Athena Aesthetics Medical Skin and Laser Clinic Reviews

The Barn, Athena Aesthetics, Beechleigh, Southwick Road, Wickham, PO17 6HX

0736 Reveal Number

Call Now

Real honest reviews by real clients of Athena Aesthetics Medical Skin and Laser Clinic, Wickham.

Athena Aesthetics Medical Skin and Laser Clinic are rated an average of 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.

Mary June Burckett ★★★★★

I had botox and my vitamin B injection done by Hayley great results friendly and very professional gave me loads of tips to improve my skin we're definitely be using her again

October 12, 2023 | Wickham

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your lovely review Mary. I’m looking forward to seeing you again soon x

Joanne Pitman ★★★★★

Hayley is so professional and knowing what a highly qualified nurse she is was the reason I went to her to try Botox for the first time. Lovely salon, Hayley made me feel comfortable and relaxed and the results were brilliant, felt 10 years younger!

October 12, 2023 | Wickham

Clinic Reply

Thank you for your brilliant review jo. I’m really happy that you love your results. I look forward to seeing you for your next treatment.

toni turner ★★★★★

I have been going to Athena Skin Care Clinic for almost a year now. I was initially a little nervous but Hayley explained everything and put me at ease. Hayley is very professional and knowledgeable and I am always pleased with the results, I just would not want to go anywhere else for my treatments...

October 5, 2023 | Wickham

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for your lovely review Toni x

sarah failes ★★★★★

I was recommend Athena Aesthetics at the beginning of the year and started treatment in February for Botox and lip flip, which I've continued with over the months this year and 100% happy with all that I have had done. On Sunday I modelled for lip fillers,I was very nervous about the procedure but I...

October 5, 2023 | Wickham

Clinic Reply

What an amazing review. Thank you Sarah x

Natalie Wilkins ★★★★★

Only place I would trust with my face!!!! Starting laser treatment too and just had an amazing consultation and feeling really excited about it! Service: Laser hair removal

September 29, 2023 | Wickham
Natalie Hancock ★★★★★

The ladies at Athena Aesthetics are fabulous and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. It feels so safe knowing you are being treated by a fully qualified nurse. Hayley is thorough and. Understanding. She puts you at ease and fully in control of what is happening. So pleased with my results. Will be back.

September 14, 2023 | Wickham
Natalie Morrison ★★★★★

Feeling much better after my hay fever injection! I can now venture out for walks. Lovely clinic and can’t wait to go back for my laser hair removal

June 14, 2023 | Wickham
Abby Blanchard ★★★★★

Hayley has such a beautiful at-home clinic and I had an amazing experience getting my hay fever injection done here. Such a warm welcome and made me feel so comfortable even with my fear of needles! So professional and will be coming again for further treatments :)

June 8, 2023 | Wickham
Sarah Hoffman ★★★★★

Thankyou Haley for being so wonderful , she really is very good at what she does .. she’s very calm , patient and compassionate and I’m very grateful

June 2, 2023 | Wickham
Maria Burn ★★★★★

What a find! Hayley is an absolute professional. Thorough, knowledgeable and reassuring throughout the consultation, I didn’t hesitate to book in for treatment, (which was also fantastic). The facilities are wonderful and I cannot recommend Hayley enough.

February 8, 2023 | Wickham

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much Maria for your lovely review. I look forward to seeing you soon x

Contact Athena Aesthetics Medical Skin and Laser Clinic

One of our friendly advisors will contact you to answer any questions you have about Athena Aesthetics Medical Skin and Laser Clinic.

Athena Aesthetics Medical Skin and Laser Clinic Opening Times

Mon: 09.00 - 17.00

Tue: 09.00 - 17.00

Wed: 09.00 - 17.00

Thu: Closed - Closed

Fri: 09.00 - 17.00

Sat: 09.00 - 17.00

Sun: Closed - Closed