Advanced Beauty Essex Logo

Advanced Beauty Essex Reviews

13 Stackfield, Harlow , Essex , CM20 2LA

07787 Reveal Number

Call Now
0.1216183000000228351.7808244

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 8 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


February 2, 2021
So pleased I have found this gem and Georgia is just fantastic. Treatments offered are top class. Results are amazing. I have recommended Georgia to so many of my friends. No need to look around, trust me and book a treatment. You certainly will not be disappointed!

December 11, 2020
Georgia was patient and experienced.

November 14, 2020
I would really recommend Georgia, she takes her time and really knows her stuff. Had my botox 2 days ago and already seeing great results! I had botox left over which Georgia thought I didn’t need but was happy to keep until my top up, she could have just used it all and not told me but was honest which I really appreciated. She was really thorough and took a different approach to my last therapist and my results are far better this time and it’s looking like I won’t even need my top up!

November 5, 2020
Really great experience, extremely knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable straight away.

November 2, 2020
Had a great experience with such an amazing therapist!!!!

March 4, 2020
Georgia is a wonderful beautician, she is very knowledgeable. I feel safe in Georgia’s hands, I trust her 100% and I know my skin will look amazing after treatment. Very recommend!

January 16, 2020
By far the best facial I’ve ever had. The lady took her time, nothing was rushed, she allowed me to fully relax and enjoy in silence. My face has never looked so glowing and radiant I’m going back in 4 weeks time I can’t wait!!!! Highly recommend. 10/10 for me.

December 16, 2019
I have been going to see Georgia for my facial treatments for a while now and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I have had some trouble with my skin and I trust her magical hands as she has been in the skin care game for many years & has so much knowledge. Her beauty room is so lovely & cosy making you feel relaxed throughout treatments and not to mention she is one of the most kindest and caring people i have ever had the pleasure of meeting! Our lovely chats are an added bonus!

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic