Anna Medical Aesthetics Logo

Anna Medical Aesthetics Reviews

10 Murdock Road , Swindon , SN3 5HY

01793 Reveal Number

Call Now
-1.722246851.5614096

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 111 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(111)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Swindon

May 20, 2022
I would absolutely recommend Anna Medical. Anna and the team offer a brilliant range of treatments and products to help with any concerns you may have. Extremely knowledgeable about the latest treatments and very patient when explaining processes. I have seen such an improvement in my skin since coming to the clinic which has boosted my confidence and significantly reduced the amount of make up I wear.

Location: Swindon

April 28, 2022
After following Anna for some time and being amazed at the results she achieved I finally decided to book a consultation , best decision I made Anna has such extensive knowledge in the field of aesthetics , she really listens to your concerns and gives you her honest opinion at what she thinks will be best for you and most of all its such a natural looking result , its my second treatment with Anna and both times the results have been fantastic but natural The clinic is gorgeous and big shout out to Kelly she's absolutely lovely

Location: Swindon

February 25, 2022
Clean, professional and friendly! Always such a reassuring experience.

Location: Swindon

February 24, 2022
I have now visited Anna for the last year for my toxin and fillers. She is the absolute best! So professional and calm. Puts me at ease and gives the best but most natural results. In fact the whole team at the clinic are superb. Friendly, informative and deliver results. I highly recommend this clinic.

Location: Swindon

February 9, 2022
Amazing Results, I have recently received the newest Software treatment from Anna Medical Aesthetics this is the for skin tightening and reduction of soft lines and waking up your own collagen. I opted for a full face and neck treatment as wanted to receive the full benefits, plus indulge in some me time. The treatment session was about 45-60 mins duration and I considered to be a bearable but an uncomfortable treatment, which is soon forgotten. The treatment itself is modified for your own specific levels all of which will be discussed with Anna at your private consultation. I found some of the results to be immediate, with no downtime with just a little redness on my chin area but no soreness, and two weeks later the results are amazing skin tightened especially in the neck area. Would definitely recommend and have again next year. So very glad that Anna has invested in her clients with the latest anti-ageing treatment. Thank you Anna your personal approach, clinic and treatments are truly amazing, I am so glad that I found you :)

Location: Swindon

February 8, 2022
Today I visited Anna’s brand new clinic for an aesthetic treatment. As ever, Anna made me very welcome and relaxed with her friendly, warm, fun nature. I also got to listen to my favourite band during treatment. The clinic is lovely and of course, immaculate. I happily recommend Anna to anyone thinking of Having an aesthetic procedure. Anna offers a free initial consultation where all of your concerns will melt away. Go on.... treat yourself! You deserve it

Clinic Reply

Dear Debi, Thank you so much for a lovely review of your experience. It was great to see you again , and I look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Anna.


Location: Swindon

February 8, 2022
Never had any cosmetic procedure and am rather self conscious so a little nervous not knowing what to expect. However it was friendly and welcoming from the start, easy parking and very stylish treatment rooms. I was put at ease and given full information about my treatment and there was absolutely no hard sell. Very pleased with results and would happily go again and recommend to others.

Clinic Reply

Dear Carol, Thank you for your wonderful review! It was so lovely to meet you and we are looking forward to seeing you again. With kind regards and warm wishes to you from Anna and Kelly


Location: Swindon

February 3, 2022
Anna is a consummate professional with a caring persona. She performed a comprehensive consultation. I was offered a clear timeline and treatment plan and the results are excellent. Like

Clinic Reply

Dear Lina Thank you so much! We are delighted to receive such a great review from you. Kind regards


Location: Swindon

February 1, 2022
Anna and her team are just wonderful! At my consultation, she took the time to really understand what treatment I wanted and why. She is able to make recommendations based on what you want to achieve and her vast knowledge. Anna does not try to sell you anything you do not need - she is very honest. I am delighted with my results. I can whole-heartedly recommend Anna and will be returning! Thank you, Anna

Clinic Reply

Dear Jess, Thank you for your lovely review! Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Anna, Kelly and Erika


Location: Swindon

January 13, 2022
Anna and her team are just wonderful! At my consultation, she took the time to really understand what treatment I wanted and why. She is able to make recommendations based on what you want to achieve and her vast knowledge. Anna does not try to sell you anything you do not need - she is very honest. I am delighted with my results. I can whole-heartedly recommend Anna and will be returning! Thank you, Anna X

Location: Swindon

January 12, 2022
Anna and team were extremely professional and friendly. I would not go anywhere else’s now that I have found them

Clinic Reply

Dear C Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate you taking the time to write.


Location: Swindon

January 11, 2022
Anna is the ultimate professional, a skilled practitioner. She is approachable, knowledgeable and shows demonstrable care for her clients. Anna, Kelly and staff run an outstanding practice

Clinic Reply

Dear Lisa Thank you so much! We are delighted to read your review and that you have had a fabulous experience here at our clinic. We are very much looking forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards Anna, Kelly and Erika


Location: Swindon

January 10, 2022
ovely people, lovely service , such a gem of a place and my treatment was exactly what I wanted!

Clinic Reply

Dear C Fabulous to see you here in the clinic and thank you for such a lovely review. See you again soon!


Location: Swindon

January 7, 2022
Anna is approachable and friendly, professional and highly experienced. Appointments are always a pleasure, I'm always delighted with my results.

Clinic Reply

Dear Nicola Thank you! It’s always a delight to see you in our clinic and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards


Location: Swindon

January 5, 2022
After some research and a lot of courage I took a leap of faith and went to see Anna and her team and I am so very glad I did. Anna gave me all the time and attention I needed to explain the procedure and made me feel so comfortable with no pressure at all. Well after my procedure I was over the moon the results were beyond my expectations and dare I say it I look better as each week passes. I highly recommend Anna and I will be returning.

Clinic Reply

Dear Lisa Thank you so much for you wonderful review. We truly appreciate your positive comments and for taking the time to write. It’s was a pleasure to see you in our clinic and we very much look forward to seeing you again.


Location: Swindon

January 3, 2022
After some research and a lot of courage I took a leap of faith and went to see Anna and her team and I am so very glad I did. Anna gave me all the time and attention I needed to explain the procedure and made me feel so comfortable with no pressure at all. Well after my procedure I was over the moon the results were beyond my expectations and dare I say it I look better as each week passes. I highly recommend Anna and I will be returning.

Location: Swindon

December 27, 2021
Anna and team were extremely professional and friendly. I would not go anywhere else’s now that I have found them

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate you taking the time to write. Kind regards Anna, Kelly and Erika


Location: Swindon

December 27, 2021
Anna is approachable and friendly, professional and highly experienced. Appointments are always a pleasure, i'm always delighted with my results.

Clinic Reply

Thank you! It’s always a delight to see you in our clinic and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Anna, Kelly and Erika


Location: Swindon

December 22, 2021
I am so impressed with Anna. I have had a few treatments over the last few months and I am so pleased with the results. Anna listened and advised giving me all the information I needed to make an informed decision to which treatment was best for me. As I say above the results are amazing and I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my face! The atmosphere in the clinic is friendly and professional there is always a smile and a welcome from Kelly and Erica. Thanks to all of you! Gay

Location: Swindon

December 20, 2021
From the moment you walk into Anna Medical Aesthetics, you are received with a very warm and friendly welcome by Kelly on reception. A perfect mix of personable and professional. When it comes to the consultation with Anna, she affords you with as much time as you need and is more than happy to discuss in full detail, the treatments on offer and how to achieve the desired result you are looking for. I have total confidence in Anna and her medical practice and would highly recommend to anyone wishing to enhance their skin health and beauty routine.

Clinic Reply

Dear Diane How lovely to have such a fabulous review. Thank you so much! It is always a pleasure to see you in the clinic and we look forward to the welcoming you again.


Location: Swindon

December 7, 2021
Wow where do I start! I cannot recommend Anna Medical Aesthetics enough. This is my story: I’m 51 and after a 32 year relationship I found myself single. The break up was awful and I was left feeling like I’d aged years. I had low self-esteem and no confidence. I had been thinking about having some treatment but didn’t know where to start so I started to search on the internet. I came across Anna Medical Aesthetics and have not looked back since. Firstly Anna Medical Aesthetics is the only certified Training Centre and Centre of Excellence for Maili dermal fillers in the South West. Also I was able to book a consultation with Anna with no obligation. I called them and spoke with Kelly who is so professional but at the same time so friendly. Kelly made my appt which was a couple of days later, so no long waiting time. The environment itself is beautiful and comfortable and it won’t fail to impress you. Anna, I felt really listened to me and answered any questions I had. Anna discussed ways of improving my skin and treatments available and we came up with a plan. Anna went through a full breakdown of costs with me and I agreed to the treatment. I had an appointment with Erica who talked about the skin care range and what would work for me as my skin was quite damaged. This was not part of the treatment package but something I felt I needed. I started using the ZO skincare range and was and still am really impressed, it makes my skin look and feel amazing. I also tried a hydro facial and was so thrilled with the results my skin was left feeling firmer and glowing and I would highly recommend this. Then my appt arrived for my treatment I was so excited but nervous. I had seen before and after pics of people while doing my research on places online and so in some people’s pics you could see a difference and some were minimal differences so I really wasn’t sure what to expect. I should say at this point that I had deep crevices around the eyes and really bad marionette lines that bothered me so so much I hated having to look at myself in the mirror. And while I’m not ugly I felt I looked old and haggered. Anna used some Botox on the top of the cheek to lift those lines and some filler in the marionette area. Anna would check throughout that I was ok. Once she had finished she got the mirror to reveal her work and I have to say I started crying I was absolutely amazed at the results. Anna told me the Botox would get better over the next couple of weeks and she wasn’t wrong. I was bruised and a bit swollen and this took a couple of days and a week in some areas to clear but it wasn’t painful. Anna also insists in a follow up to check everything was ok and also asked me to call if I was worried about anything. I didn’t need to call. We looked at the before and after photos on the day of the treatment and also at the follow up and they can be seen on her website as I gave permission because I was so impressed and want anyone who is considering treatment to think about using Anna Medical Aesthetics as you will receive 5 star service and you will hopefully love your results as much as I do. I cannot thank Anna and her team enough. I’m now happy to look in the mirror and my confidence has soared

Clinic Reply

What a fabulous review! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful account of your experience here with us. You are a complete delight and we look forward to your visits to us. You light up our clinic with your endless positivity.


December 6, 2021
I carried out an extensive amount of research before choosing to arrange an appointment with Anna and I was not disappointed. From the very first call with Kelly, attending the initial consultation with Anna, discussing a way forward with the correct treatment for me, as an individual, Anna and her team completely exceeded my expectations. Anna's comprehensive medical knowledge completely laid to rest any fears of the treatment I was about to receive and at no point, did I feel under any pressure or obligation, in fact, quite the opposite! I would, and have already, recommended Anna to anyone who wishes to consider aesthetic (non surgical) treatment

Clinic Reply

Dear Susan Thank you so much! We are delighted to read your review and that you have had a fabulous experience here at our clinic. We are very much looking forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards


Location: Swindon

December 1, 2021
From the moment you walk into Anna Medical Aesthetics, you are received with a very warm and friendly welcome by Kelly on reception. A perfect mix of personable and professional. When it comes to the consultation with Anna, she affords you with as much time as you need and is more than happy to discuss in full detail, the treatments on offer and how to achieve the desired result you are looking for. I have total confidence in Anna and her medical practice and would highly recommend to anyone wishing to enhance their skin health and beauty routine.

Clinic Reply

How lovely to have such a fabulous review. Thank you so much! It is always a pleasure to see you in the clinic and we look forward to the welcoming you again.


Location: Swindon

November 30, 2021
Very pleased with the results, a natural and “refreshed” look so I’m told! Thank you

Clinic Reply

Dear Pippa, Thank you so much for a lovely review of your experience. It was great to meet you and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Anna.


Location: Swindon

November 17, 2021
I just wanted a top-up for my lips filler but Anna explained she will not get the result she would want due to me having my lips done somewhere else. I was happy that she took her time and setup my expectations otherwise I would of not been happy with my lips. I had some concerns about my lips but we never validated until I had my consultation with her. So rather than paying a cheaper price and paying a lot more to have it fixed it's best to have it done with the right person from the beginning. I was never after unnatural looking lips and Anna listened to what I needed and made it happen. I also recently had a hydrofacial and I am really happy with the results. Hopefully I can have another done soon and I'll keep my eyes on any new treatment too.

Clinic Reply

Dear Anamaria. What a fabulous review. Thank you so much for taking the time to write. We all loved meeting you and look forward to seeing you again in our wonderful clinic. Kind regards Anna, Kelly and Erika


Location: Swindon

November 16, 2021
Anna and her team make you feel very welcome . They take time to get to know you and understand your needs and concerns. Particularly important for a first timer! They also take the follow up appointment just as seriously to ensure everything is OK, following treatment.

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much! It was an absolute delight for us in our wonderful clinic to have met you and we look forward to welcoming you again. We truly appreciate your lovely review


Location: Swindon

November 16, 2021
Anna and her team make you feel very welcome . They take time to get to know you and understand your needs and concerns. Particularly important for a first timer! They also take the follow up appointment just as seriously to ensure everything is OK, following treatment.

Clinic Reply

Dear Susie Thank you so much! It was an absolute delight for us in our wonderful clinic to have met you and we look forward to welcoming you again. We truly appreciate your lovely review. Kind regards Anna, Kelly and Erika


Location: Swindon

November 12, 2021
Anna is the ultimate professional, a skilled practitioner. She is approachable, knowledgeable and shows demonstrable care for her clients. Anna, Kelly and staff run an outstanding practice

Clinic Reply

Dear Lisa Thank you so much! We are delighted to read your review and that you have had a fabulous experience here at our clinic. We are very much looking forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards


Location: Swindon

November 11, 2021
I just wanted a top-up for my lips filler but Anna explained she will not get the result she would want due to me having my lips done somewhere else. I was happy that she took her time and setup my expectations otherwise I would of not been happy with my lips. I had some concerns about my lips but we never validated until I had my consultation with her. So rather than paying a cheaper price and paying a lot more to have it fixed it's best to have it done with the right person from the beginning. I was never after unnatural looking lips and Anna listened to what I needed and made it happen. I also recently had a HydraFacial and I am really happy with the results. Hopefully I can have another done soon and I'll keep my eyes on any new treatment too.

Clinic Reply

What a fabulous review. Thank you so much for taking the time to write. We all loved meeting you and look forward to seeing you again in our wonderful clinic


Location: Swindon

October 19, 2021
I was attended by Anna and her Medical Team and the results were superb. The whole experience here was first class. Anna had more than enough time, to talk me through the treatments she offered. I thought that Anna, like an artist, possessed unique set of skills, passion and she communicated to me every step from start to finish. I am really pleased with their work and I can recommend them to anyone with no hesitation. The location and facilities are great too.

Clinic Reply

Dear Esinert, Thank you so much for your kind words! What a wonderful review. It was a pleasure to see you and we look forward to your next visit. Kind regards Anna, Kelly and Erika


Location: Swindon

October 18, 2021
I was attended by Anna and her Medical Team and the results were superb. The whole experience here was first class. Anna had more than enough time, to talk me through the treatments she offered. I thought that Anna, like an artist, possessed unique set of skills, passion and she communicated to me every step from start to finish. I am really pleased with their work and I can recommend them to anyone with no hesitation. The location and facilities are great too.

Clinic Reply

Dear Esinert, Thank you so much for your kind words! What a wonderful review. It was a pleasure to see you and we look forward to your next visit. Kind regards


Location: Swindon

September 20, 2021
Anna is amazing! She explained everything step by step. Prefect for a botox newbie! She is an absolute advocate for “less is more” approach. Would give more stars if I could!

Clinic Reply

Dear Michelle. Thank you! What a wonderful review. It was a pleasure to see you and we look forward to your next visit. Kind regards


Location: Swindon

September 20, 2021
Lovely people, lovely service , such a gem of a place and my treatment was exactly what I wanted!

Clinic Reply

Dear C Fabulous to see you here in the clinic and thank you for such a lovely review. See you again soon! Kind regards Anna, Kelly and Erika


Location: Swindon

September 15, 2021
Anna is so reassuring and patient and very professional. Delighted with the results of my treatments. Anna takes time to explain the plan. She is a genius and very talented, I would describe her as a ‘sculptress’!!! the clinic is very nice to and most welcoming. I would highly recommend!!

Clinic Reply

Dear Sophie. What a fabulous review! Thank you so much. It was lovely seeing you in the clinic. Kind regards


Location: Swindon

September 2, 2021
Anna and her team are extremely professional and friendly, you are definitely in good hands. I’ve had a few treatments with Anna and her newly appointed recruit Erika, lovely lady and extremely professional. The whole experience from the moment you walk into Anna’s clinic is effortless. Thank you for taking care of me ladies and will hope to see you all soon.

Clinic Reply

Dear Sandy Thank you for your lovely review! Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Anna, Kelly and Erika


Location: Swindon

August 18, 2021
I am so impressed with everything I see at Anna Medical! From the beautiful environment, the lovely receptionist who is so welcoming to Anna herself who listened to me to understand the results I was hoping for. Then carefully advised on the best treatments to gain this. So far I have had two of my treatments and am so happy and pleased with them. I’m looking forward to the final one which I’m having in the next few weeks. I would totally trust and recommend Anna and her team. If you’re thinking of enhancing the way you look. Book a consultation with Anna and talk to her. I don’t believe you’ll be disappointed!

Clinic Reply

Dear Gay What a lovely review! Thank you so much! It was an absolute pleasure to see you in the clinic and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards Anna and Kelly


Location: Swindon

August 10, 2021
Pure excellence: in care, in customer service and what's the most important in Aesthetics. Thank you Anna. Kasia

Location: Swindon

August 7, 2021
Thank you Anna yet again some amazing results and amazing experience you always put me at ease and give the best advice in what is best for me. would definitely recommend

Location: Swindon

August 4, 2021
Anna is very professional in every aspect of her work. From my first appointment I felt very comfortable and fully trusted the situation. Today I have had my non surgical face lift, and I’m assured that it all went well. Thankyou Anna

Clinic Reply

Dear Jean Thank you! How lovely of you leave such a wonderful review. It was a pleasure to meet you. See you again soon! Kind regards Anna and Kelly


Location: Swindon

July 29, 2021
I wanted to find an Aesthetic Practitioner I felt comfortable and reassured with; someone I trusted and had confidence in. From the minute I walked into her beautiful, pristine clinic (with all the relevant safety measures and ppe), I felt I was in safe hands with Anna. She is clearly passionate about helping her clients; she is very easy to talk to, listened to my concerns, gave sound advice on everything from lifestyle to procedures, and discussed my options. Anna is an absolute professional and her knowledge of aesthetics and procedures is vast and reassuring. I opted for facial Botox with Anna and admit to feeling a bit anxious, I needn't of been. The procedure was precise, totally painless, without any after effects and I'm very happy with the results; I'm so happy at finding someone like Anna, I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.

Location: Swindon

July 26, 2021
Anna is the most considerate of people, probably not the cheapest but you won’t end up with having to go to a plastic surgeon to get things put right after her procedures either…and that says a lot for her professionalism. Hygiene is paramount, her advice is knowledgeable, her views understanding, her character thoughtful, her nature generous.

Location: Swindon

July 23, 2021
What a fantastic place! Anna is so committed to helping her patients. I have suffered with problematic/Acne skin since my teens and have really struggled to find something that works. Anna has been incredible, with her knowledge and passion I am seeing a real difference. From day 1 Anna was confident she could help, after i've tried so much and really reached the end of the line with it. So happy I went to Anna, just wish I had done it sooner!

Clinic Reply

Dear Leah Thank you for your review! It was wonderful to see you in the clinic and to see the fantastic progress in your skin health! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Anna and Kelly


Location: Swindon

July 19, 2021
When I went to visit Anna for my initial consultation, I was incredibly self-conscious and I had lost all confidence. My face was sunken and gaunt after losing 10kg in weight and having a hysterectomy. It was like my face had collapsed overnight. Anna is a true professional. We went through what I wasn’t happy with, then Anna went through the various options in detail. There was no hard sell, all risks were fully explained. I am thrilled with the results and I can look in the mirror again without being horrified with my reflection. I look like a younger fresher me again in a totally natural way. If you are considering having a cosmetic procedure done. I would recommend Anna in a heartbeat. Anna genuinely cares and I cannot thank her enough for my subtle but on a personal level life changing enhancements.

Location: Swindon

July 15, 2021
I recently had a facial rejuvenation done by Anna. At my consultation I was explained in detail about my options and the procedures. I felt very confident that Anna would achieve the result I was after. She is super talented and highly professional. During the procedure she put me at ease and explained what was happening at every step making sure that I was comfortable. Today I went back for a follow up and I was pleased to hear that everything went well. I am a over the moon with my new younger natural look. I would definitely recommend this clinic to anyone considering a facial rejuvenation. Thank you Anna and team for looking after me so well.

Clinic Reply

Dear Nerea Thank you for your wonderful review! It was lovely to see you in the clinic. You look amazing! We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards Anna and Kelly


Location: Swindon

July 15, 2021
One of the best Feel relaxed informed and comfortable Would not go anywhere else now From reception to treatment great service

Clinic Reply

One of the best Feel relaxed informed and comfortable Would not go anywhere else now From reception to treatment great service


Location: Swindon

July 13, 2021
Like most people reading this I am very conscious of my looks. Before starting my treatment I would not have dreamt of leaving my house without makeup on, this has been the case for all of my adult life, as I suffer with acne and blotchy skin. Move on three months, since I started my treatment, I am now happy to go out without any make up, my treatment has not only improved my looks but has also given my confidence and self esteem a great boost. Anna, Kelly & Erika are lovely people, they call it a consultation but its more like popping in to see old friends. They are always so sympathetic, supportive and caring, it comes across very quickly that skin care is something that they are so passionate and knowledgeable about

Clinic Reply

Dear Ramonita. It was a delight to see you in the clinic again and to see how wonderful your skin is! Thank you for this fabulous review and we are all looking forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Anna, Kelly and Erika


Location: Swindon

July 8, 2021
Such a pleasant visit to Anna Medical - from walking in to reception to speaking to Anna and then having treatment. Highly recommended. Anna is such a knowledgeable professional, she gives all your options and recommendations - I have complete faith and trust in her and will definitely be returning!

Clinic Reply

Dear Mel We are so happy to read your wonderful review and we are happy that you have had such a good experience here at Anna Medical Aesthetics. Very much looking forward to you visiting us again. Kind regards Anna and Kelly


Location: Swindon

July 5, 2021
Clean, professional and friendly! Both Kelly and Anna were very welcoming and I was so pleased with my treatment and the results! Thank you!!

Clinic Reply

Dear Catherine Thank you for your lovely review. We really appreciate you writing such a fabulous review. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards Anna and Kelly


Location: Swindon

June 28, 2021
As a woman in my mid 40s I’ve known for a while that I’d like facial treatments to ‘freshen me up’! I researched a number of options within Wiltshire before booking a consultation with Anna and I can’t be happier with my decision. The clinic is spotlessly clean and all ppe in place to provide additional assurance and the consultation was hugely informative to talk through options with absolutely no hard sell. Anna was clear that I should take a few days before proceeding with treatment (for me, Botox) and I’m thrilled with the results. The treatment itself was very straightforward, not painful and with no side effects at all. I shall be returning in a few months to maintain this fresher version of me look!

Clinic Reply

Dear Lisa. Thank you so much for your fabulous review! It was a pleasure to meet you and we are very happy to know you are delighted with the outcome of your recent treatment. Kind regards Anna and Kelly


Location: Swindon

June 22, 2021
Very professional, yet friendly and made to feel comfortable. I was very pleased with the results from Anna, she is clearly talented and cares deeply about her clients being 100% happy with results. Absolutely recommend. You will be in safe hands! Especially if you've never has aesthetic work done, you will be made to feel at ease.

Clinic Reply

Dear Claire. Thank you so much for your great review! We are looking forward to seeing you in the clinic again. It was a pleasure to meet you. Kind regards Anna and Kelly


Location: Swindon

June 21, 2021
Would recommend this clinic to anyone who wants great results and great service. Anna is super talented at what she does and highly professional. I felt 100% confident in Anna and was over the moon with the results she achieved. Kelly at the clinic is so friendly and was extremely helpful from the very start with organising the booking. I feel like you are really looked after here.

Clinic Reply

Dear Katie. What a wonderful review! Thank you so much! It is always a delight to see you in the clinic and we a looking forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Anna and Kelly


Location: Swindon

June 21, 2021
I had Botox for the first time with Anna. Anna is passionate about everyone having the best treatment individual to them and their features. I am so thrilled with the results and have already booked for my next session. I cannot recommend Anna highly enough.

Clinic Reply

Dear Aquilegia We are thrilled too that you’re so delighted! Thank you for this fabulous review and we look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards Anna and Kelly


Location: Swindon

June 10, 2021
For quite some time I have been contemplating having a little 'help' for my tired and lined faced. I am in my mid fifties and wasn't sure if a refreshed natural look was achievable at my age without resorting to going under the knife. On arrival at the clinic I was greeted by the lovely warm and friendly Kelly who guided me through the thorough questionnaire necessary before my consultation with Anna. I was impressed by the cleanliness and hygiene of the Practice as well as its lovely relaxing atmosphere. When meeting Anna it was very apparent that she is a true professional and has an in-depth knowledge and experience in her chosen field. Anna took the time to explain in detail the best treatments to achieve the result I desired and fully answered all of my questions. I opted to have Ellanse, Botox & Fillers and although nervous on the day Anna put me totally at ease and was reassuring throughout the procedure. Less than two weeks later I am thrilled with the results - I look a natural 10 years younger and cannot thank Anna enough. I would 100% recommend her. She is very passionate about her work and has an amazing talent. Thank you soooo much Anna!

Clinic Reply

Dear Mrs G. Thank you for your wonderful review! It was so lovely to meet you and we are looking forward to seeing you again. With kind regards and warm wishes to you from Anna and Kelly


June 10, 2021
From The moment you step into the clinic you are very warmly welcomed and put at ease by the lovely Kelly in reception A fantastic experience from the first consultation through to the procedure Anna put me at ease, taking through the best options for me, she was never pushy, explained what would work and what the results would be, The final results were amazing, I am so very happy with the results and love my new appearance I'm So glad I decided to come to Anna If your thinking about any procedure this is the place to come

Clinic Reply

Dear Deb, Thank you so much for such a great review of your experience. It was so lovely to see you once again and we are very much looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards Anna and Kelly


Location: Swindon

June 7, 2021
My experience with Anna Medical Aesthetics has been fantastic. Kelly who I initially made the enquiry with was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The clinic is spotlessly clean, light, airy and has a very calm feel to it. My consultation with Anna was excellent as she listened to what I was looking to achieve and explained what was available and how the treatment would be done. At no point did I feel rushed or unsure of anything. Anna is highly skilled, friendly, professional and was able to answer honestly any concerns or questions that I had. I cannot recommend Anna highly enough and will absolutely be a return client. Like

Clinic Reply

Dear Polly Thank you so much for your fabulous review. It was a pleasure and a delight to see you in the clinic. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Anna and Kelly


Location: Swindon

June 4, 2021
So, I found Anna Medical Aesthetics whilst doing a search on Google for clinics that perform derma fillers in and around Swindon. Anna was top of the search and when I started reading about her and the clinics’ credentials. I realised that I had previously seen her in the Wootton Bassett Advertiser so I instantly knew she wasn’t anything other than genuine. For a very long time I have been self-conscience of my lines from side of my nose to mouth (nasolabial folds). All my life from a young girl to present day (55) I have always looked after my skin and followed daily and monthly cleansing and facial routines, copious amounts of creams and serums, but to no avail for getting rid of those lines, until now. After contacting the clinic to make my initial appointment Kelly, who was extremely friendly & helpful and also knowledgeable of Aesthetics information and guidance, put me at ease. At my first consultation with Anna, her knowledge, understanding and explanations were the reassurance I needed to make the leap into having more significant facial treatments. I have never done anything like this before. There was no feel of being rushed, Anna was welcoming of all the questions I had for her and provided clear informative answers. I was truly excited! My first treatment was Botox. Painless with amazing results. The areas administered to were my eyes (crow’s feet area), forehead, lips and chin. All areas that I thought were okay with soft lines I could live with, but since the Botox… two weeks later - oh my goodness what an amazing change! My second treatment was the Ellansé non-surgical face lift, with Tear Trough. Again, Anna explained that in order to treat my nasolabial folds the surrounding areas of the face would also need lifting to give support and structure. Needless to say, I was very excited as I would be on the road to eliminating the lines I despised. The treatment itself was done within an hour, the initial injections felt like having the dentist injections into your face and was more discomfort than pain. I would recommend having the Lidocaine (local anaesthetic) mixed with the Ellansé, but Anna will guide you through this. Expect some bruising, which can be treated with Arnica. One week on, the early results are absolutely amazing! And with Ellansé the results will continue to improve over the next 3-6 months. I am extremely pleased with the results and extremely thankful to Anna and that I found her and her clinic, she has truly made me so very happy with my revitalised face of some 10 years younger … with no hideous lines. Thank you Anna you are amazing! Amanda, My recommendation is for you to make the initial appointment, have your consultation, sit back in the modern and clinically clean treatment room and enjoy the view of the beautiful white cherry blossom tree outside whilst having a treatment that is best for you. You deserve to treat yourself!

Clinic Reply

Dear Amanda. Thank you so much! What an amazing review! It was a delight and a pleasure to meet you. We very much look forward to seeing you again and we are so happy that you have had such a good experience here with us in our beautiful clinic. Kind regards Anna and Kelly


Location: Swindon

June 1, 2021
Anna is amazing at what she does! I would not go anywhere else! She makes me feel at ease and I walk away with so much confidence. Thank you for all you have done. Also thank you To Kelly front of house is who is so lovely, welcoming and friendly

Clinic Reply

Anna is amazing at what she does! I would not go anywhere else! She makes me feel at ease and I walk away with so much confidence. Thank you for all you have done. Also thank you To Kelly front of house is who is so lovely, welcoming and friendly


Location: Swindon

May 13, 2021
I have had a few treatments done at this clinic. The latest being fat dissolving stomach injections over a few months. Coupled with hard work and clean eating I am so pleased with results. Anna is amazing, so professional, kind and caring. She has a genuine passion for her job and I can't recommend her enough. Kelly on reception is a delight too and is so welcoming. This is a place that cares about you, what suits you and how you feel not about doing a treatment at any cost.

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for your lovely review. It is wonderful to read about how successful your treatment was. See you again soon! Kind regards Anna and Kelly


Location: Swindon

May 12, 2021
Went to see Anna couple of weeks ago can’t wait for her to see the results honestly first class service first class results could not be happier

Location: Swindon

May 12, 2021
It was lovely meeting you and I look forward to seeing you again very soon!

Location: Swindon

May 11, 2021
Great experience, as always. I have been visiting Anna’s clinic for a couple of years now, for various skin complaints. She is always incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, without being at all pushy. The clinic has a lovely welcoming atmosphere and Anna is extremely good at taking the time to talk though the process and listen to any concerns. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for help/advice with skin concerns.

Clinic Reply

Dear Aimee Thank you so much for your review. It was so lovely to see you once again and we are very much looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards Anna and Kelly


Location: Swindon

May 10, 2021
Really happy with the advice & treatment I received from Anna. She explained everything I needed to know & I felt comfortable going ahead. The clinic is very welcoming, very clean & very hygienic. I would recommend a visit.

Clinic Reply

Dear Natasha Thank you so much for your great review! It was lovely to see you in the clinic and we look forward to your next visit. See you soon! Kind regards Anna and Kelly


Location: Swindon

May 4, 2021
Anna is amazing ! I was so nervous about having a treatment- she put me at ease and answered all my questions (there were a lot!) Anyone thinking about having any facial procedures - Anna is the best ! Thank you again for making me feel better

Clinic Reply

Dear Juli Than you so much for your wonderful review! It was an absolute pleasure to meet you and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards Anna and Kelly


Location: Swindon

March 26, 2021
Anna is an exemplar of professionalism as well as being a warm lovely person. From the moment I met her, she instilled confidence and allayed any concerns or worries about the procedure I chose to have done. She is highly knowledgeable and spent a lot of time explaining the procedure and any possible after effects. Everything was transparent from start to end. In addition, her consulting and procedure area is a scrupulously clean clinical environment, but at the same time comfortable and not at all intimidating. I am absolutely delighted with the result of the procedure carried out and cannot recommend Anna highly enough. I will be visiting her again.

Location: Swindon

March 14, 2021
It was an absolute pleasure to be in the company of Anna today, she’s very highly professional and very knowledgeable in her field, I plan to return to Anna.

Location: Swindon

January 23, 2021
I have been wanting to improve my under eye area for a long while, due to looking tired all of the time even when I was rested, however the thought of having injections so close to my eye, and looking unnatural made me hugely anxious. As a nurse myself I spent many months doing my research and looking for a practitioner who I felt truly understood what I wanted, and was able to fully explain all of the risks and benefits of treatment in an informed and evidence based way. Anna came highly recommend to me and she did not disappoint. From initial consultation to treatment and after care she has made my experience perfect in every way. She fully understood my concerns, answered all of my questions and put me at complete ease. My results are so much better than I expected and I am absolutely delighted with them. She is genuinely one of the most kind and caring practitioners I have ever come across and I wouldn’t hesitate to visit her again for more treatments in the future.

Location: Swindon

January 10, 2021
From start to finish the appointment right through to treatment Anna was courteous and professional, her ability to understand your needs was exemplary and put me at my ease in the knowledge she knew what she was doing and that I would get the results explained. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending her as a professional and the treatment provided.

Location: Swindon

January 7, 2021
So pleased with my Botox results!! Anna made me feel at ease and filled me with confidence, as it was my first time for the treatment. Very professional and definitely 5 star treatment from the initial consultation to the post treatment check. Highly recommend Anna and even better that she is 5 mins away from home!!

Location: Swindon

January 4, 2021
Going to Anna was one of the best choices I have made. She is very professional, and explains procedures very clearly. I opted for the Ellansé facelift under Anna's recommendation and I can proudly say that after the procedure, I was absolutely amazed by the results! I would highly recommend to anyone over 40. Having fresh, younger looking skin has boosted my confidence and I feel alot more happy with my appearance. I feel young and vibrant again! On a personal level, Anna is a lovely, accomodating woman with a very caring nature. Anna was very honest with me when talking through my options, unlike other places which try and sell the most expensive procedure. I would highly recommend to go to Anna- she is amazing!

Location: Swindon

December 17, 2020
Anna was fantastic! I love my new hydrated looking lips, they are so natural looking, which is exactly what I asked for. Anna listened and was able to produce the exact shape lips I had requested. She is very talented and I am the envy of all my friends, many telling me that they’re way better than most lip ‘jobs’ they’ve seen. As this was my first time I was particularly nervous but I can’t recommend Anna enough xx

Clinic Reply

Dear Caroline, Thank you so much for such a great review. I’m glad you pleased with the results! It was great to meet you, and I look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Anna.


Location: Swindon

December 16, 2020
What can I say about Anna? I honestly don't know what i would do without her She has changed my life. Anna makes me look normal and with doing this she had given me back my confidence Thank you Anna

Clinic Reply

Dear Sue, Thank you so much for a lovely review of your experience. It was great to meet you and I look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Anna and Kelly


Location: Swindon

December 10, 2020
Anna is a professional and makes you feel very welcome. I am so pleased with the results of my treatment

Clinic Reply

Dear Jo, Thank you so much for such a great review. I’m glad you pleased with the results! It was great to meet you, and I look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Anna


Location: Swindon

December 9, 2020
I visited Anna after seeing the great results on people I know. Anna is not only very skilled and knowledgeable but also very warm, friendly and honest. I am super happy with the results.

Clinic Reply

Dear Julie, Thank you so much for such a great review. I’m glad you pleased with the results! It was great to meet you, and I look forward to seeing you again.


Location: Swindon

December 9, 2020
Anna was very professional and made me feel totally at ease, explaining everything thoroughly. I love the results! Wouldn’t absolutely recommend her. (The new clinic is very hygienic, easy to find and plenty of parking, which is a bonus)

Clinic Reply

Dear Lucy Thank you so much for a lovely review of your experience. It was great to meet you and I look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, Anna and Kelly


Location: Swindon

December 7, 2020
I Really cant thank Anna enough for how she has made me feel about myself after having treatment . Anna is a true professional and a truely lovely person . She is very knowledgeable and informative and put me at ease throughout treatment. I cannot stop admiring Annas expert handiwork, even though it is very early days and things need to settle. If you are thinking of having any facial treatments I highly recommend Anna I can honestly say I am beyond happy with the outcome . Also a big shout out to Kelly who is awesome and does a fab job of relaxing you whilst waiting !

Location: Swindon

December 4, 2020
Have had two wonderful experiences with Anna now. She is warm, caring and really wants to provide a brilliant service to you. Felt totally at ease discussing what I would like addressed and appreciated her knowledge and expertise in her field. Highly recommend.

Location: Swindon

December 2, 2020
Highly professional and knowledgeable, the new clinic is lovely. The advice for subtle rather than a 'done' appearance is spot on

Clinic Reply

Dear Clare Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are pleased to hear we are meeting your expectations! We look forward to seeing you soon.


Location: Swindon

December 1, 2020
I’m completely new to any kind of aesthetic treatments, and I have to say from my initial enquiry, through to my consultation and resulting treatment I couldn’t be happier! The team are professional, kind, compassionate and knowledgeable. Anna answered all of my questions and put me at ease immediately. The treatment was quick, painless and I am absolutely delighted with the results, with my friends saying how refreshed I look! Thank you Anna, I will be recommending you to of all my friends!

Clinic Reply

Thank you so much for a lovely review of your experience. It was so lovely to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again soon in 2021. Kind Regards, Anna and Kelly


Location: Swindon

November 10, 2020
Anna put me at ease straight away and was friendly and professional. She talked through the treatment and the pros and cons of different products so I felt informed and could make a decision on the treatment I wanted. I am really pleased with the results.

Location: Swindon

October 14, 2020
I was really nervous about having any small work done on my face as it’s impossible to hide if anything goes wrong but I was keen to look fresher and more youthful in a natural way. I went to see Anna on a recommendation and I’m so pleased that I did. She advised me on various treatments and she wasn’t at all pushy. She made me feel very at ease and after a few minor treatments I look in the mirror and I feel great and that is such a wonderful feeling. Thank you so much Anna.

Location: Swindon

October 2, 2020
My experience with Anna has been amazing from start to finish. Would highly recommend.

Location: Swindon

December 14, 2019
An amazing individual, never tries to over sell and does an excellent job.

Location: Swindon

December 12, 2019
I visited Anna this week for Botox for the first time - from the consultation to the treatment itself, I could not have asked for a better experience. She is extremely knowledgeable, experienced and incredibly skilled at what she does - her calmness and professionalism also put me at ease as I was a bit nervous beforehand. Thank you also to Kelly who is a lovely friendly face to welcome you into the clinic

Clinic Reply

Dear Charlotte, Thank you so much for a lovely review of your experience. It was great to meet you and I look forward to seeing you again soon.


Location: Swindon

November 27, 2019
Very pleased with the treatment from Anna. I was looking for a natural result which was achieved with Profiliho. Looking forward to the next treatment. Thank you Anna. Sarah

Location: Swindon

November 14, 2019
I had Botox for the first time, and was a little nervous about having non-natural look. I was truly impressed by the level of knowledge and advice Anna had to share. After the initial consultation I felt at safe hands and comfortable. Now very happy with the treatment. I would highly recommend Anna Medical Aesthetics to anyone.

Location: Swindon

September 3, 2019
The experience was great. Anna was very professional and caring kept checking up on me during and after the procedure would definitely return.

Location: Swindon

July 30, 2019
Anna is a true professional. She is very knowledgeable of her treatments, informative and helpful in helping you to decide what’s the best treatment for your needs and requirements. She’s also great at talking you through the treatments and through the aftercare also putting you at total ease. Recommending everyday cleansing products to help you maintain what’s been achieved. I was so grateful to her for being able to do most of my treatments the very next day as I wanted to surprise my husband on his return home from working away in Italy. I’ve since had another treatment today and am looking forward to seeing the full results tomorrow. If you are thinking of having any facial treatments I highly recommend contacting Anna I had total faith in her abilities and can honestly say I love all she’s done for me so far. She has knocked years off me! Thank you so much Anna I am truly grateful.

Location: Swindon

July 26, 2019
Anna is so talented, extremely professional, lovely lady - highly recommend.

Location: Swindon

July 7, 2019
From the initial consultation through to the first phase of my selected treatments I have felt like a valued client. Anna took time to listen to my concerns and wishes and talked through a range of options with me. I am absolutely delighted with the initial treatment results and cannot wait for the next phase. I can highly recommend Anna to anyone who is seeking treatment.

Location: Swindon

July 3, 2019
Started going to Anna in jan 19: she did some profilo.in My face, then in May she lifted my eyebrows with Botox . Finally in June I had lip augmentation, with Hydralonic Acid fillers for the lines around my lips. This procedure took two hours, and Anna made me feel as comfortable as possible, numbing the area with an anesthetic cream and using fillers that had anaesthetic in them , so I felt little or no pain , some discomfort, but the end result justifies the small amount of aggravation felt. She is So Professional, caring, understanding and sympathetic to your needs. Now I feel so confident about my appearance, feel so good about myself, and that is all down to Anna, she has changed my life, literally, I am now In loving new relationship, and all because I felt confident enough to go out there and meet someone, whose comments by the way were ,having told him my age “ you Certainly don’t look your age, I would have said knock 15-20 years off, you have No lines, and a smooth skin, And , your lips are very kissable...can I ? “ What more can I ask for. I am so happy, contented, and feel and look 50 not 70+. Thank you Anna... from a very happy bunny !

Location: Swindon

June 27, 2019
Anna should definitely be your only choice for facial aesthetics. She knows her subject and is not there for the big sell. She truly wants what is best for you and wants you to achieve exactly what you are looking for. Anna talks you through any procedure and is very gentle as well as calming. Aftercare advice is always given and a reminder to contact her if you are at all worried. I won’t go anywhere else, and I’ve tried a few!

Location: Swindon

June 26, 2019
Anna took great care to understand my medical history and provide advice on treatments. Within two weeks I could see a positive result from the first treatment. Anna was very gentle, I felt no pain and there was no bruising after the injections. I felt she was very knowledgeable, professional, and just a phone call away if I had any questions. I look forward to further treatments.

Location: Swindon

June 26, 2019
Anna is welcoming, professional and you know you’re in good hands! I wanted to look rested and not frozen and that was exactly what I got! I highly recommend Anna to anybody considering these kinds of treatments

Location: Swindon

June 25, 2019
I am so thrilled with the results of my Botox treatment. Anna is highly skilled in her work and has a professional approach, which immediately makes you feel relaxed and at ease. Her consultation was very thorough, which only makes you feel more trusting of her abilities. I would most certainly recommend Anna to anyone who is feeling a little nervous about having any cosmetic treatments, as I certainly was. I now feel amazing, and am considering other treatments she has to offer. I will be a regular client of Anna’s for sure.

Location: Swindon

June 21, 2019
Very happy with results.

Location: Swindon

June 10, 2019
I had wanted facial cosmetic solution for some time. But with a fear of needles, sensitive skin & the worry of a "botched job", I'd almost resigned myself to looking old. With a reflection ever aging & more difficult to face. I searched for a solution & found Anna Medical. On contacting Anna, I advised her on my worries, concerns & apprehensions. Anna listened, was understanding & reassuring. On meeting with Anna, we again discussed my concerns, treatments & a time plan. Anna's medical background, knowledge, professionalism, provides you with the assurance that you can trust your face in this lady's hands. I have now had 2 sessions with Anna & I am so pleased with the results. Natural enhancement with no painful procedure. I would more than happily recommend Anna to anyone considering cosmetic solutions.

Location: Swindon

June 7, 2019
Anna's clinic is just wonderful. She made me feel very comfortable & was extremely professional and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend her & her excellent services to anyone. I have found my forever 'Go - to' consultant in Anna Aesthetics' Very happy client 5 Star Service

Location: Swindon

May 19, 2019
After having a previous bad experience with Botox, I was really nervous about having it done again. Anna was amazing and was very thorough when asking about what had gone wrong. The procedure itself was painless and I was impressed at Anna’s knowledge about the whole process, she certainly knows her stuff! The results were fantastic and the difference between the before and after pictures proved the skill and understanding Anna has about the product she uses and the anatomy of the face. It has left me with a natural enhancement around my eyes, exactly what I wanted! Thank you so much Anna, I look forward to seeing you again!

Location: Swindon

May 17, 2019
I’m very happy with the treatment and the result. I would recommend Anna Medical Aesthetics to anyone

Location: Swindon

May 10, 2019
Anna was very pleasant and welcoming and she explained everything very clearly. The treatments I had were carried out very efficiently and professionally with the minimum of discomfort (I had Botox and fillers). Anna’s clinic is an oasis of calm and is fitted out extremely nicely. When you lie back on the treatment couch there is a view of the sky, which coupled with the soothing music, is very relaxing. I have no hesitation whatsoever in highly recommending Anna.

Location: Swindon

May 4, 2019
Anna is lovely and makes you feel comfortable, will definitely be going back to Anna

Location: Swindon

April 30, 2019
I've had Botox treatment on my frownline at Anna Medical Aesthetics, and after just one treatment noticed a huge improvement. I'm extremely pleased with the results. I would recommend Anna to anyone especially looking to improve frown lines.

Location: Swindon

April 18, 2019
Anna is very professional and does an amazing job. I had no issues with my Botox treatment and I was thrilled with the results. I would recommend it to anyone it knocked years off my face and made me feel good about myself. Clinic is well appointed and you can be sure you are in safe hands

Location: Swindon

April 17, 2019
This lady is amazing!! I asked for everything, and she said, no you don’t need this! She was so professional, so honest, so lovely. I am so frilled with my results!! I can’t recommend her enough . Thank you Anna

Location: Swindon

February 27, 2019
I can't recommend Anna enough. She is perfect if you want to look natural and youthful. I came to her after doing a lot of research and she was very patient with me - answered all my questions, explained what she will do to me step by step. She also explained possible side-effects, and what can be done to minimise them. The treatment worked better than I anticipated - I'm very happy with it. I also really appreciated the advice and guidance. Anna knows her products and procedures and is taking pride in making sure her patients are happy with the results. I wanted to look like myself, but after very good weekend at spa - and this has been achieved. I've had many compliments regarding my skin and look (including my husband, who was dead against fillers at the beginning!). I'll be definitely coming back!

Location: Swindon

February 14, 2019
Anna is fantastic, extremely professional, and welcoming, so so pleased with my treatment results, 5 stars all the way

Location: Swindon

February 7, 2019
Anna has been great and I would recommend her to anyone. I'm really happy with the 2 procedures I've had with Anna. Both times, Anna has talked through the various options available to me, to find the best solution. Anna has made me feel comfortable and confident in her care, and I have never felt rushed during procedures or consultations. Anna advocates a very natural look which fits with the results I was after. I'm very pleased all round with the service offered. Thanks Anna!

Location: Swindon

February 7, 2019
Anna is very professional and I am impressed with her level of dedication to providing the highest quality services to ensure satisfaction with outcomes for her clients. I am definitely a satisfied customer and highly recommend Anna as a skilled and trustworthy practitioner!

Location: Swindon

December 19, 2018
Anna is professional, honest, warm and friendly with a very good eye for asthetics. I went to Anna for Botox and have never been happier. My face looks amazing and smooth yet still very natural. for the first time in years my glabella is no longer noticeable ( bit between eyebrows) and I no longer look permanently cross or like I'm frowning all the time. The change in me is not just physical it is also a mental change, the confidence that it has given me back is wonderful I highly recommend Anna and her work, and will always be going back to see her for my treatments.

Location: Swindon

June 21, 2018
Anna was highly professional whilst also putting me at ease. The treatment was explained in detail and all my questions were answered. I highly recommend Anna Medical Aesthetics'.

Location: Swindon

June 21, 2018
I honestly can say that Anna is very professional towards the treatment that I had and explained in great detail of the procedure that was carried out on myself and I'm extremely happy with the results and highly recommend Anna to others

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic