A Little Enhancement Reviews

14 High Street, Exmouth, EX8 1NP

0139 Reveal Number

Call Now

Real honest reviews by real clients of A Little Enhancement, Exmouth.

A Little Enhancement are rated an average of 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.

Jessica A ★★★★★

absolutely recommend, love my new lip fillers and Astra was amazing

June 17, 2021 | Devon
Mandy N ★★★★★

This woman is a miracle worker. I went in with a list of treatments I needed and ended up with some medical grade skincare and a bit of Botox. Two weeks later my skin is glowing and far surpassed my expectations. I’m so impressed will recommend to anyone. Thanks Astra and Carly great work.

May 15, 2021 | Devon
Sophie T ★★★★★

Had my lips previously dissolved by Astra after a bad experience with another practitioner , Astra was so helpful and was able to return my lips back to normal. After a few months I decided to have lip fillers again but with Astra this time, I am so pleased they look amazing. Would highly recommend!

May 12, 2021 | Devon
Jade E ★★★★★

I went to see Astra for my first ever Botox and filler treatments. From the moment I stepped through the door I felt comfortable and all of my nerves disappeared. Astra and her team are so incredibly friendly and make you feel at ease straight away. My treatments have honestly changed my life and I ...

December 29, 2020 | Devon
Michelle C ★★★★★

absolutely fantastic , over the moon with my lips, so friendly , would definitely recommend, will be going back soon x

December 8, 2020 | Devon
Emily N ★★★★★

I would highly recommend A little enhancement Astra is friendly and highly knowledgeable and always puts you at ease when having treatments. Amazing results every time

October 20, 2020 | Devon
Aimee A ★★★★★

I had the best facial here! Astra and the team are very professional and care abut their clients wellbeing! If they think that you don’t need something they won’t just do it anyway to take your money! Honest and professional

October 20, 2020 | Devon
Joanne N ★★★★★

I had such a wonderful experience, Astra is so professional and nothing is too much trouble, Astra explains everything in great detail, can’t wait to see you again very soon, standards are extremely high xxx

October 20, 2020 | Devon
Sally H ★★★★★

Astra is lovely and knows her stuff. Was very helpful and answered all my questions. Would 100 percent recommend.

October 20, 2020 | Devon

Contact A Little Enhancement

One of our friendly advisors will contact you to answer any questions you have about A Little Enhancement.

A Little Enhancement Opening Times

Mon: Closed - Closed

Tue: 10.00 - 16.30

Wed: 10.00 - 16.30

Thu: 10.00 - 16.30

Fri: 11.00 - 20.00

Sat: 10.00 - 16.30

Sun: Closed - Closed

A Little Enhancement Facilities & Services

  • 24hr Emergency Contact
  • Client Toilets
  • Disabled Parking
  • Discrete Location
  • Finance Options
  • Online Appointment Booking
  • Out of Hours Answering Service
  • Service and Guide Dogs Permitted