Elixir Treatments Logo

Elixir Treatments Reviews

Full Address Upon Request, Englefield Green , Egham , TW20

07919 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.58120201161316951.431723326064

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 7 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Surrey

November 2, 2021
Professional treatments administered by an experienced former NHS trained nurse. Kate has an artistic eye, and knows how to tweak product to subtly enhance your face. I used to frequent Harley Street for many years prior to meeting Kate. I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. I feel safe in whatever she recommends. I also use the face creams she suggests which are a lot cheaper, Thank you Kate

Location: London

September 10, 2011
I had my first derma roller treatment about 3 years ago at Transform in Harley St London, while being happy with the results was not entirely happy with the service which caused me to search out an alternative provider, my search led me to Elixir Treatments.. 3 years on and i am still entrusting Kate with my treatments for which i am more than pleased and the comments i receive from family and friends prove that it is money well spent.

Location: Weybridge

September 4, 2011
I strongly recommend Elixir. Kate pays attention to your needs and to what your desired outcome is. She has always been extremely professional and conscientious. I believe her nursing background has added and enhanced her skills. The outcome has always been excellent and more then I anticipated.

Location: London

September 2, 2011
Kate has been looking after my face for years. I started with Botox and have had fillers and peels and would happily try anything she suggested. My face is not ''frozen'' and I can move my face and it looks very natural. I also use her creams which are much more effective than the high end brands that I used to use. She is teaching me how to age gracefully, but without the pitfalls that we see in womens magazines of celebs who have over done their faces. We all need a person in our lives who gives honest feedback and suggestions, and Kate is that person for me. Happy to recommend her to friends or anyone who is nervous of treatments and just wants to discuss it prior to having work done.

Location: Shepperton

August 29, 2011
Very knowledgable therapist Kate was very patient and explained my Botox treatment thoroughly. I was very pleased with the result and have attended the clinic several times more for treatments including Dermaroller facials. I am delighted with positive comments about my more youthful appearance.

Location: Egham

August 29, 2011
I was recommended to Kate by my beauty therapist and was very nervous about going. However, Kate was brilliant, she made me feel at ease, she never rushed me and she left to make my own mind up and never once did I feel pressurised into having a treatment done. I've since used Kate on 3 occasions and have recommended her to my own friends and family. I have always been very pleased with the results.

Location: Sunbury on Thames

August 29, 2011
Kate is a very experienced skilled beauty therapist who gives good reaslistic advise on treatment options and follows through with very competent treatments and always checks at a later date that all is well.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic