Dr C P Aesthetics Logo

Dr C P Aesthetics Reviews

Dr C P Aesthetics, Oaks Farm, Gotham Road. Kingston-on-soar , Nottingham , NG11 0DF

0115 Reveal Number

Call Now
-1.240609752.852865

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Nottingham

June 8, 2021
I recently had a skin consultation appointment with Claudia. This deviated onto a hormonal talk, as this is impacting on my skin also. Claudia was very professional, knowledgeable and clearly the top of her field in these areas. I had an issue with potential skin cancer and Claudia was able to guide me on this matter. I immediately felt comfortable and relaxed when entering the beautiful high end clinic and throughout the consultation. I look forward to my follow up appointments and treatment. I would highly recommend Dr CP Aesthetics. Thank you!

Location: Nottingham

June 8, 2021
Claudia is so professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend. I am currently getting few treatments - Platelet Rich Plasma and have started to see improvements in my hair loss and hair growth.

Location: Nottingham

June 8, 2021
Claudia was lovely and very welcoming and put me at ease right from the 1st moment I met her. She listened to my concerns, explained the procedures and everything was all so easy and uncomplicated, I can’t wait to go back for my next appointment

Location: Nottingham

June 8, 2021
Very professional, open and honest advice on your personal goals. Absolutely no pressure to have any treatments

Location: Nottingham

May 25, 2021
A much needed motivational treat, helping me to boost my confidence . Reassuring to be in the hands of a healthcare professional.

Location: Nottingham

May 21, 2021
Claudia was lovely, COVID safe, and I felt very comfortable explaining the issues I had and the results have been great!

Location: Nottingham

May 20, 2021
Love coming to the clinic, never rushed and always have a lovely treatment. Claudia is the best at what she does and always has good advise and offers 5 star care

Location: Nottingham

May 20, 2021
Claudia is a true professional and expert in her field. I felt informed and completely at ease. I would definitely visit Claudia again for future treatments. The clinic is lovely and Claudia has feather light hands so I hardly knew I was even having a treatment. Her confidence and experience is evident. I’m so pleased with the outcome.

Location: Nottingham

May 14, 2021
I went to see Claudia for a treatment. 5 Stars! Claudia made me feel at ease. Very professional and friendly at the same time. I am very pleased for what she did for me. Excellent on what she does. Thank you, Claudia.

Location: Nottingham

May 11, 2021
I was quite nervous beforehand but Claudia was so so lovely, put me at ease and talked through everything before. I am so happy with my results and will definitely be back when I need a top up. I would and already have recommended her to friends.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic