Brewood Skin Clinic Logo

Brewood Skin Clinic Reviews

7 Church Road, Staffordshire , Brewood , ST19 9BT

0756 Reveal Number

Call Now
-2.1740966067453152.6764606335532

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 11 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(11)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


July 23, 2022
Another wonderful Botox treatment by Sarah. She managed to reduce those annoying frown lines without paralysing my face. The result is natural and younger looking, so I’m complemented on how well I now look rather than being asked if I’m very tired/fed up/upset all the time because of my furrowed brow. A massive win in my book thank you Sarah.

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your kind review Alison. It's always so lovely to have satisfied clients.


May 29, 2022
Highly professional, made to feel very comfortable. Sarah has impressive qualifications and a lot of experience; you know you are in safe hands with her. I am incredibly pleased with the results of my treatments and would highly recommend Brewood Skin Clinic to anyone.

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your kind review. Such a pleasure to treat you in clinic.


Location: Staffordshire

April 28, 2022
I am a trained therapist wanting a course of medical needling which I am not trained to do. This is a fantastic results driven treatment but must be done by a trained professional. I did my research which led me to Sarah Bywater RN NIP BSC Nursing at the Brewood Skin Clinic. This being my absolute choice. Sarah is a fully qualified aesthetic nurse offering a wonderful choice of treatments. Upon talking to her then meeting her for my consultation I knew I was in safe hands. Sarah exudes calm and professionalism, her knowledge and experience clearly demonstrate her understanding of her clients requirements. The clinic is private with parking, warm, spotlessly clean and very welcoming, you receive Sarah's full attention at all times. There is an excellent product range to continue home treatment with full aftercare advice. Whatever needs you have to help the way you look and feel give her a call, you really will thank yourself.

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your huge vote of confidence Stephenie. Its always so lovely to welcome your to the clinic and I'm delighted you're so happy with your results.


April 14, 2022
I have always had facials but having reached a certain age I needed a bit more help, but was worried where I could get this from. I wanted someone local, trustworthy, qualified and professional. Luckily I have found that on my doorstep with Sarah at the Brewood Skin Clinic. Sarah is a registered nurse, has buckets of experience, is very knowledgeable in her field and always branching out to continue to improve in different areas of it. I have had several treatments including fantastic facials, lip fillers and botox. Having previously been cautious to try out these types of treatments I have no concerns with Sarah carrying these out and have been very pleased with the results. I absolutely recommend Brewood Skin Clinic, as I know I am in safe and caring hands.

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your lovely review Sharon. I'm so happy you're pleased with your treatments and you feel so comfortable at the clinic.


April 14, 2022
I have always had facials but having reached a certain age I needed a bit more help, but was worried where I could get this from. I wanted someone local, trustworthy, qualified and professional. Luckily I have found that on my doorstep with Sarah at the Brewood Skin Clinic. Sarah is a registered nurse, has buckets of experience, is very knowledgeable in her field and always branching out to continue to improve in different areas of it. I have had several treatments including fantastic facials, lip fillers and botox. Having previously been cautious to try out these types of treatments I have no concerns with Sarah carrying these out and have been very pleased with the results. I absolutely recommend Brewood Skin Clinic, as I know I am in safe and caring hands.

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your lovely review Sharon. I'm so happy you're pleased with your treatments and you feel so comfortable at the clinic.


March 2, 2022
Thank you Sarah for making my upper lip look smoother with your new filler. It’s the best it’s looked in years smoothing the vertical lines. I think I’d even have a little more next time as so natural looking and no swelling or trout pout look to mouth. EXCELLENT

Clinic Reply

I'm delighted you're so pleased with your results and thank you for your kind review.


March 1, 2022
Thank you Sarah for making my upper lip look smoother with your new filler. It’s the best it’s looked in years smoothing the vertical lines. I think I’d even have a little more next time as so natural looking .. no swelling or trout pout look to mouth. EXCELLENT

Clinic Reply

I'm delighted you're so pleased with our treatment Lin. Thank you for the review.


November 9, 2021
I visited Priory Skin Clinic and I was very impressed with Sarah and her excellent knowledge. The clinic is beautifully appointed and I felt very welcome and relaxed. My next treatment is already booked.

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your positive review, Helen


October 13, 2021
Sarah is wonderful at Laser Hair removal. I can’t believe the difference she has made to me. Brilliant treatment and reasonably priced. A lovely friendly clinic, I can’t thank you enough

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your review, I’m so pleased you are already reaping the benefits.


September 11, 2021
I was getting very fed up with the wrinkles on my forehead and the deep grooves appearing at the top of my nose. It was making me feel much older than I am. I’d only gone to skin clinics in London before so wasn’t sure what to expect of one so local. I needn’t have worried. Sarah is a consummate professional, very well informed and clearly very experienced. After discussing the outcome I felt I wanted she recommended Botox. The treatment was almost painless ( much less than my recent covid jab) and there was no bruising at all. Three weeks later and my wrinkles are forgotten and I feel much more positive about myself. I will most certainly be going back, there is absolutely no point in going all the way to London for treatment when there is such an amazing professional able to do it on my doorstep.

Clinic Reply

Thank you Alison. I’m so happy you are pleased with your results.


Location: Staffordshire

June 15, 2021
Today I had a facial treatment called The 3D Skintech Lipo 4 stage facial treatment, which targets pigmentation, anti ageing and acne conditions. Combining Microdermabrasion, radio frequency skin tightening, Electromesotherapy product penetration and finally LED light therapy. It sounds a lot I know….. BUT… It was truly amazing. My skin feels plumped, glowing & looks wonderful. I’ve had many treatments over the years but this has to be one of the best. Clearly showing immediate results. Sarah you were fantastic & I will be back for this again

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your positive review Lin, you really did glow following your treatment. A great outcome.


Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic