Enhance Dental Logo

Enhance Dental Reviews

York House, 16 Main Street, Garforth , Leeds , LS25 1EZ

01132 Reveal Number

Call Now
-1.388210200000003253.7932441

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Garforth

July 20, 2021
I have just finished 4 months of Invisalign braces under Dr Alex Asquith and I am over the moon. Alex is a fantastic dentist who explained everything in detail at every step of the way. He is calm and understanding if you’re feeling a bit nervous. I now have straight white teeth thanks to him. If you’re in two minds about having it done, I would say go for it. I wish I’d had it done years ago.

Location: Garforth

April 21, 2021
Excellent experience recently had at Garforth dentist, everyone there is lovely special thanks to Fadi and Adrianna who were so patient with me and have done a fabulous job and made me smile again x

September 4, 2020
Fantastic service, very polite and helpful. Thank you!

Location: Garforth

August 27, 2020
I wouldn’t go anywhere else, the guys at Enhance always go above and beyond for me and are always so polite and friendly

Location: Garforth

December 15, 2019
I have just finished orthodontic treatment this week with Itziar and I am over the moon with the results! Itziar is a true perfectionist, she kept me informed the whole way through and I would recommend her and this practice to anyone looking for treatment. I felt 100% confident throughout and the results are better than I could ever have hoped for. Thankyou to everyone at enhance but especially Itziar, a credit to the practice.

Location: Garforth

September 2, 2019
Went for a dental implant consultation after my crown fractured and became sick of wearing a denture, being only in my 30s. I first saw Laura who informed me that she felt the crown was repairable and may cost me significantly less money. I saw Fadi for a second opinion at Laura's recommendation and he confirmed that it was indeed repairable- fantastic news! I really appreciated the honesty of staff as the alternative was around £2,000 more. Fadi has been nothing but professional throughout, he is a perfectionist and really cares about his final product. I am really happy with my new crown and the service from start to finish has been superb! Thank you so much!

Location: Garforth

April 16, 2019
Had my teeth straightened and whitened. Absolutely delighted with the results. Sophie Barber the orthodontist is really lovely too! Would highly recommend.

Location: Garforth

June 22, 2018
Had a really lovely appointment at Enhance Dental. From the ladies at the front desk to my dentist Mark everyone was friendly and welcoming. Mark even had me giggling at stories from Garforth during my check up while giving clear advice and information about all stages. Such a great group of people who I’m really glad to have found for me and my children.

Location: Garforth

May 18, 2018
My four children actually love visiting the dentist!!! The whole team are fantastic but Tom always seems to work his magic with them and makes them happy and confident to have their teeth looked at, which is an achievement as they were all very nervous before they came to enhance.

Location: Garforth

November 27, 2017
I'm in the middle of orthodontic work at Enhance and am so pleased with the results so far! The team at Enhance are knowledgeable, professional and friendly and put you at ease straight away. I used to be quite nervous about visiting the dentist but, thanks to Enhance, it no longer worries me! Looking forward to seeing the end result of my treatment!

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic