Authentic Aesthetics Logo

Authentic Aesthetics Reviews

Bank Gallery, 13 High Street , Kenilworth , CV8 1LY

01926 Reveal Number

Call Now
-1.5790856999999552.3432452

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 12 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(12)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


November 4, 2020
If only I'd known about Zoe and Authentic Aesthetics sooner! I'd been looking to re start dermaplaning treatments and was so pleased to see there was somewhere close to home I could go. I was aware of the clinic but hadn't realised or looked into what treatments they offer - more fool me! Zoe is a true professional, skin care specialist and aesthetician and I immediately felt in safe hands. After a comprehensive consultation, Zoe got started on the Deluxe Dermaplane treatment. My skin felt amazing afterwards and super hydrated and plump again. Nice to be given recommendations about products as well as there being no pressure to buy. I can't wait for my next treatment and look forward to trying the Hydra Facial soon too! Thanks Zoe!

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your review Fay, we are looking forward to seeing you for your next Dermaplaning very soon!


October 30, 2020
I have visited authentic aesthetics twice now. Once for a hydrafacial and once for an obagi blue radience peel. Both times each treatment has been carefully explained and my tailored to my skin concerns. What I love most is that both Emily and Zoe are passionate and knowledgable about what they do. They are highly qualified and absolutely lovely to boot. Going back for another hydrafacial tomorrow, can't wait.

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for your review Amna. We are looking forward to seeing you soon.


October 10, 2020
I’m so happy I found Zoe. She’s an actual aesthetician, so she really knows her stuff. I went for a hydra facial with her which was amazing. But on top of that she also told me all about my skin type, concerns and shared her knowledge with me. The clinic is absolute immaculate condition and you feel so relaxed there. It’s set in a lovely quaint village, about 10 minutes from Coventry. I love going - it’s such a treat for me. Thanks for everything Zoe!

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your review Suzie, we are looking forward to seeing you soon


October 8, 2020
I’ve have been to Zoe for a number of treatments and she has been amazing. She has listened to my concerns and then advised what treatments will help me. After each treatment she has always messaged me to check on how my skin is feeling and if I have any concerns. Even then after two weeks after she will get in touch and ask how my skin is. During each treatment Zoe has always asked if I’m ok and if I have asked her to stop she will continue once i am comfortable again. Would 100% recommend Zoe and her clinic

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your review Manisha, we are looking forward to seeing you soon


October 2, 2020
A friend recommended authentic aesthetics to me to get help with pregnancy mask after having my daughter. She has helped me find a skin care routine and is always happy to help with any questions I have. Zoe asked what my goal is and has worked with me to get me there. I finally feel confident in my skin. Always look forward to my facials with Zoe

Clinic Reply

Thank you very much for your review Chelsey we are looking forward to seeing you soon


September 30, 2020
Zoe is my practitioner at Authentic Aesthetics. She's very knowledgeable about the skin and how to address specific issues. With the skincare I have purchased and the treatments I have tried so far, I really do have the best skin of my life (and I'm in my 50s). I can't recommend Zoe enough.

Clinic Reply

Thank you very much for your review Catherine, looking forward to seeing you soon


July 16, 2020
As a guy I'm not normally interested in face creams or skincare, but Zoe changed that! She told me off for not wearing SPF on my face anytime I'm outside (yes even winter) because it ages you quicker. She hooked me up with some instant pore refiner to sort out my giant black head ridden pores and I get a hydrafacial from her several times a year to keep my face looking fresh! Definitely recommend a visit if you are out Kenilworth way.

Clinic Reply

Thank you very much for your review Arthur we hope to see you soon!


January 24, 2020
After struggling with my skin for years, I decided to seek help from Zoe for a course of 6 hydrafacials and 3 microneedling treatments. Zoe is so professional and knows how to make you feel comfortable. After finishing my course, my scarring, texture and breakouts have significantly reduced and I went from wearing makeup everyday to not at all! I cannot recommenced Zoe enough. My mum also had the eye perk sessions as she has suffered with dark circles for a while and nothing would improve it until we met Zoe! The results are amazing and we have seen an incredible difference! We recommend Zoe 100%!

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for your lovely review Shaan it's been a pleasure treating you and your mum and I'm so happy with the results we've achieved, see you soon!


December 12, 2019
I have always struggled with my acne and scarring, after trying 100's of products, creams, i finally found Zoe @ bare faced aesthetics. After having tried so many products and services in the past, i was starting to get doubtful in a service or product that would actually work. Zoe is professional but personal, she guided me through the whole process and explained how i can see the results. After going a few times, i have now booked on a yearly package and i drive 130 miles each way for my appointment! I do that because of the results I'm getting but also the service, i wasn't 'hard sold' or it didn't feel like i was walking into a hospital. Can't recommend Zoe enough guys!

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your review, I am looking forward to seeing you again soon.


December 10, 2019
Zoe is just absolutely amazing! She is such a lovely person inside and out and really knows her stuff. She is so passionate about her job, and it really shows as she only gives the best to all of her clients. Zoe is so professional, friendly and welcoming. She really makes you feel at home, and there is never a dull moment with Zoe. I highly recommend Bare Faced Aesthetics, you will receive the best advice and treatment tailored to your own skin. I've had 4 hydrafacials now and I use ZO and medik8 skincare which Zoe recommended... my skin has never looked and felt so good. I hardly wear make up now and I am proud to be confident in my own skin and to be bare faced beauty, just like lovely Zoe.

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for such a lovely review Serena, it's always a pleasure to see you in the clinic and has been such a pleasure to go on this skin journey with you!


July 16, 2019
I had an Innopen treatment with Zoe and I was absolutely thrilled with the result. It wasn't painful and even though I had a low setting I could really see the difference in my jaw line especially. I am definitely going to have the neck treatment next. I usually have a HydraTight treatment when I go for a HydraFacial but I think in future I will stick to Innopen. I had great advice and am really pleased to have visited Zoe.

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for your kind review Frances, I'm looking forward to seeing you soon for your next treatment!


Location: Leicester

April 5, 2019
Zoe is a fantastic and knowledgeable aesthetician! I have previously had two hydrafacial's with Zoe and my skin is already looking and feeling so much healthier! I cannot wait for my next one! Maria xx

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your review Maria, I'm so glad your skin is feeling so much better and looking forward to continuing your skin journey with you.


Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic