DK Cosmetic Clinic Logo

DK Cosmetic Clinic Reviews

Collis House, Town End Road , Draycott , DE72 3PT

07976 Reveal Number

Call Now
-1.339748935581771352.89547995670589

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 20 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(20)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


August 27, 2021
I came to Dee as she had been recommended to me. Very warm ans welcoming, beautiful clinic in Draycott. Will definitely be coming again. Thanks Dee

Location: Derby

August 27, 2021
I have recently had the pleasure of visiting Dee at her salon for 2 different treatments, and Im booked in for some more in a few weeks. I cant rate Dee highly enough, she is so friendly, welcoming, professional and has exacting standards. I am already praising her off to my friends & family . If you are considering any treatments yourself; you wont get anywhere any better.

Location: Derby

August 20, 2021
Great and painless, professional service. Would highly recommend.

Location: Ormskirk

August 19, 2021
Fantastic. Danielle and her team are excellent. First time I have had any treatments. Appointment with Danielle for a consultation who explained which treatments were suitable for me. Would not go anywhere else. Danielle is my face fairy. Wonderful hour spent in her company. I can truly feel the benefits already from her excellent experience.

Location: Nottingham

August 16, 2021
I booked an appointment at DK Cosmetics for Anti wrinkle injections and hayfever relief. The anti wrinkle treatment was painless and the results are amazing, I have received many compliments and the look is very natural and exactly what I asked for. The hayfever relief was painless and i have had the best results and no longer need to use hayfever relief every day. This works so much better. very informative and offered advice. The clinic is lovely and very modern

Location: unknown

August 15, 2021
5*

Location: Derby

August 13, 2021
Great service, welcoming and accommodating on times and dates . Extremely friendly and very informative. Will definitely be going back.

Location: Derby

August 9, 2021
Dee is fantastic, had a few treatments and she is very professional, I have tried others in the past but Dee is the best, I would high recommend. :)

Location: Breaston

August 9, 2021
Dee offers a professional service in a clinical environment which is comfortable and relaxing. Dee is reassuring manner and expertise is excellent. I am very happy with Dee's services and the fabulous results. I recommend Dee highly.

Clinic Reply

Thankyou so much Sharon, I am glad you are happy with your treatment. Many Thanks Dee Kau


Location: Derby

July 12, 2021
I had a consultation with Dee and she explained all the different procedures that are available and what would be more suitable for myself. I booked in for botox in 2 problem areas (forehead and crows feet area) I then went for a top up a couple of weeks later. The results with botox take longer to show results, but I am delighted with the results. Dee is a lovely person and explains everything and puts you at ease. Thank you

Location: Derbyshire

July 12, 2021
I visited DK Cosmetics earlier today, As I had a skin issues. I went for a consultation and was recommended a face treatment. Which did not hurt and I am happy with my results so far. I would highly recommend it to everyone and I will be visiting again

Location: DERBY

July 5, 2021
I had the microneedling treatment with Dee and was so impressed with the results. My skin was glowing and I got so many compliments! Dee was so professional and explained everything to ensure that I was comfortable. Would recommend her to anyone !

Location: Derby

July 4, 2021
Extremely happy with my lip fillers, will definitely be returning

Clinic Reply

Thanks a lot for your kind words Elaine. I am glad you enjoyed your treatment. Look forward to have you again for your next treatment. Dee kaur


Location: Nottingham

June 22, 2021
I went to Dee for a hay-fever injection, it was the first time I'd had it after suffering for years but Dee explained everything and put me at ease, it was quick and easy and the results have been amazing. I would highly recommend DK Cosmetics

Location: Nottingham

June 21, 2021
Dee understood just what I wanted from my free consultation, and put me immediately at ease. Both the HIFU treatment and Botox injections were fantastic; Dee was so gentle & supportive - I would recommend her to anyone.! Second appointment already booked in - thanks Dee

Location: Breaston

June 14, 2021
Dee offers a professional and exceptionally friendly service. I highly recommend her clinic. The building is modern with easy parking outside. Dee gives clear advice on treatments and has really looked after me.

Location: Derby

June 9, 2021
I would recommend DK to anyone as I had a free consultation today and Dee was friendly, welcoming, honest, and very helpful. She said I’ll be in control during my treatments and told me clearly what is safest for me and what I should expect. Dee is very personable and I know that I’ll be in very safe and skilled hands when I have my lip filler treatments from her soon, I can’t wait.

Clinic Reply

Thanks for your lovely words Sara, I am so pleased that you are happy with your treatments. Thanks a lot for promoting my business. Many Thanks Dee


Location: Derby

May 10, 2021
I cannot praise DK cosmetic clinic highly enough. I have recently had treatment and I am over the moon with the results. The whole experience was professional and Dee is so welcoming and kind, she helped put me at ease throughout. I would recommend to anyone. Thank you Dee.

Clinic Reply

Louise, Thankyou so much for your kind words. I am glad you enjoyed your treatment. Look forward to have you again for your next treatment. Dee kaur


Location: Derby

May 6, 2021
I have been to see Dee twice for botox® and can highly recommend her so pleased with the result returning for another course of treatment + skin boosters.

Clinic Reply

Thanks a lot for your kind words. I am glad you enjoyed your treatment. Look forward to have you again for your next treatment. Dee kaur


Location: Derby

May 4, 2021
Absolutely amazing they make you feel like a super star. You see and feel the difference before and after and they make your experience a beautiful one. I will not definitely miss my next appointment looking forward to it xx

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic