Aluminate Clinic Logo

Aluminate Clinic Reviews

The Hollies, Station Road, Weston Rhyn , Oswestry , SY10 7SX

07951 Reveal Number

Call Now
-3.056303352.9168041

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Shropshire

August 19, 2019
Amanda did fillers in my cheeks and gave me a bit of my youth back!!! Thank you I love them!

Location: Shropshire

May 2, 2019
I would recommend Amanda in a heartbeat. She is such a professional and absolutely listened to my concerns. Her home clinic made me feel so comfortable and put me at such ease when having my treatments. I shall return! X

Location: Shropshire

March 5, 2019
I've been having a combination of derma-planing and peels with Amanda for a few months and have noticed a real difference. Amanda really takes time to explain the procedures and how they will benefit and is more than happy to answer any questions. Speaking from someone who has always had problematic skin I can honestly say my skin has never felt better. Thank you Amanda x

Location: Shropshire

February 20, 2019
Great experience today at aluminate skin clinic. Had derma-planning and a face peel skin now feels amazing. Would definitely recommend both of theses treatments if you want lovely clear and smooth skin! Thank you

Location: Shropshire

February 20, 2019
Visited the clinic for derma-planning and face peel! The experience was really relaxing and Amanda explained the process of the treatment to me before we started. I’ve left with my skin feeling amazing and already thinking of other treatments I’ll be returning for. 10/10 would recommend!!!

Location: Shropshire

August 30, 2018
A very professional service by Amanda & very pleased with my treatments - thank you

Location: Shropshire

June 30, 2018
I cannot recommend Amanda highly enough! Being new to all this, I was seeking natural looking treatment. After a lengthy consultation, Amanda reassured & guided me in the right direction, making me feel comfortable & confident to proceed with the treatment. Amanda is very professional, personable & welcoming, the fact she is a Registered Nurse made me choose her services, knowing I was in safe hands. The Clinic has a very relaxing atmosphere, spotless & beautifully decorated & the treatment was pain free! I will be back, thank you so much

Location: Shropshire

May 29, 2018
Amanda is amazing! I’ve recently had my lips and cheeks enhanced by Amanda. She listened to everything I wanted during the consultation process and then delivered everything I wanted. Amanda is lovely and friendly and incredibly gentle I didn’t feel a thing and had very little bruising or swelling afterwards. He work is an art form and I am absolutely in love with my lips and cheeks.

Location: Shropshire

April 12, 2018
I have been treated by many clinicians, over 6 years, in my quest to recover premature, dysfiguring volume loss, caused by injury - I typically have to prepare myself to disguise disappointment and act thankful, mostly seeing more fault subsequent to a treatment; I have now found myself being kindly turned away from planned "top-ups" because I could not locate a single area of concern; Amanda was able to recover my former-self using a third of the total amount of filler I have previously received, I still can't quite fathom the contrast in my experiences. In fact, Amanda provided me with an experience I had come to accept was pure pantomime for reality tv, or confined to Beverly Hills - I was not in and out in 20-30 minutes - Amanda, spent almost two hours carefully and precisely administering the filler; she has been greatly compassionate and understanding - it was very clear to me that Amanda's only priority was getting this right for me. Typically, clinicians have refused to inject me in the areas that have suffered deflation and, initially, during the administering of filler, I was internally rehearsing how I would approach begging Amanda to inject these unorthodox areas; after she injected the third one of these area [there were many more!] without my instruction, I exhaled and relaxed. Today, 2 months later, I could not possibly recommend another injector [nor would I trust another] She really is an expert. In terms of personality and nature - I have really warmed to Amanda and I would suggest anyone attending her skin clinic would struggle to not grow fond of her. In addition to cheek augmentation [Belotero Volume], having saved several hundred pounds, I also received Botox to address my forehead and frown lines - I absolutely love the results and, 10 weeks later, my skin is still improving. Thank you Amanda.

Location: Shropshire

February 8, 2018
Cant recommend highly enough. Felt relaxed and at ease from the moment i walked through the door. Spotlessly clean surroundings and an amazing injector. Fantastic service all round.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic