Coltishall Cosmetic Clinic Logo

Coltishall Cosmetic Clinic Reviews

Bure House, Rectory Road , Norwich , NR12 7EP

01603 Reveal Number

Call Now
1.3507512528390652.7280569198316

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 9 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


October 17, 2018
I cannot praise Dr Gheyi highly enough, he is a true master of his craft. I am a 54 year old woman whose lower face and jaw line had dropped considerably. Additionally my neck was also looking decidedly scraggy. Under Dr Gheyi's ministrations I emerged later that day overjoyed. For the first couple of days my face was very swollen as expected but within five days apart from the stitches you could not see any evidence of surgery. After 10 days the stitches were removed and someone guessed my age at 40! I'm really, really happy thank you! xx LD

March 13, 2018
At the age of 60 years I finally decided to visit the Coltishall Clinic to have liposuction. I have always been active and eat healthily, however that tummy would not go. The assessment re assured me and all my fears disappeared. I really felt listened to. The actual day was not at all difficult. Went in at 10am. Procedure started at 11am. Out of the door at 1.10pm. The first 24 hours is tiresome, but from there on it was not difficult. Its now a month on and I feel wonderful. Such a success. So glad I went ahead with no regrets.

September 2, 2017
I would definitely recommend Dr Gheyi and his team to anyone thinking of using his services. They were all extremely kind, thoughtful and supportive throughout my treatment. I am thrilled with the results, which are entirely down to the skill of a highly professional and skilled doctor. I have absolute confidence in his abilities and will not hesitate to return to the Coltishall Clinic in the future.

October 28, 2016
I would highly recommend Coltishall Clinic, the staff are kind, caring and very understanding. The treatment i received was excellent and i am very happy with the out come of the procedure. My varicose veins have bothered me for many years and i was apprehensive about having them treated and if the treatment would be a success. I need not have worried as my legs look so much better and i would highly recommend anyone thinking about having the treatment i received to go ahead. I can not praise this clinic enough.

August 9, 2011
This is my 2nd visit to Dr Gheyi and I am thrilled with both the restylane and botox results. Dr Gheyi is very thorough and gives advice and guidance all the way through the treatments. I am very much looking forward to my next appointment for IPL

August 9, 2011
Have just had my second session of RF skin tightening. It is a lovely, warming, relaxing treatment and you can see subtle differences after the treatment. I now appear ''plumped'' and refreshed. Service here is professional yet relaxed. Will be back as I am having a course of treatments

August 9, 2011
This is my 2nd session. After years of feeling embarrassed by the pigmentation marks I have on my face and trying different treatments, I am absolutely thrilled by the results so far- amazing! I shall continue treatment until the marks have sufficiently faded. It has really made a huge difference to both my appearance and confidence. Thank you.

August 9, 2011
Having never had anything like this before I am so pleased that I finally plucked up the courage. I had botox to crows feet and frown lines. The result is amazing. Also 3 treatments of IPL and the quality of my skin is vastly improved. I mainly wanted to get rid of brown spots and spider veins which it has done but there is also overall improvement in the skins appearance, very pleasant doctor who listens to you.

August 9, 2011
I am back to see Dr Gheyi for the third time, have had Dermal filler for laughter lines and IPL for sun ageing, acne scars and thread veins, what a difference to my skin and my confidence! Now that I have tried cosmetic procedures, I will be coming back for more regularly. Dr Gheyi is very friendly and I have every confidence in his ability to carry out the procedures in a professional and caring way.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic