A Little Enhancement Logo

A Little Enhancement Reviews

A Little Enhancement, 14 High Street , Exmouth , EX8 1NP

01395 Reveal Number

Call Now
-3.4704183999999750.5813393

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 9 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: Devon

June 17, 2021
absolutely recommend, love my new lip fillers and Astra was amazing

Location: Devon

May 15, 2021
This woman is a miracle worker. I went in with a list of treatments I needed and ended up with some medical grade skincare and a bit of Botox. Two weeks later my skin is glowing and far surpassed my expectations. I’m so impressed will recommend to anyone. Thanks Astra and Carly great work.

Location: Devon

May 12, 2021
Had my lips previously dissolved by Astra after a bad experience with another practitioner , Astra was so helpful and was able to return my lips back to normal. After a few months I decided to have lip fillers again but with Astra this time, I am so pleased they look amazing. Would highly recommend!

Location: Devon

December 29, 2020
I went to see Astra for my first ever Botox and filler treatments. From the moment I stepped through the door I felt comfortable and all of my nerves disappeared. Astra and her team are so incredibly friendly and make you feel at ease straight away. My treatments have honestly changed my life and I have Astra to thank for that! I can’t wait to come back again in a few months time! Thank you Astra for such amazing work and for making it so effortless. X

Location: Devon

December 8, 2020
absolutely fantastic , over the moon with my lips, so friendly , would definitely recommend, will be going back soon x

Location: Devon

October 20, 2020
Astra is lovely and knows her stuff. Was very helpful and answered all my questions. Would 100 percent recommend.

Location: Devon

October 20, 2020
I had such a wonderful experience, Astra is so professional and nothing is too much trouble, Astra explains everything in great detail, can’t wait to see you again very soon, standards are extremely high xxx

Location: Devon

October 20, 2020
I had the best facial here! Astra and the team are very professional and care abut their clients wellbeing! If they think that you don’t need something they won’t just do it anyway to take your money! Honest and professional

Location: Devon

October 20, 2020
I would highly recommend A little enhancement Astra is friendly and highly knowledgeable and always puts you at ease when having treatments. Amazing results every time

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic