Dermal Aesthetics Logo

Dermal Aesthetics Reviews

22 Beaufort Close, Buckshaw Vi, Buckshaw Village , Chorley , PR7 7LE

07879 Reveal Number

Call Now
-2.670105929072782753.67812894070787

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 9 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: chorley

October 4, 2022
Had a lip filler treatment today with Cheryl, she was so gentle and the result is fantastic!!!! you can tell she loves what she does thank you

Location: chorley

October 4, 2022
Absolutely fantastic treatment. Cheryl made me feel comfortable all the way through and I'm thrilled with the results. Thank you so much Cheryl

Clinic Reply

thanks Dana


October 4, 2022
Wouldn’t ever go anywhere else. Cheryl is absolutely fantastic, incredibly calming and chatting, makes you feel at ease straight away, without a doubt one of the nicest and loviest people I’ve come across. She is also very knowledgable about what she is doing and what treatments are right for you, she does incredible work! She is also very honest and wont try to sell you treatments you don’t need just to make extra money! I honestly can not recommend Cheryl enough. Keep up the brilliant work babes

Location: chorley

February 15, 2022
Would highly recommend, professional and extremely high standard of hygiene, Cheryl puts you at ease, explains everything in great depth and provides a fantastic service, using the highest quality products, her knowledge and understanding gives you the confidence to try something new, I wouldn’t trust anyone else.

Location: chorley

February 1, 2022
Wow…. This lady is the best, not only does she put you at ease and talk you through everything step by step, she makes you look and feel amazing. Trusting someone with your facial appearance is hard but your in the best hands here

Location: chorley

January 18, 2022
I was really nervous about getting my lips done and I couldn't have found a better place to go. Cheryl is amazing and I have full confidence in her as she is a registered nurse with lots of experience. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my body when it comes to all of my aesthetics needs. She is super friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended!!

Location: chorley

October 20, 2020
so pleased with the results of my fillers

Clinic Reply

thanks Elaine


Location: chorley

October 20, 2020
I cannot reccomend highly enough, fantastic service! I am over the moon with the results and at a great price, will be returning soon

Clinic Reply

Many thanks for your lovely feedback


Location: chorley

June 16, 2020
A truly wonderful experience, so pleased with the result

Clinic Reply

thanks June really appreciate your feedback


Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic