C&S ADVANCE AESTHETIC Logo

C&S ADVANCE AESTHETIC Reviews

4 Barnfield Crescent , Exeter , EX11QT

07584 Reveal Number

Call Now
-3.524891850.7234173

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Exeter

May 16, 2021
Oh my where do I start. I'm very scared of needles and had to pluck up a lot of courage for my botox...she made me feel really relaxed and was so gentle I honest felt almost nothing....the results are much better than I had hoped and I've received so many compliments this last few weeks. Highly Highly recommended.

Location: Exeter

May 11, 2021
very professional and friendly I have been going for a couple years now and always very pleased with the results

Location: Exeter

January 27, 2019
I would highly recommend Simona, She’s incredibly friendly and professional and always get fantastic results.

Location: Devon

January 26, 2019
Very pleased with my results subtle and natural , I will be going again for sure , Simone is brilliant x

Location: Exeter

January 9, 2019
Great service. Had a few treatments now and happy with everything. Great aftercare advice and always reply’s quick to my questions.

Location: Exeter

December 5, 2018
Would highly recommend!!!!

Location: Exeter

October 18, 2018
Very good, happy with results. Quick to respond to messages. thank you

Location: Exeter

February 7, 2018
Recommend.

Location: Exeter

September 30, 2017
I had Botox last week and I am so happy with the results. The whole process was thorough and it was the most comfortable I've ever been having it done. Would highly recommend to anyone

Location: Exeter

July 15, 2017
I am very happy with my fat freezing result. Ultrasound cavitation make the results of fat freezing amazing and micro-needling helped me to improve a lot my skin. I am very pleased and strongly recommend to have treatments . Very professional staff and lovely ambience!

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic