Devonshire Skin Clinic Logo

Devonshire Skin Clinic Reviews

24 High St, , Brentwood , CM14 4AB

01277 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.14711940000006551.5219861

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 8 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


August 27, 2021
I’ve had a few treatments with Jilla and they’ve been excellent. She really knows her stuff and made me feel super calm. I love the results and my skin feels amazing - also had electrolysis which I’m so happy with. Totally recommend!

August 3, 2021
I went to Jilla after trying tens of places over the last 20 years. She has been by far the best. Doing exactly what I asked, removed all warts and skin tags and in one sitting. My back is now lovely and smooth and clear. Already booked to go back for my front to be be done. Absolutely delighted.

June 19, 2021
I have been here 3 times now in the last month or so & each experience is 5*. I have had a lot of moles removed by Jilla & she is simply amazing!! I can not rate her enough. If I could give 10star rating I would. I went here on reviews & I am so happy I did. You will not be disappointed with the outcome. 5*

June 14, 2021
I had 3 moles removed on a wowcher deal. I’m getting married in the summer and have always been really conscious of my moles and have continued to get more as I’ve gotten older. I have them checked regularly by my doctor and have been on the waiting list for years. The centre is clean and organised. The consultation process was excellent and everything was explained to me clearly. The procedure itself was quick and relatively pain free. All aftercare information was given to take home. I now have no scars and no trace of any moles ever being there! I highly recommend this practice and they provided a fantastic service at a reasonable price. I will definitely be returning to have more removed

June 1, 2021
If I could have done, I would have given this company 10 stars. The reasons being honesty, clear information given ,guidance, professionalism. I saw significant change after 1 session ( i had 3) . Each appointment on time . Friendly staff . No hidden charges . I thoroughly recommend this clinic you will not be disappointed

May 24, 2021
I had semi-permanent lip line and blush with Jilla. She is absolutely fantastic at what she does, taking time and precision to make sure I was happy with how it was all going. Her artistic skill and professionalism is second to none. Will definitely be going back for further treatments. Thank you Jilla.

May 17, 2021
I had a few moles removed by Jilla and she was amazing. She explained in detail how the procedure was going to go and she removed them with very little pain. Would definitely recommend her.

May 17, 2021
Amazing job eyebrow tattooing... I have practically no eyebrows so this was the best thing I could have done. Natural looking and compliments everywhere I go

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic