Dr Bansri Aesthetics Logo

Dr Bansri Aesthetics Reviews

20 The Drive , Northwood , HA6 1HP

07932 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.422889551.6033389

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 27 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(27)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Heanor

September 2, 2021
Thank you Dr Bansri for introducing me to Obagi Nu-Derm. I am really impressed and happy with the results. Started seeing my skin tone improve and even out just after 6 weeks of use and now after nearly 3 months of use my skin looks and feels amazing,I hardly need to use any make up. Wont be using any other skin care products . Dr Bansri her self has been really approachable and informative. I would definitely reccommend to anyone.

Location: Ware

September 2, 2021
I cannot stress enough how pleased I am with the treatments I have received from Bansri. I had fillers for under my eyes, jaw fillers and fillers for the side of my mouth. Firstly I want to say how thorough Bansri is. She took time to explain in detail the procedure to me, and secondly she is so lovely, you feel at ease with her straight away. She was so gentle everytime. I am such a wuss and my pain threshold is shocking but I can honestly say I hardly felt a thing I could not believe how pain free these procedures were. The other shocker was I didn't even bruise!! No marks whatsoever!! The last time I had fillers with someone else I had very dark bruises on my face.(I couldnt leave the house for a week) My skin is so sensitive thats why I was shocked how I was left with no marks on my face after Bansri did the fillers. That is how gentle she is. She is an absolute pro!!! My first procedure with her was the jaw fillers and immediately I could see amazing results. It was very subtle and looked so natural. Friends were amazed too. I had so many compliments, because of this amazing result and how professional Bansri is I trusted her to have my under eyes done as I was really scared to have this. But once again no bruising and results were instant. I feel more confident as Bansri has made my face look fresher and my eyes don't look tired anymore. I am constantly being told how well I look. I would recommend Bansri 100 percent! I will never go to anyone else ever again!!

Location: Stevenage

September 2, 2021
Bansri was recommended by a friend who had lip fillers that looked amazing. She was very patient with me and my lips looked and still look amazing. Aftercare was fantastic also. Checking with me every day. Highly recommend!!

Location: Ruislip

September 2, 2021
This lady is wonderful, makes you feel special and is very good at what she does, I had botox for the first time and I'm so so happy with the results. Dr. Bansri reassured me and certainly knew what was needed. She provided advice, professional care and after care. Very happy with this kind of service. I'll be booking with her again when I need it next. Thank you

Location: Ware

September 2, 2021
Im so happy that someone recommended Dr Bansri to me. Everything was explained very clearly before treatment and my results where amazing cant wait for my next top up already!!

Location: Eastcote

September 2, 2021
A caring approach with great attention to detail and fabulous long lasting results! Will be the only place I go to for cosmetic treatments. Thank you Dr Bansri!

Location: Pinner

September 2, 2021
Fab experience with Dr Bansri Patel! I am absolutely awful with needles but she was so lovely and made it as easy as it could be for me. Will definitely come back

Location: Harrow

September 2, 2021
Dr Bansri is AMAZING! We got some treatments for my mother and Dr Bansri made sure my mother was comfortable relaxed and well informed about the whole treatment. Post treatment, the follow up was amazing also. She regularly checked in to see how she was feeling and what to look out for. Dr Bansri's calm nature and professional attitude was very reassuring that we chose the right treatment provider:)

Location: Abbots Langley

September 2, 2021
So happy I found Dr Bansri, I was made to feel very welcome. Everything was explained well and in depth. Completely different experience, hardly any swelling or pain. Really happy with my treatment. Will most definitely be returning and would highly recommend. Thank you very much.

Location: hayes

September 2, 2021
Took an elderly relative of mine to Dr Bansri for dermal fillers in order to help the function of his mouth and over the moon with the results. Dr Bansri is friendly, warm and very welcoming to us and made my relative feel very at ease. Her knowledge is amazing and she thoroughly keeps in touch with the welfare of her patients always at the forefront. Thank you so much!

Location: Ruislip

September 2, 2021
A true professional, kind, caring and knowledgeable. No bruising or pain and amazing results. Dr. Bansri was in regular follow up contact to ensure all was well following treatments. I highly recommend her would not contemplate visiting anywhere else as my overall experience was superior to previous treatments.

May 16, 2021
Fantastic and professional service from the lovely Dr Bansri from a very nervous patient. She explained and went through all the treatments! Really happy with my results! Would highly recommend! I will be returning!!

Location: Northwood

November 22, 2020
Dr Bansri was the first person I came to for my lip filler and Botox around 6 years ago and I still haven't found anyone that is as good as her, she is professional/precise/trustworthy and makes you feel so at ease straightaway. I would never use anyone else for my Botox now, she is honestly the best!.

Location: Northwood

November 22, 2020
Dr Bansri is a lovely woman, thorough, precise - finally results make her an artiste extraordinaire for my request for natural looking enhancements - I'm being told I look years younger - a talented woman!

Location: Northwood

November 22, 2020
I've been struggling with a deepening wrinkle between eyebrows for years now (I call it the Gary Neville). Not something I would usually do but as I was getting married, I thought I'd try Botox with Dr Bansri. She administered it perfectly, I did not lose any expressiveness in my face and wrinkle has still not reappeared some 4 months later. I'm a convert!

Location: Northwood

November 22, 2020
Bansri has a lovely calming manner and is very knowledgeable on the different aesthetic treatments available. Whenever I visit Bansri I feel reassured that I am in safe hands, she has a a professional working environment and always reliable. I am very pleased with the results and would highly recommend.

Location: Northwood

November 22, 2020
Exceptional care, and explained all the procedure processes involved. Would recommend.

Location: Northwood

November 22, 2020
Amazing service! Would highly recommend and wouldn't go anywhere else! Bansri makes you feel very comfortable with her professional and friendly manner! Very happy with my results too!

Location: Northwood

November 22, 2020
I had 3 treatments of BioRePeel over about 6 weeks. Dr Bansri is amazing, explained everything well and was so kind and friendly. The treatment did wonders for my skin. Was a fair bit of peeling to deal with but the results were worth it. Perfect for a little lunchtime skin refresher. Her home salon was nice and clean and she followed covid protocol to the tee. I felt very safe.

Location: Northwood

November 22, 2020
Dr Bansri is an incredibly talented practitioner, I received botox treatment from her. She discussed my concerns with me in depth and managed my requests directly. Follow ups are provided to monitor progress and ensure that you are happy with treatment as well. Will definitely be coming back regularly!

Location: Northwood

November 22, 2020
Dr Bansri is the best! She really understands the needs of the client and her aftercare is amazing. She follows up to ensure you are happy.. i have had several treatments from her. Every time .. subtle but fantastic results!!

Location: Northwood

November 22, 2020
Fantastic care, and explained all the procedures process involved. Listened carefully to my needs. Would highly recommend. I would only go to someone who understands facial symmetry, and facial muscles. I will be going back here.

Location: Northwood

November 22, 2020
I have been to other people for fillers and Botox in the past so I can confidently say that Dr Bansri is by far the best I have been to. From the first email of contact, I received quick and friendly replies. Booking appointments was easy as she is flexible and understanding of my time restrictions. On my first appointment I felt welcomed and she listened to what I wanted to achieve and was confident in her advice. She took the time to talk about all options with no pressure. Her clinic was clean and professional, easy close parking which is extremely important after you have work done which is why I don't like going to high street clinics, but her clinic is home based which is so much better. I normally bruise badly with other people and experienced painful lip fillers which means a few days hidden away from people until I heal, but I had no bruising with Dr Bansri and minimal to no pain during the procedure. She took the time to get it perfect, always making me feel relaxed and happy. The follow up care was outstanding. I can honestly say I would not go anywhere else, just wished I found her sooner.

Location: Ware, Hertfordshire

November 18, 2020
I had botox /azzalure done in the past on a few occasions and was recommended to Dr Bansri as she is local to me, she gave me an in depth consultation and made me feel at ease immediately. She recommended where I should have it and how much in each area and I decided to go ahead with her. She went through my medical history and I signed the consent form and she answered all the questions I had confidently, she marked all the places I was to have it at her recommendation and showed me in the mirror. I had been numbed up in the past and she advised me I didn't need to be, she injected into my crows, forehead and bridge of nose where I have normally had it done but also injected round my cheek as she said it would soften my eyes, the whole process took less than 20 minutes and it was painless, she told me some do's and dont's and I left excited, I noticed within 2 days it had started taking effect and gave her updates with photos by Whatsapp. She saw me a week later and took pictures and to see if i needed a top up but i didn't. I am so pleased with her results and will definitely be a regular at her clinic. She does it so well, it looks so natural and no one knows I have it done, it also makes my make up look so smooth when I put it on. I am a 44 year old grandmother and feel and look fabulous and 3 months on no wrinkles yet, I am having lip fillers done soon with Dr Bansri and would highly recommend everyone who is thinking of having anything done to go to her.

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. It has been a pleasure to treat you and your repeated custom at Dr Bansri Aesthetics has been most welcome! We are so pleased that you are happy with your anti wrinkle treatment results. Say goodbye to wrinkles! We are always adding more treatment options so check our website and instagram for more details. See you soon!


Location: Ware, Hertfordshire

November 18, 2020
Absolutely delighted with the treatment from Dr Bansri Patel. Very professional and would highly recommend. Was made to feel I was in very safe hands from start to finish.

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. It has been a pleasure to treat you and your repeated custom at Dr Bansri Aesthetics has been most welcome! We are so pleased that you are happy with your treatment results. We are always adding more treatment options so check our website and instagram for more details. See you soon!


Location: Ware, Hertfordshire

November 18, 2020
I have now had my lips done twice with Dr Bansri and as per the first time I am so in love with my lips! When I first visited Dr Bansri had discussed the procedure with me in my initial consultation and explained everything I should do before coming to see her. When I arrived Dr Bansri numbed me whilst I completed my medical history consent form and asked me if I had any further questions. I was so numb I didn't feel anything! Everyday after the procedure she was in contact with me and was readily available if I had any questions. It was only a week after having my lips done that they were fully healed with no signs of any needle going near them. They look so natural which is exactly what I asked for! I could not be happier with the results and would particularly recommend Dr Bansri if you are a nervous patient! I am now a patient forever and have sent all of my friends her way when they've wanted someone's details for anything cosmetic... life is made miles easier that she has more than one clinic, making it so flexible to visit her almost any day of the week!

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. It has been a pleasure to treat you and your repeated custom at Dr Bansri Aesthetics has been most welcome! We are so pleased that you love your new lips and will see you again soon!


Location: Northwood

November 18, 2020
Dr Bansri is amazing at what she does! I had the BioRePeel over the course of 6 weeks & she made me feel comfortable before, during & after the treatment. I was very happy with the end result. She is a very professional & caring person. Her home salon is welcoming, clean & follows the COVID guidelines. I felt like I was in good hands.

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. It’s been a pleasure to improve your skin and treat you. We are always bringing out new peels so watch this space!


Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic