Elite Aesthetics Logo

Elite Aesthetics Reviews

32 Grove House, Wainwright Avenue , Greenhithe , DA9 9XN

01322 Reveal Number

Call Now
0.29228251.453802

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 23 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(21)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Gravesend

January 19, 2021
Charlotte was great and gave some good advice for my skin! Thank you and will definitely recommend your services now I know where you are :)

Location: Dartford

January 19, 2021
friendly and professional

Location: Maidstone

January 19, 2021
Friendly professional & informative

Location: Gravesend

January 19, 2021
Very easy and quick service

Location: Kings Hill

January 19, 2021
Very easy and quick service

Location: Bromley

January 19, 2021
Every time I visit the clinic it is a pleasure you are made to feel comfortable love my visits

Location: Kent

October 4, 2020
I would personally like to thank Dr Shirin for all the advice and support she had given me before deciding upon my treatments. I have to say my Tear Trough Filler treatment has made a world of difference to me.

Location: London

September 21, 2020
It's been 3 months since I had my first HIFU Facial and I have to say that the results are amazing. I'd also like to thank Elite Aesthetics for always making me feel welcome and looked after. x

Location: Kent

August 21, 2020
Fantastic service, I'm really happy with the results of my Thread Lift. I can't wait to try a Vampire Facial next. A big thank you to all the Elite team. x

Location: Elite Aesthetics

March 4, 2020
Dr Shirin has been wonderful! She has been welcoming, compassionate and honest in every aspect of our conversations. She explains everything about the treatment so clearly and is happy to answer any queries or issues you may have at any time. I would definitely recommend Elite Aesthetics for any of their treatments.

Location: Elite Aesthetics

March 2, 2020
Very friendly staff I see Georgina and I am very comfortable with her, she is very professional My skin looks and feels amazing after having the hydrafacial on a regular basis definitely recommend Elite.

Location: Elite Aesthetics

March 2, 2020
Had a fantastic first visit today, not my usual treat to me, but was made to feel like I was the only client, care attention to detail and very well cared for.

Location: Elite Aesthetics

February 29, 2020
Presently I am having hydrafacial treatment for hyperpigmentation. I am very pleased with the treatment I am having, Georgina is excellent, very knowledgeable and professional. I am already seeing results. I've had good advice on my daily skin care, and the products I am using definitely having results.

Location: Elite Aesthetics

February 27, 2020
Brilliant as always. CANNOT be faulted.

Location: Elite Aesthetics

February 27, 2020
Another visit to Elite, I wanted more than one area treated with fillers and Dr Shirin's advice was to wait 4 weeks and let the area settle so she could ensure my look was balanced & natural. Integrity and professionalism at its best

Location: Elite Aesthetics

February 26, 2020
The Dr and team truly display duty of care for each patient, not just about collecting your money. They advise on what is best for you and even advise to seek external health advise if they are worried about something (eg BP) before treating you. And their treatments/referred products actually work!

Location: Elite Aesthetics

February 26, 2020
Amazing experience from start to finish, it's amazing to see Dr Shirin genuinely having her customers best interest at heart. I was made to feel extremely comfortable and was happy to find that there was a follow up appointment, this was to make sure that not only I was happy with the results but Dr Shirin was happy with too. Thank you so much Dr Shirin and staff

Location: Elite Aesthetics

February 25, 2020
Absolutely amazing!

Location: Elite Aesthetics

February 24, 2020
I have been very happy with the care and attention you have received from Dr Shirin.. I would definitely recommend Elite to my family and friends.

Location: Elite Aesthetics

February 24, 2020
Charlotte was great and gave some good advice for my skin! Thank you and will definitely recommend your services now I know where you are

Location: Elite Aesthetics

February 24, 2020
Elite is an outstanding professional clinic with high standard treatments. All the staff members are friendly and offer you honest opinions when it comes to products and treatments. This is a welcoming clinic that I can 100% recommend. Treatments are spoken through and explained in detail, also aftercare. Confidential pictures are taken to review progress which is great. I have been going nearly a year now and am happy with all the treatments I've had, wouldn't go anywhere else.

Location: Elite Aesthetics

February 24, 2020
A great discovery in the neighbourhood ! There is no need to go up to London for a beauty treatment of any kind. You'll find a whole range of different treatments suiting all age groups and concerns. Welcoming, reassuring, friendly, professional, high tech. I shall be back for more.

Location: Greenhithe

November 11, 2019
Thank you for fixing my skin! My acne has now cleared and I feel confident again. x

Clinic Reply

You're welcome Linda. So glad that you like your results and we look forward to seeing you in clinic soon.


Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic