie changed needles even though 1 ml of Perlane comes in one single needle, why is this? At no point prior to the procedure did she go through my product options or the amount she was using until I had to ask after the procedure was complete. The appointment felt rushed and I do not feel correct procedures were carried out.

Clinic Reply

While almost all of the feedback we receive about every aspect of our services is overwhelmingly positive, and we have an extremely high re-book rate, we're never complacent. I'm sorry that I wasn't able to satisfy you in this case. If you do feel able to return for follow-up at any time, as had been scheduled, I would look forward to talking it through and making you warmly welcome. Kind regards Rosie Cooper (Clinic Founder)


Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic