Beautifully Dunne Logo

Beautifully Dunne Reviews

32 Thornhill Road , Stockport , SK4 3HL

0775 Reveal Number

Call Now
-2.1784847000000153.4112045

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 16 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(16)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Stockport

May 18, 2021
As a very nervous client I was impressed by Louise’s caring attitude. She took the time to explain everything about the procedure, which made me much more relaxed. If you are wanting a procedure but too nervous, Louise is a good choice.

Location: Stockport

May 14, 2021
I found my experience to be very professional with great results, I would highly recommend Louise.

Location: Stockport

May 4, 2021
I had a lovely Epionce Lite face peel with Louise. She made my experience very relaxing and comfortable. My skin felt amazing afterwards.

Location: Stockport

April 4, 2021
Went for my consultation with Louise yesterday and can say she made me feel very welcome and sat down with me and explained the whole process of having my lip filler dissolved and made me aware of everything and anything involving this treatment. She was very knowledgeable which gave me confidence with this treatment. Extremely happy with the service from Louise and am now getting booked in to start my treatment of having my lip filler dissolved, thanks Louise! x

Location: Stockport

March 22, 2021
I cannot praise the service I received enough. Louise really pays attention to detail and understood exactly what I wanted. Her advice and professionalism are excellent.

Location: Stockport

March 11, 2021
I’ve been to see Louise on a number of occasions and have always been pleased with my results Louise is a total professional and is extremely experienced in her field. So if your deciding where to go you won’t be disappointed if you choose to go there.

Location: Stockport

February 8, 2021
Virtual consultation with Louise yesterday. I found her incredibly knowledgeable about the options available for me, she talked me through my face shape, what to think about and how to combine different products. I felt super informed, confident in her advice and excited about what I could achieve with the right choices. What more can you ask for! Thanks louise.

Location: Stockport

January 4, 2021
Louise is fantastic! Very professional and clearly knows her stuff! I completely trust her and she puts me at ease. The results are amazing and I wouldn’t go anywhere else now! Thank you so much x

Location: Stockport

March 8, 2020
Louise is lovely, and very professional. She explains everything. And makes me look a lot better without anyone noticing :) although I tell everyone.. I highly recommend her if you want to look the best you can.

Location: Stockport

February 12, 2020
Louise is everything you should expect and more from an aesthetic nurse. She is extremely processional and her consultation process on every visit is clear and detailed and makes you feel more than trusted in her hands. I recommend her to whomever I can. She has the highest standards and on top of this is a delight to catch up and have a chat with on each visit.

Location: Stockport

February 9, 2020
Louise is extremely professional and explained in detail the treatment I was having. It was obvious she has a wealth of knowledge and experience which allowed a great sense of ease. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Location: Stockport

February 3, 2020
I highly recommend beautiful dunne I've had my lips and nose to mouth filler done as well as botox it amazing the results so happy with what I've had done it looks very natural if anyone one is thinking of getting any of these treatment done give Louise a call xxx

Location: Stockport

January 13, 2020
Love love love my Botox!! Very professional and didn't hurt at all!! Totally coming back for more!!!

Location: Stockport

December 9, 2019
Wow! I’m so glad that I’ve found Louise! Having had a phone conversation with her two weeks ago, and some communication by text message, I had the utmost confidence in her experience, skill level and professionalism. I met Louise at her clinic yesterday and had dermal filler carried out after a lengthy consultation, where she clarified exactly what i wanted to achieve, before talking me through the procedure in detail, and telling me exactly what i could expect. She listened attentively to what I hoped to improve about my appearance, and wasn’t trying to rush me into the procedure. She’s a trained nurse, which put me at ease, and after just a few minutes speaking with Louise, it’s clear to see she has a wide base of knowledge in the medical field and is a true professional from beginning to end. The results are better than I could ever have wished for. I feel amazing! I have achieved exactly what I wanted. Louise is fantastic. I’d never go anywhere else.

Location: Stockport

July 15, 2019
Louise was very professional. She is very experienced and listened to what I wanted. She gave me the exact look for my lips that I wanted!! Her steady hand meant I was also left with no bruising!!! I wouldnt go to anyone else but Louise! I highly recommend Louise!

March 27, 2017
Louise was very professional. She is very experienced and listened to what I wanted. She gave me the exact look for my lips that I wanted!! Her steady hand meant I was also left with no bruising!!! I wouldnt go to anyone else but Louise! I highly recommend Louise!

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic