Essex Sanctuary Logo

Essex Sanctuary Reviews

West Road , South Ockendon , RM15 6PL

07989 Reveal Number

Call Now
0.294781751.5226878

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 59 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(59)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: essex

October 6, 2020
I was worried at first and although I haven't tried the peel products (I have them incase I need them in the future) I am happy with my results. My skin feels so different. I have definitely learnt that what you put into your skin is what you get out. Great job! Will definitely be back when my products run out.

Location: Essex

October 5, 2020
have been a client of Sarita's for years. I'm always VERY comfortable and confident. Sarita explains exactly what she's doing and why, really listens to what results you want and keeps constant contact to make sure you are happy with the results and everything is feeling and looking fantastic. I would highly recommend Essex sanctuary.

Location: Essex

October 5, 2020
Essex sanctuary is both a friendly and highly professional establishment. The level of expertise and care executed is excellent. Very happy to recommend.

Location: Essex

October 4, 2020
I have no words to express my gratitude to Sarita for the great professionalism and care with which she gives her clients. Always so welcoming and friendly. Can't stop recommending enough.

Location: Essex

October 3, 2020
When it comes to your face, you want to make sure you choose someone you can trust. I cannot recommend Sarita highly enough. She is honest, professional, knowledgeable and extremely lovely woman. I had a Restylane Kysse fillers in my lips and the skin surrounding them, it wasn't hurting at all and the end result still looking natural which is what I was looking for. Thank you Sarita, and I am your loyal customer from now on.

Location: Essex

October 3, 2020
I have been seeing Sarita since 2016 for Botox and am extremely pleased with the results. I have also had Dermapen treatments which have helped acne scarring. Sarita is very skilled and professional in what she does and also explains everything thoroughly. I would not hesitate to recommend her.

Location: Essex

October 2, 2020
I can not put into words how grateful I am for Sarita constant support, performance and work ethic. Essex Sanctuary is a stunning clinic, great atmosphere and Sarita really does make you feel comfortable and takes the ease of any worries. I'm so thankful, I can now wear any colour Cotton tops, have full confidence with doing any intensive activities without worrying of sweat patches. Can not recommend Essex Sanctuary enough! BIG THANK YOU !

Location: Essex

October 2, 2020
I had research under arm botox for some time before approaching Essex Sanctuary. Immediately I was made to feel at ease. The procedure was explained to me well at every step. On the day of my appointment I was welcomed and the procedure explained again and what to expect after the treatment was completed. Although not the most comfortable procedure I was treated gently. I did not feel rushed at any point. I had no concerns about my safely with the current pandemic. The staff were fully equipped with appropriate PPE. The follow up has been excellent also. I have had contact with Essex Sanctuary since to ensure I have had the best outcome possible.

Location: Essex

September 29, 2020
I have Botox/ Fillers and get all my skin care done at Essex Sanctuary. I'm so happy I found this place as I always leave satisfied! Sarita has completely changed my skin condition around and is such a pleasure to see. I would definitely recommend!

Location: Essex

September 29, 2020
I have really dark pigmentation and Sarita has been very helpful in researching and Sourcing me products to help with this. The products have made a huge difference and I am very grateful to Sarita.

Location: Essex

September 29, 2020
I've been coming to Essex Sanctuary for more than a 5 years now and always very happy with the treatment. Highly recommend

Location: Essex

September 28, 2020
Extremely happy with the service that was provided by Sarita along with the overall outcome of my Botox treatment. I couldn't have asked for a more professional approach to my treatment, my confidence has grown since having this treatment as in every picture I was focused on my lines now I can happily have pictures reap the rewards.

Location: Essex

August 31, 2020
Sarita is so professional! Explains every thing clearly & confidently. This lovely, lovely lady REALLY knows her stuff! Her practice is immaculate! & she had taken all precautions to make me feel safe yet comfortable during my botox treatment. I travel almost 2 hours to see her &. I would NOT go anywhere else! Five stars aren't enough to rate Essex Sanctuary! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

August 27, 2020
I’ve been to Sarita 3 times now to have Botox and I travel quite far from my home in Heathrow as she was recommended to me and I absolutely love the results , I’d rather travel the distance and be satisfied with the quality and results I get from a lovely lady , I recommend Sarita to all my friends and if you’re thinking of coming here then do not hesitate you will be so pleased you’ve chosen the Essex sanctuary

August 26, 2020
Dr Sarita Sharma is an extremely professional, very welcoming & friendly lady, putting you at ease & giving you options for the results you want to achieve. There's no hard-selling. The client's wishes are of utmost importance, first & foremost. After concerns about the deterioration to the skin around my eye area & toxin or fillers not being an option, I was made aware of the Zein Obagi skincare system offered by Essex Sanctuary. I'm in the early stages of use but as my skin can be extremely temperamental I can honestly say there have been absolutely no adverse reactions. The improvement in my skin health was apparent after just one week!! Amazing stuff, thoroughly recommend. Can't wait to see the results with continued use!! I am a ZO Medical convert, love the stuff!

August 26, 2020
I have been a patient of Sarita for many many years now, and from the very first visit, she is one of the most professional practitioners that I have ever met. Incredibly talented and first class in her field. During this time, Sarita has become a friend and one of loveliest people I know.

Location: Essex

August 24, 2020
Sarita at Essex sanctuary is so lovely and made me feel so welcome. She made me feel so comfortable and Any worries I had was fully explained to me which put me at ease and made me more clear on my decision to have botox. I am now booked in next week and can't wait for the amazing results

Location: Essex

July 20, 2020
Sarita is extremely friendly and professional. She took time to make me feel comfortable and nothing felt rushed. I am so glad I chose to see Sarita and will definitely be going back!!

Location: Essex

June 3, 2020
I have been to Essex Sanctuary and had a few treatments which have been a wonderful experience. Dr Sharma is friendly and there is a very comfortable atmosphere. Will recommend to anyone!.

Location: Essex

May 16, 2020
A few months ago I found Sarita through searching google and chose her for some treatments, I've never looked back and look forward to more treatments soon. She is so kind and makes you feel so comfortable. She is slowly helping me build what is right for my skin which in turn helps my confidence. I spoke to her about skin products and she introduced me to her new range of ZO skin. I can honestly say it's lovely. It makes my skin feel so clean and soft. It's too early to see a difference but I'm confident and excited for it to happen. I've never used the right products so it's going to take time. What makes me so excited is that it's recommended from such a professional source who has carefully researched the product. Thank you Sarita for all your support and kindness so far. Xx

Location: Essex

May 15, 2020
Sarita has got to be the kindest most caring person I know. She is a lovely lady and very good at her job. She takes time in you. She wants the best outcome possible. I have been so unhappy for years with my skin etc, and more so as it's aged the older I've got, I've always felt uneasy and embarrassed and worried about going somewhere and who to trust but I can honestly say I'm So glad to have found Sarita. I searched the internet and it was the reviews she already has that made me make contact with her. She has helped me for a good few months now and I look forward to seeing her again soon when is possible. She has helped me to gain some confidence back. I can't thank her enough xx

Location: Essex

May 3, 2020
Sarita is lovely and extremely professional. She listens carefully to what your concerns or issues may be rather than forming her own views. She is very friendly and always ensures follow up guidance and advice is given. I trust Sarita highly and have no hesitation in recommending her.

Location: Essex

April 17, 2020
I have had treatment by Sarita twice now and she is excellent. She is very thorough and takes pride in what she does, making sure the results is of a high standard. In addition, she has been very patient and accommodating when trying to help me find an appointment time that suit my busy schedule. I will definitely continue to have my treatments with her for the foreseeable future.

Location: Essex

April 16, 2020
The Essex sanctuary is a lovely place I have always felt comfortable and relaxed having my treatments and always been more then happy with my results I would highly recommend the Essex sanctuary five stars I can't wait to make my next appointment wouldn't go anywhere else

Location: Essex

April 16, 2020
I have been visiting the Essex sanctuary clinic for a number of years now. Sarita is a lovely person and seeks to get to know all her patients on a personal level to understand their needs. I have been very happy with the outcome of my treatments and would not consider putting my trust in anyone else. I would recommend anyone planning treatment to visit the Essex sanctuary, you will not be disappointed!

Location: Essex

April 15, 2020
Sarita is every gentle in her approach and explains everything in full , all the do's and don'ts before and aftercare. She is very experienced in her field and I have been with Sarita for 7 years . I give the service a 5 star rating.....

Location: Essex

April 10, 2020
I have been coming to Sarita for many years now and I am always pleased with the end result. Sarita takes her time and I never feel rushed in an appointment. I am always so happy with the end result and would definitely recommend!! Would not go anywhere else!!

Location: Essex

March 31, 2020
Great advice . No hard sell. Took time to give me reassurance and options. Best treatment , great results and lovely lady . Helps me to be the best I can be. Thoroughly recommended .

Location: Essex

March 4, 2020
Positive, Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I had some problems with my skin. DR. SARITA helped me and recommend me the best product from ZO. My skin face now looks so healthy and soft. I'm so happy that I choose her.

Location: Essex

February 26, 2020
Great Service!

Location: Essex

February 26, 2020
Excellent treatments, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Sarita is a lovely lady who makes you feel so comfortable and advises you with her expert knowledge

January 24, 2020
I cannot speak highly enough of the lovely Sarita and her amazing clinic. After having had Botox somewhere else and not being very happy with the whole experience including my results I stumbled across Sarita at the Essex Sanctuary. From my first meeting with Sarita it was an absolute pleasure and her professionalism is A*. She was extremely thorough asking me my expectations and showing me her portfolio of ‘before & after’ photo’s, explaining how Botox works & which Botox she would be using. My results have been amazing with a 2 weekly check-up going as well as my first visit. I couldn’t be more happy with my Botox results and really wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you Sarita you are a star.

Location: Essex

January 21, 2020
I have been using Sarita for my Botox for around a year now and she is amazing. She made me feel very comfortable, she listened to what I wanted which was a very natural look and that's exactly what she done. Highly recommend

Location: Essex

November 20, 2019
I've been visiting Sarita for around 5 years now, she's lovely, she's very good at what she does and is very professional. I have a small amount of Botox in my forehead which she does to my exact requirement to just smooth out the deep frown lines but not so much that it doesn't look natural. And one of the best things is she never pressures me or even mentions about having other bits and pieces done. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

November 20, 2019
After trying a couple of other practitioners I thankfully found Sarita! From the moment you walk through the door ' its all about you' Sarita is very professional and will give you totally honest advise and explain which treatments are best suited to you without being pushy. She is truly amazing and so knowledgable, would highly recommend.

Location: Essex

November 6, 2019
Fantastic friendly service! Always time for a chat and cuppa. Professional run services always looking for new treatments. appointments easily arranged around our busy lives.

Location: Essex

November 1, 2019
The treatments I have received at Essex sanctuary have been very natural but have give me back confidence in my appearance. It is always a pleasure to visit and nothing is too much bother for Sarita it always feels like I am visiting a good friend

Location: Essex

October 23, 2019
Been coming to Essex Sanctuary for a few years, very happy with the results. Get lots of great reviews from family and friends on how it looks. If you are worried about trying Botox this is your place to try it , your be in sate hands . So happy I was recommended to try her.

Location: Essex

October 11, 2019
Such a wonderful friendly service. I have now had a number of treatments and all have been with wonderful results. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Location: Essex

October 11, 2019
Sarita is very professional friendly would thoroughly recommend

Location: Essex

October 8, 2019
Sarita is amazing! Professional and highly skilled. 10/10

Location: Essex

October 4, 2019
Always a great experience at Essex Sanctuary with Sarita, 5* all the way!! definitely recommend

Location: essex

October 1, 2019
Sarita is amazing, after trying a number of salons for my Botox I finally found the 1. The outcome is so natural looking I am pleased every time. I look forward to seeing her every time and am very grateful for her help and advice in getting me wedding ready.

Location: Essex

September 30, 2019
Great professional service, Sarita and team really look after you. Highly recommended

Location: Essex

September 26, 2019
Can't recommend enough, lovely person and makes you feel extremely comfortable!

Location: Essex

September 16, 2019
Always very professional and a great follow up. Surita is always very precise and her treatments and the care she takes are always a 100 percent . Photos before procedures and after are always taken and are at hand if you would like to look back on . I would definitely recommend treatments at the Essex Sanctury.

Location: Essex

September 4, 2019
Very professional and knowledgeable, as well as being warm and friendly.

Location: Essex

August 28, 2019
I went to visit Sarita last month for the first time for the treatment of deep lines at the side of my mouth. I was slightly apprehensive but needn't have been as Sarita completely put me at ease by explaining everything to me very thoroughly. She is a wonderful person and I wouldn't trust anyone else to carry out this work on my face. The results of her work are amazing. Sarita achieved a very subtle effect which is what I wanted and I'll be going back for more work very soon

August 28, 2019
I have been visiting the Essex Sanctury for a couple of years now for botox and dermal fillers. Sarita is very professional, never rushed and spends quality time with you thoroughly discussing your treatment plan and expectations. I am so pleased with results, I look natural, healthier and much happier.

Location: Essex

August 12, 2019
Love,Love,Love,this place, Perfect! Sarita puts you at ease straight away, beautiful lady, inside & out xx

August 8, 2019
I have been a patient of Sarita for many years, she has made me feel years younger. I had terrible lines around my lips, both top and bottom. I have never smoked. Sarita recommended fillers both top and bottom. I was aware of all the young girls on social media looking deformed and was very wary. I'm am a woman in her 50s and didn't want a trout pout. Lol. The end result was amazing. So natural. My lips had definition and my lipstick didn't bleed into my lines. I had a follow up appointment 2 weeks later. I have since returned on a yearly basis for a top up. The after treatment was exceptional . Sarita gave me her mobile number if I had any concerns or questions after my treatment. I have had botox in the past but never got the results I wanted. I was recommended by my friend and have never looked back. I feel Sarita isn't just after your money. I have asked her advice on other areas of my face and she advised me it wasn't needed. I find Sarita very honest and professional. I recommend anyone wanting to look years younger With the natural look Sarita is the lady to go to.

July 28, 2019
I have been going to Sarita for nearly 6 years. I have had Botox & fillers every year. Sarita is so professional and a lovely person that always takes time to make me feel special whenever I come in for treatment. I would not trust anyone else with my face she knows exactly how to achieve the look I want and is always available with advice if I have any concerns. Highly recommend

Clinic Reply

I have been going to Sarita for nearly 6 years. I have had Botox & fillers every year. Sarita is so professional and a lovely person that always takes time to make me feel special whenever I come in for treatment. I would not trust anyone else with my face she knows exactly how to achieve the look I want and is always available with advice if I have any concerns. Highly recommend


Location: Essex

July 26, 2019
I would highly recommend Saritia, the whole experience was calm and professional. She really took the time to explain all the options and prices . She was not pushy and the results were fantastic . I can't praise her enough.

July 18, 2019
I have been going to Sarita for years now. I originally went to see her after a poor experience with another Botox practitioner. She filled me with confidence and I had an amazing result. Her work is outstanding and there is no-one else I would trust. My friends never notice I have had any treatments, but often comment how young I look for my age. This is exactly the outcome I wanted. I have both Botox and fillers with Sarita and she gives a very natural result, just like turning the clock back. If you have never tried her, please do, you will love the results.

Clinic Reply


July 16, 2019
I came to The Essex Sanctuary as I had very saggy skin which had made me very self conscious. Sarita is a lovely lady. Very friendly and professional. She explained the options to me very well and put me at ease straightaway. I am so happy with the treatment she gave me! It looks so natural and I look so much better. My confidence has come back. I recommend her 100% and would never go anywhere else for treatment.

Location: Essex

June 14, 2019
Sarita is absolutely brilliant. I've been seeing her for Botox and filler for the last 5 years and she just makes me a better, fresher version of myself. No one ever knows I've had any treatment yet always compliment me on how good I look for my age. She is so friendly yet professional, I can't imagine going anywhere else.

June 14, 2019
As a mature woman who wants to make the best of herself I was very worried about having any procedures done to my face, fear of looking like a fool but most of all if anything went wrong -it’s your face. After meeting Sarita and visiting Essex sanctuary I came away with pure excitement and reassurance , we talked about what was ideal for me, and what I wanted ,all at my own pace, Sarita reassured me and made me feel at ease. 5 years on and I can honestly say I’m so thrilled I made that first step, not only is Sarita one of the most, kindest, honest and lovely person you can meet- she’s amazing at her job! I trust her completely and have highly recommended her to many friends, it’s such a boost when people say to me ‘you look well’ or you ‘don’t look your age’ her work is so subtle no one can really tell!!! I love that !! I can’t recommend her enough , I will never go anywhere else, growing old gracefully with Sarita has changed and made my life so much better. Can not thank her enough . MA x

May 24, 2019
I have been a customer for 15 years now. Gosh! You couldn’t wish for a nicer, trustworthy professional person to meet and I would call her my friend and confidant. To trust treatment with all the press headlines is hard, but you need to go to an expert. In all the years I have had treatment (blimey l sound ancient) no one has ever noticed l have had treatment- as it looks so natural. She’s a genius & absolute gem & would recommend her highly to anyone looking at some point improving their looks, because you only have you....the once.

Location: Essex

October 18, 2018
Sarita is both friendly and professional, she ensures you leave happy and confident on all levels, you are in safe hands at Essex Sanctuary

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic