Cosmetic Skin Care Logo

Cosmetic Skin Care Reviews

Claremont House, 70-72 Alma Road , Windsor , SL4 3EZ

07905 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.61657100000002251.4766583

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 14 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(14)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: UK

August 5, 2021
I have recently had Botox with Dr Jo ahead of my upcoming wedding. I was starting to notice some lines appearing on my forehead and was becoming increasingly conscious of them and so contacted Jo to discuss options to not only reduce the appearance but also help with prevention of them becoming more deep set. I was fairly nervous as I’ve never had any sort of cosmetic procedure before but I am so thrilled with the results! Highly recommend.

Location: UK

January 26, 2021
I first came to this clinic 4 years ago because my skin was looking a little tired and depleted. The advice and treatments I have received since then are beyond amazing. My skin now is completely revitalised and glowing. I receive so many compliments on how well I look not to mention how youthful! I cannot recommend the Skyn Gym enough, from the personalised service to the first class product range to the gorgeous treatments. Literally, I love the Skyn Gym, I couldn't live without them. Thank you so much for everything.

Clinic Reply

Thank you for this lovely review, Vanessa. We are so glad you are loving your skincare journey with us!


Location: UK

January 25, 2021
Love the treatments and range of skin care products. Great advice on all skin matters in spotlessly clean treatment rooms. Having the right products for my face has meant a huge improvement in the appearance of my skin. Highly recommend.

Location: UK

January 25, 2021
Highly recommend. Really good treatments and advise. Been a customer for over 3 years and have always had a great experience.

Location: UK

January 25, 2021
I highly recommend. Professional, knowledgeable & very friendly, never had a bad experience.

Location: UK

January 25, 2021
I began my skin journey about 3 months ago with Dr Jo and Nurse Lucy and have never been happier with the way my skins looks already! They have both taken the time to assess and educate me on what will be the best path to perfect skin. I love the AlumierMD skincare routine Lucy has put me on to start and she has been amazing in responding to all my queries along the way. I wish I had taken better care of my skin in the past...but so grateful to have met this awesome team and to be receiving their expertise and assistance now, whilst I carry on through my journey.

Location: UK

January 25, 2021
Amazing Alumier chemical peel with the talented Nurse Lucy. I highly recommend the skyn gym

Location: UK

January 25, 2021
I decided to go on to Obagi Nuderm and Lucy has been unbelievable throughout. Lucy has been available to answer my questions at what ever time I contact her. She has monitored my progress closely and advised accordingly. More importantly I value the honesty Lucy gives. I am extremely happy with my experience. I have seen Dr Jo - she too is precise, honest and passionate when performing treatments. They both have made me feel comfortable. Thank you ladies for your knowledge and dedication. I am loving the results and my skin looks fab!

Location: UK

January 21, 2021
Jo is a true professional and so talented in cosmetic enhancements. I have had many procedures carried out by Jo and am boundless in enthusiasm for her skill and ability and her after-treatment advice. I personally would not go to anyone else !!!

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your review, Karen. We will pass your lovely comments onto Dr Jo.


Location: UK

January 21, 2021
Dr Jo & Lucy are very knowledgeable, professional & trustworthy. I highly recommend their clinic, I have been visiting them for a few years & have never had a bad experience.

Clinic Reply

Thanks for leaving us this lovely review, Stephanie.


Location: UK

January 21, 2021
Such a lovely team! So happy with all the treatments I have. Highly recommend.

Clinic Reply

Thank you, we are glad you are happy with your treatments!


Location: UK

January 21, 2021
Very trustworthy and I feel so safe in jo and Lucy's hands.

Clinic Reply

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, Jade.


Location: UK

January 21, 2021
I had Lucy do my Nasolabial filler back in December. I was quite nervous as I'd never had any filler before, but Lucy was so calm and professional throughout, it really put me at ease. Over the past year, I'd become very conscious of my nasolabial folds, so I had filler put in both folds, and I am just so happy with the results. They are almost completely gone, and I no longer feel conscious of that area. The whole treatment was pain free and I felt very well looked after throughout. I am thrilled with the results!

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your lovely review, Yvonne. We are glad you are thrilled with the results.


Location: UK

December 10, 2020
When I had lip filler Dr Jo was very professional and friendly. I was extremely happy with the results and would not go anywhere else!

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your review, Clara. We are so glad you are happy with the results!


Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic