Alchemy Skin Clinic Logo

Alchemy Skin Clinic Reviews

Alchemy Skin Clinic, 5 School Hil , North Marston , MK18 3PE

07920 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.873758351.8975002

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 9 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


February 11, 2020
I trust this lovely lady with my face!! She hears what I do and don’t want. She advises me based on what I’ve said and what she sees. I’m comforted by Mel’s judgment/knowledge and experience. She talks me through everything and puts me at ease. I love that she takes time to get to know who I am. I feel utterly at ease in her professional workspace. I could not really recommend this practitioner enough.

February 4, 2020
Mel is great and has given sound professional advice and I’m delighted with the results.

February 3, 2020
Mel is always welcoming and professional. Her cabin is neat and clean. I’m very happy with my regular treatment….

January 13, 2020
I have had another treatment with Mel and it was wonderful. I love going to see her as she always has something new going on or some new techniques. Mel is the most passionate practitioner I’ve ever met She is also very honest when it comes to what actually can be achieved which is very important. I can honestly say I would not let another person touch my face as I feel totally at ease with Mel and always extremely happy with the results. Looking forward to next treatment.

November 7, 2019
Mel is a fantastic practitioner. Trained as a nurse and a beauty therapist you know you are in safe hands.

October 24, 2019
I have known Mel for a number of years and have always been very pleased with the treatments I have chosen and the advice given by Mel.

October 21, 2019
I have been going to Mel for quite a few years now & have always felt confident about any of the treatments she has recommended for my skin.

October 15, 2019
I have been regularly visiting Mel for several years now. I have had injectable fillers & Botox & I have the utmost confidence in her. I travel many miles to see Mel & she is so knowledgeable on the products & latest treatments available but never makes you feel pushed into having things done. My daughter has also now started to visit Mel for facial peels.

June 25, 2019
I have been going to Mel for many years now for my injectables, in both Northampton and Buckinghamshire. I know i am in the safest and most knowledgeable hands. Mel is a master at what she does and is eager to learn all of the time.

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic