Kaizen Medical Logo

Kaizen Medical Reviews

Kaizen Medical, 7 Brook Lane , Warsash , SO31 9FH

023 9 Reveal Number

Call Now
-1.300295350.8538294

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Hampshire

June 15, 2021
Professional and friendly clinic providing excellent service and wide range of treatments. Highly recommended

Location: Hampshire

June 15, 2021
Very professional and informative, all the girls are friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend their services.

Location: Hampshire

June 15, 2021
Very friendly, very professional. The place looks amazing and it’s great to get the advice cant wait to go back.

Location: Hampshire

June 11, 2021
Professional service, friendly staff, would definitely highly recommend.

Location: Hampshire

June 10, 2021
Very informative, professional and friendly. Highly recommended

Location: Hampshire

June 10, 2021
Kaizen is a professional and very friendly clinic where you feel at ease knowing you are being treated by trained staff that really know what they are doing. The clinic is beautifully chic and medical all rolled into one. I couldn’t recommend highly enough x

Location: Hampshire

June 8, 2021
Lucy is perfect at what she does, Couldn’t be happier.

Location: Hampshire

June 8, 2021
Great and professional service. The girls are always so friendly and welcoming too. Highly recommended xxx

Location: Hampshire

June 8, 2021
Absolutely brilliant service, could not be happier with results, Lucy was friendly and professional, she also removed a skin tag on my face which I have hated for years but never got round to sorting. Can not recommend enough

Location: Hampshire

June 7, 2021
A very welcoming and knowledgeable clinic which helped me feel very comfortable having Botox for the first time.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic