Cosmetic Skin Clinic at Rogers Lane Logo

Cosmetic Skin Clinic at Rogers Lane Reviews

84 Rogers Lane , Stoke Poges , SL2 4LF

01753 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.59012251.546257

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 8 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: stoke

September 9, 2021
I was super impressed with my visit to the cosmetic skin clinic just recently. I felt very at ease, the staff were efficent and very professional, the environment was very clean and PPE was available upon arrival. I was so pleased with my results and will be coming back for sure! 5 stars all the way!!!

Location: stoke

September 9, 2021
First visit here today and the staff were so lovely and friendly, Georgina was knowledgeable and very confident, which put me at ease. Recommend 100%, thank you ladies! X

Location: stoke

September 9, 2021
Brilliant experience. so professional . immediately put at ease and answered all my questions. Treatment was brilliant , Will definately be returning highly recommend

August 3, 2011
In an industry where looks are everything, and where they mean even more as we age, I have been hesitant and indeed, reluctant to do anything which might create an obvious change to the unforgiving camera before which I work. After my own research into non-surgical procedures for skin revitalisation, Restylane and Restylane Vital have been the obvious choices for me and the results are many fold. Surprisingly, these treatments are long lasting. Not only are they non-invasive but instead of topping up every couple of months they are proving to be progressive; getting better with more time between treatments. Not only is this a positive point physically it is certainly a plus financially

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted to hear that you're pleased with the results of your treatment and look forward to seeing you again soon.


August 3, 2011
I can honestly say that I look better now than I did seven years ago. The best thing of all is that I still look natural .... I just look the best natural me that I can! Not one person has ever asked me if I've had any treatment and that is all down to Dr Tracy Mountford's skill

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We will be sure to pass your kind words onto Dr Mountford and look forward to seeing you again soon.


August 3, 2011
I researched a number of clinics around my area in order to find a practise to raise a depressed scar on my face with a dermal filler procedure. I chose Dr Mountford because of her experience in this area - take a look at her profile on the website. I can personally vouch - she is excellent. During the consultation she decided to use the Teosyal procedure. The process was painless - the results instantaneous - more importantly she has done an excellent job. I am really, really pleased with the result.

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted to hear that you're pleased with the results of your treatment and will pass your kind words onto Dr Mountford. We look forward to seeing you again soon!


August 3, 2011
I am so happy with the results I have had from Thermage and under Dr Tracy Mountford's professional and aesthetic reading of my face she has managed the impossible...to hold back the years whilst giving me a fresh natural appearance with the use of botox as well. I have told my close friends my secret and now they are all on board as well... Long may Dr Tracy and her team continue to offer a fantastic professional but personal service in comfortable surroundings with a great attitude from all the staff including the girls on reception!

Clinic Reply

What a fantastic review, thank you! We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with your treatment results. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.


August 3, 2011
I am totally in awe of the treatments that have been carried out. A sympathetic enhancement process which means I stand closer to my mirror again, without feeling that sense of loss and sadness anymore. I no longer wake to the face a stranger - I wake to face the world again - My inner happiness and confidence is now radiating out for the world to see. My family are grown and spreading their wings, I took some time to invest in myself. They love seeing me so happy. I'm back out there. No longer invisible thanks to Tracy and her team. I have my edge back. The only one regret for me is why I waited so long!

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We are delighted to hear how pleased you are with your treatment results. We will be sure to pass your comments onto Dr Mountford and her team and look forward to seeing you again soon.


Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic