Aureumskin Cosmetic Medical Clinic Logo

Aureumskin Cosmetic Medical Clinic Reviews

Panacea Medical Center, 7a Shelley Road , Worthing , BN11 1TT

0748 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.37409430000002450.8112646

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 8 customer reviews

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Worthing

January 25, 2018
Brilliant care - procedure very well explained

Location: Worthing

January 25, 2018
I cannot recommend Dr Santhosh enough. She is very professionally and informative. I have seen Dr Santhosh on several occasions for a number of different treatments such as Botox, lip fillers and chemical peels. i have suffered with acne for a number of years and spent years seeing specialists and hundreds of pounds on products. Dr Santhosh has prescribed a cream and performed chemical peels and I now no longer need to wear any makeup, which I never thought would be possible. Thank you so much Dr Santhosh

Location: Worthing

January 25, 2018
Fabulous clinic. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, professional. I am very happy I found it! I can truly recommend Aureumskin.

Location: Worthing

January 25, 2018
Very friendly comfortable environment, Professional, highly recommended. Outstanding results!!

Location: Worthing

January 15, 2018
Really good advice and treatment my pigmentation is so much better, making me feel much more confident and I need barely any makeup... Thanks Dr Santosh

Location: Worthing

January 15, 2018
I had my first treatment with Hema today and I can't recommend her enough. I was a little nervous as I hadn't had treatments of this nature before but Hema reassured me and talked me through what to expect. It was a pleasant experience with very little discomfort. I have already booked in to see Hema again!

Location: Worthing

January 15, 2018
I cannot recommend either the procedure , treatments or products highly enough.I would recommend Dr. Santhosh and her services to anyone who wants to look and feel younger .It is so simple I can't believe I waited so long to try it.

Location: Worthing

January 15, 2018
I am really impressed with the treatment I have received and highly recommended Dr Santhosh She is very approachable and very professional and has lots of experience and great knowledge of any new treatments.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic