Consulting Room Coronavirus (COVID-19) Statement
Coltishall Cosmetic Clinic Logo

Coltishall Cosmetic Clinic Reviews

Bure House, Rectory Road , Norwich , NR12 7EP

01603 Reveal Number

Call Now
1.3507512528390652.7280569198316

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 17 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(17)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


May 5, 2019
Having visited Dr Sanjay Gheyi’s clinic I can categorically say that I have been delighted with the first-class treatment received. Not only did Dr Gheyi fully understand my concerns and needs the treatments were performed with great care, consideration and patience. The results are all I could have expected and have no hesitation in recommending his skills, his staff and his clinic.

Location: Norwich

November 4, 2018
I rate your professionalism and care as outstanding. My treatment is tailored exactly to me and the results are outstanding. Painless procedure and suberb after care. Thankyou.

October 17, 2018
I cannot praise Dr Gheyi highly enough, he is a true master of his craft. I am a 54 year old woman whose lower face and jaw line had dropped considerably. Additionally my neck was also looking decidedly scraggy. Under Dr Gheyi's ministrations I emerged later that day overjoyed. For the first couple of days my face was very swollen as expected but within five days apart from the stitches you could not see any evidence of surgery. After 10 days the stitches were removed and someone guessed my age at 40! I'm really, really happy thank you! xx LD

June 3, 2018
At the age of 60 years I finally decided to visit the Coltishall Clinic to have liposuction. I have always been active and eat healthily, however that tummy would not go. The assessment re assured me and all my fears disappeared. I really felt listened to. The actual day was not at all difficult. Went in at 10am. Procedure started at 11am. Out of the door at 1.10pm. The first 24 hours is tiresome, but from there on it was not difficult. Its now a month on and I feel wonderful. Such a success. So glad I went ahead with no regrets.

November 5, 2017
I would highly recommend Coltishall Clinic, the staff are kind, caring and very understanding. The treatment i received was excellent and i am very happy with the out come of the procedure. My varicose veins have bothered me for many years and i was apprehensive about having them treated and if the treatment would be a success. I need not have worried as my legs look so much better and i would highly recommend anyone thinking about having the treatment i received to go ahead. I can not praise this clinic enough.

July 16, 2017
Having visited Dr Sanjay Gheyi’s clinic I can categorically say that I have been delighted with the first-class treatment received. Not only did Dr Gheyi fully understand my concerns and needs the treatments were performed with great care, consideration and patience. The results are all I could have expected and have no hesitation in recommending his skills, his staff and his clinic.

Location: Norwich

June 18, 2015
Sanjay is an excellent doctor and has the best available treatment locally. Its a great clinic and the staff always make you feel special. I have had great results and will continually use the clinic, Thank you

Location: Frettenham

June 18, 2015
I have been using the coltishall cosmetic clinic for the past 2 years and have had excellent results. I would like to keep my procedure private but having visited at least 6 times over the past 2 years each appointment has provided me with increased self esteem and a fresher more youthful appearance. Sanjay is an excellent Doctor and I consider his care and hold his advice in the highest regard. I will continue to use the clinic as I consider it not only convenient but the best certainly in East Anglia.

Location: ipswich

May 15, 2015
I went to visit Dr Gheyi about removing a lipoma after the NHS refused to do it down to costs, don't get me started . Anyway I had the consultation , very reasonable charge and good info and advise . Went away to think about it and booked an appointment . Best thing I ever did . As this lipoma was on the back of my head , I have a shaved head due to lack of hair I was always thinking people were staring at it and wanted it gone . On the day of appointment , on arrival I was welcomed with a cuppa and biscuits , made to fell relaxed and once op started , it went great with no probs . NO pain through out , always asked if I was ok and talked me through what was going on . I have no problem with recommending this clinic , the Dr Gheyi and all the staff , all 1st class from first phone call to meeting them all on the day and final call when I needed some advise . A big thank you to you all , I have already told two people to look you up . J Mayhew

Location: norwich

April 26, 2015
I have had 2 separate treatments at coltishall clinic. The 2nd was more nerve racking than the 1st. I was going to see DR Gheyi and his team for laser lipo. It was a long session but from the consultation to walking out of the door after my procedure, i was made to feel very comfortable, confident in the staff and had an understanding of what the treatment involved. yes I was sore for a few weeks after but it was worth it. I''d recommend this clinic to anyone. massive thank you :-)

Location: Suffolk

June 23, 2013
I've recently visited the clinic for the 5th time in as many years, for a treatment of Botox for underarm sweating with Dr Gheyi, it really has changed my life completely and I've been very happy with every part of the treatment professionally carried by the Dr, I would recommend anyone who is thinking of having any kind of procedure done to visit the clinic. Many thanks Again

Location: Essex

February 16, 2013
My first time i have had any surgery performed. Liposuction & Laser of the chin and jowl area. When i left the clinic after the consultation i knew i wanted to go back there and so glad i did. I am now 3 days post surgery and i feel GREAT. Pain is around 1 now, even though pain was very minimal. I was treated very well at the clinic by Doctor Sanjay and his wonderful staff. They are all lovely and made me feel very welcome and at ease as i was on my own. I travelled a round trip of 160 miles and booked a hotel down the road where they kindly dropped me off and offered to collect me. Thats what i call service. I was never rushed, i was offered refreshments all the time. I felt safe and had confidence in Doctor Sanjay and this paid off. I am very very happy with my results, i wouldnt hesitate to go back there and recommend the clinic. I searched for a long time before hand finding the right clinic and Dr. I did not want a rushed job and a quick in and out. I can not recommend highly enough and i would be happy to speak with anyone regarding any questions they would like to ask me. Cannot fault the clinic at all.

August 9, 2011
This is my 2nd visit to Dr Gheyi and I am thrilled with both the restylane and botox results. Dr Gheyi is very thorough and gives advice and guidance all the way through the treatments. I am very much looking forward to my next appointment for IPL

August 9, 2011
Have just had my second session of RF skin tightening. It is a lovely, warming, relaxing treatment and you can see subtle differences after the treatment. I now appear ''plumped'' and refreshed. Service here is professional yet relaxed. Will be back as I am having a course of treatments

August 9, 2011
This is my 2nd session. After years of feeling embarrassed by the pigmentation marks I have on my face and trying different treatments, I am absolutely thrilled by the results so far- amazing! I shall continue treatment until the marks have sufficiently faded. It has really made a huge difference to both my appearance and confidence. Thank you.

August 9, 2011
Having never had anything like this before I am so pleased that I finally plucked up the courage. I had botox to crows feet and frown lines. The result is amazing. Also 3 treatments of IPL and the quality of my skin is vastly improved. I mainly wanted to get rid of brown spots and spider veins which it has done but there is also overall improvement in the skins appearance, very pleasant doctor who listens to you.

August 9, 2011
I am back to see Dr Gheyi for the third time, have had Dermal filler for laughter lines and IPL for sun ageing, acne scars and thread veins, what a difference to my skin and my confidence! Now that I have tried cosmetic procedures, I will be coming back for more regularly. Dr Gheyi is very friendly and I have every confidence in his ability to carry out the procedures in a professional and caring way.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic