Elan aesthetics Logo

Elan aesthetics Reviews

8 Cumberland Way, Woosehill , Wokingham , RG41 3AY

07963 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.86754251.413035

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Wokingham

August 3, 2021
Had a lovely pedicure with Luann what a genuine lovely person she is & as always so happy with my treatment.

Clinic Reply

Hi Marie Thank you so much for the beautiful words! Kind Regards Luann


Location: Wokingham

July 16, 2021
I’ve visited Luann on a number of occasions now for a range of treatments. Luann’s attention to detail is superb and she puts me at ease so quickly. The full body massage is superb and really needed! I’ve seen fantastic results after my first pro facial and I’m now a how lot less hairy too! Would wholeheartedly recommend Elan Aesthetics, very professional and a fab service.

Clinic Reply

Hi Kirsty Thank you so much for the beautiful words! Kind Regards Luann


Location: Wokingham

July 10, 2021
This was my first time at this gorgeous salon. I had a gel pedicure and Luann, who is an absolute perfectionist gave my feet such an amazing treat! I would definitely recommend a visit.

Clinic Reply

Hi Sarah Thank you so much for the beautiful words! Kind Regards Luann


Location: Wokingham

May 28, 2021
Beautiful, private salon with a friendly and highly professional owner. Luann is amazing and you are guaranteed to walk away with a spring in your step

Clinic Reply

Hi Tracey Thank you so much for the beautiful words! Kind Regards Luann


Location: Wokingham

May 6, 2021
My first time visiting Luann today and I had a great experience. She made me feel very welcome and comfortable. Lots of protection in place like hand sanitiser and temperature checks. I’ve been getting waxed for many years and this was as painless as waxing can be. The product was really nice. I would highly recommend others to go and I love that I’m supporting someone local too. I’ll definitely be returning. x

Clinic Reply

Hi Gemma Thank you so much for the beautiful words! Kind Regards Luann


Location: Wokingham

May 1, 2021
Such a spotlessly clean salon room which is reassuring for everyone during the pandemic. It also felt calm and luxurious though. Luann is a true professional. There isn't anything about the experience that I wouldn't recommend. Completely satisfied and felt thoroughly pampered. Thank you.

Clinic Reply

Hi Elly Thank you so much for the beautiful words! Kind Regards Luann


Location: Wokingham

November 30, 2020
Had my first Botox experience here with Dr Jaco Van Der Merwe and received an exceptional service, very professional and the results are amazing. Answered all of my questions during a thorough consultation and made me feel at ease. Highly recommend!

Clinic Reply

Hi Celeste Thank you so much for the beautiful words! Kind Regards Jaco


Location: Wokingham

October 30, 2020
Wow! I had the most amazing facial here today. So relaxing and my skin is feeling so much better already. Really recommend Luann and her beautiful salon!

Clinic Reply

Hi Sally Thank you so much for the beautiful words! Kind Regards Luann


Location: Wokingham

October 30, 2020
Thank you Luann for spoiling me with an outstanding facial treatment. Pristine treatment room, tranquil ambience and top-notch professionalism. Thank you for adhering to the covid19 guidelines, you made me feel 100% safe. I adore my Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser, my skin is smooth, glowing and my rosacea is much calmer. Looking forward to my next session. Lize

Clinic Reply

Hi Lize Thank you so much for the beautiful words! Kind Regards Luann


Location: Wokingham

July 20, 2020
Well, what can I say, a fantastic massage one of the best I’ve ever had. Luann is professional, experienced and her whole set up is Covid secure but in a warm, welcoming environment. A beautiful treatment, in an immaculately clean and calm treatment room. I cannot recommend her enough.

Clinic Reply

Hi Abbie Thank you so much for the lovely words! Kind Regards Luann


Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic