Cosmetier Logo

Cosmetier Reviews

The Old Town Hall, Markets Sq , Toddington, Dunstable , LU56QJ

01525 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.53053909999994251.9458932

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 14 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(14)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Toddington

November 15, 2022
My skin was very 'unhappy' - super sensitive, itchy, red, swollen - which in turn affected my confidence. I booked a free consultation with Rachna and can honestly say its the best decision I've made. Rachna is extremely professional, caring and knowledgeable. She took time to get to know me and my specific skin concerns, gave me samples and recommendations both short and long term. I followed her advice and within days my skin calmed down and soon became 'happy' again. My skin is now healthy & radiant and my confidence has returned. Forever grateful to Rachna.

Location: Toddington

October 26, 2022
I started seeing Dr Rachna over a year ago. All I can say is wow! My skin as changed so much for the better, I have had so many compliments. I can highly recommend her and I would never go anywhere else. She is so helpful, great knowledge of skin conditions and treatment plans. Best there is out there! I would also like to add she cares about her clients so much , listens to you and your concerns about your skin. Can’t recommend her enough. Thank you Dr Rachna

Location: Toddington

March 15, 2022
I had a great experience and highly recommend Cosmetier. I'm so pleased with the results after having cheek and chin fillers. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Dr Sharma explained and discussed my treatment after listening to my concerns and expectations.

Location: Toddington

January 11, 2022
Had a great experience with Dr Sharma, I had filler a couple months ago and throughout the whole process she made sure I was comfortable and I’m very happy with the results! I would highly recommend her to anyone else

Clinic Reply

Thanks for your recommendation, Alice. I am pleased to hear that the treatment has helped


Location: Toddington

December 14, 2021
Dr Rachna Sharma is professional, and equally makes you feel relaxed and listens. She is highly knowledgeable, and thoroughly assesses your skin and concerns before making any recommendations . Her philosophy appears to be to make you feel better about yourself , address your specific needs, she does the best for you as an individual and achieves that aim by never doing more than is needed and always explaining exactly what she is doing and why. I am extremely happy with the results, and would recommend Rachna to anyone who was considering aesthetic and skin treatments as it can be nerve wracking when first trying to find a professional, skilled practitioner who you can trust. I have been visiting for nearly a year and will continue to do so in the future.

Location: Toddington

October 20, 2021
Dr Rachna cares about her clients, takes her time and makes every appointment enjoyable. Highly professional and personable. Excellent aftercare. Quality products - that work! My new skin routine has been incredibly effective at tackling my problem areas. I am confident that the ongoing guidance from Dr Rashna will further improve the texture and appearance of my skin. Having used clinics in central London previously, Dr Rachna is by far the best and most trusted.

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much, Laura. Not only does amazing skin require effective medical grade skincare specific for your skin needs but it also needs the patient input. You are brilliant at following the routine that I advised for your skin. You look amazing!


Location: Toddington

October 19, 2021
Great advice on skin care with no hard sell or pressure, and it's from an expert, not store staff who have targets to reach. It is the best skin care service and if had known this was available I would have done it years ago. It's amazing. Thank you.

Clinic Reply

Thanks so much for your kind review Stephanie


Location: Toddington

December 15, 2020
Phenomenal personalized treatment! I feel valued, listened to and truly cared for by Rachna. She takes the time to go into very detailed explanations on the treatment and I always feel positive and uplifted after her consultation. I recently relocated to California, and still go to Rachna in spite of the time difference because there’s just no one better! She is very accommodating and still able to consult by video conferencing. The results are amazing. Cannot recommend her enough. Thank you Rachna

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sharon. I am so proud of you for maintaining your skincare regime despite your relocation and all the stresses of life. It is testament to the fact that when you know what each product is doing, which sequence to apply it and above all when you can feel the difference in your skin.. you will maintain the results of the skin care programme for life! Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to accompany you on your skin journey


Location: Toddington

November 24, 2020
Racha is great at what she does, she made me feel comfortable and gave an amazing service. She really knows what she is doing and has such a gentle hand which made the procedure practically painless! 100% recommend to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure.

Location: Toddington

November 17, 2020
Rachna is very professional and easy to talk to. She makes me feel comfortable and cares about her work and clients . I have had tear trough twice and will be seeing her in the future. Charlee

Clinic Reply

Thanks Charlee. You were amazing.


Location: Toddington

November 11, 2020
I had my first lip filler appointment with Rachna, she was brilliant and made me feel very comfortable. The whole process from the initial consultation to the follow up appointment was really professional. I am so happy with the end result, I will definitely be going back in the future and will highly recommend to my friends!

Location: Toddington

October 14, 2020
Dr Rachna Sharma is without doubt one of the most genuine, thoughtful, kind people I have been fortunate to meet. She is so many things all rolled into one. She is 100% professional making you feel like you are so special to her. I would recommend all her services. I have had fantastic results

Location: Toddington

September 15, 2020
I have suffered with my skin for years and have tried many different high street products and beauty treatments, none seemed to work and sometimes they made my skin even worse. I decided I needed to seek professional help so I contacted Cosmetier and from the very first conversation my hope had been restored. Dr Sharma was professional and understanding, she spent time educating me on my skin. After using the Alumier skincare products we decided to team this with a skin peel. At first I thought a peel would be an aggressive answer and was nervous of how it would react on my skin however after trusting Dr Sharma we went ahead and I can't believe how wrong I was! It was a subtle peel where no skin comes off, I was left with glowing skin and the best it has looked in years, after the peel I then had a red light treatment which I found very relaxing. The process is a journey that Dr Sharma goes on with you, She always makes herself available for giving advice and does regular check ins. I highly recommend Cosmetier for anyone looking to resolve skin problems.

Location: Google

September 9, 2018
Another fabulous treatment from Rachna today. A true professional. She listens to what you want makes suggestions and enhances your looks. Nothing is fake. If you want to feel better about yourself I can't recommend her enough. Many thanks x

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic