Alisha Louise Aesthetics Logo

Alisha Louise Aesthetics Reviews

Peel House, Peel Road , Skelmersdale , WN8 9PT

07393 Reveal Number

Call Now
-2.7760537000000353.5678155

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 10 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Lancashire

August 19, 2021
Where to begin??? I wouldn’t dare go anywhere else and have also recommended her to other friends who have also experienced the wonderful work of Alisha. Going to see Alisha and Rachel is like meeting up with old friends, welcoming, chatty, relaxed and like you’ve only seen them yesterday. A fabulous range of treatments to choose from all at great prices. Alisha is the ultimate professional and will not do any work which she doesn’t see as necessary or suitable which is the way it should be, reminding you that you are in the safest hands possible. What you waiting for??? Get booked in, she’s a busy woman!

Location: Lancashire

August 14, 2021
A fantastic experience from start to finish . An ultra professional team , who are prepared to be honest and will thoroughly explain all aspects of your treatment and the outcomes . Felt very safe and able to totally trust Alisha’s extensive knowledge. Would highly recommend . I’m very pleased with the work undertaken and will definitely go back .

Location: Lancashire

August 11, 2021
5 star service for Alisha! First of all, both Rachel and Alisha are so personable, yet professional, so I felt at ease from the get go! During the consultation, everything was explained in such detail, including the things that could ‘go wrong!’ Which I think is great, as Alisha explained how this is put right during the procedure and what I can do for aftercare to prevent this! The personal service: from reassuring words to a stress ball during the procedure and aftercare messages were the icing on the cake in my (what I thought was going to be scary!) experience. Oh, and the gorgeous outcome of my lips so subtle and natural! Thank you again girls.

Location: Lancashire

August 5, 2021
I have been contemplating Botox for months and I am so pleased that I took the plunge with Alisha!! I absolutely love it - she is so knowledgeable and put me at ease straight away. I have had so many people comment how ‘fresh faced’ I look! I will definitely be going back to Alisha. I am thrilled with the treatment! Thank you.

Location: Lancashire

July 16, 2021
I had my lips done by Alisha and I can’t recommend her enough, I was nervous about having my lips done but soon as I sat in the room with her and Rach I felt comfortable and at ease. She’s very professional everything is explained before hand any worries or question she’s happy to answer them, her works space is all organised and clean, and I’ve got the best lips around! Thank you so much! Xx

Location: Lancashire

June 29, 2021
I’ve been coming to Alisha for a couple of years now and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Alisha's knowledge and professionalism is second to none, plus she’s lovely, caring and gentle which makes every visit a pleasure.

Location: Lancashire

June 25, 2021
Alisha is so amazing! I've been contemplating treatments for years but so glad I waited and found Alisha as from the first consultation I knew I was in safe hands. Everything was explained clearly and I felt super confident to go ahead with the treatments. I can honestly say the results far exceeded my expectations, I feel so natural and fresh and already can't wait to come back, Thank you so much! xx

Location: Lancashire

June 16, 2021
This was my first time at Alisha Louise Aesthetics and I’m beyond happy with the results! Alisha and Rachel are so friendly and put you at ease from the moment you step into the clinic. The environment was very hygienic and comfortable and the service was really professional. I’m already excited and really looking forward to my next visit!

Location: Lancashire

June 5, 2021
Alisha was very professional and friendly and explained everything she was going to do in detail. If you are thinking about having any sort of procedure, I highly recommend going to Alisha as the results speak for themselves!

Location: Lancashire

May 22, 2021
Alisha and Rachel are an absolute joy. A visit to see them is like a trip to a spa - they are friendly and professional, knowledgeable and full of fun - I cannot recommend Alisha enough. She will not try to push you into anything, quite the opposite. Thank you for being you and for being focused on the welfare of your clients - it shines through

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic