FacebookPixel

Microdermabrasion Information Reviews

4 star rating

4 out of 5 stars

From 9 reviews

Add Your Review

You need to be signed in to our community to leave a review for Abdominoplasty (Tummy Tuck).

Add Your Review


We will use your Community details when filling out the Review form, if any of the details are incorrect please update them by clicking on the 'Your Account' link on the top menu.

*Your Review

Reviews | Ordered by helpful votes

Order By | Most Helpful | Most Recent | Oldest

barry smith
In Builth Wells

Helpful Vote Helpful?

0 helpful votes.

6th July 2012


i had one treatment at biothecare Cwmbran yesterday, really pleased, can`t wait for next appointment.


5 star rating

Recommended 

Recommended

Tracy Spidy

Helpful Vote Helpful?

0 helpful votes.

21st July 2012


This treatment is great to give you a good glow to tired skin. I always get compliments about my skin after I have a treatment.


5 star rating

Recommended 

Recommended

vv kk
In Bangor

Helpful Vote Helpful?

0 helpful votes.

1st August 2012


good


3 star rating

Recommended 

Recommended

Helpful Vote Helpful?

0 helpful votes.

18th February 2008


Crystal Clear Microdermabrasion. This is a good treatment for a quick skin pick me up. Its like a good exfoliation treatment but I do would not recommend this for scarring or wrinkles.


3 star rating

Recommended 

Recommended

Tina
In LONDON

Helpful Vote Helpful?

0 helpful votes.

5th September 2008


Due to acne I`ve had a course of 4 microderms at a well known clinic. I think the pores are more open on my face now and did not do much at all for my acne scarring. A course of 8-15 are recomended but I have decided to give up as I thought the session was meant to last 30+ mins not 5 mins! Not happy at all and have wasted money with this clinic!


1 star rating

Not Recommended 

Not Recommended

Sasha Martin

Helpful Vote Helpful?

0 helpful votes.

4th October 2011


Naturepeel salt microdermabrasion is amazing! So delighted with the results. The salt was so easy to remove at the end of the treatment too!


5 star rating

Recommended 

Recommended

Romi Tiger
In Glasgow

Helpful Vote Helpful?

0 helpful votes.

4th November 2011


It was uncomfortable, expensive and didn''''''''t have any visible effect


1 star rating

Not Recommended 

Not Recommended

Meg Matt
In Queenstown

Helpful Vote Helpful?

0 helpful votes.

15th January 2012


1st treatment done, 5 to go. My skin feels tighter around my cheeks, chin and nose. I can feel and see a difference. Looking forward to the rest of the sessions. The session only lasted 5-8 min rather than 30.


5 star rating

Recommended 

Recommended

Mike T
In Morristown

Helpful Vote Helpful?

0 helpful votes.

14th April 2012


Need at least 5-10 treatments to get best results. Non invasive, painless, and no downtime.
Could be worth it.


4 star rating

Recommended 

Recommended

Please note that all reviews are the views of the author alone, and do not reflect the opinions of any advisors to the Consulting Room, or Consulting Room staff and Directors (unless specifically written by them). Reviews may be both positive or negative. Please ensure that your review is in relation to the specific treatment or procedure detailed. Do not type solely in capital letters or use profanity of any kind. The chosen language of this website is English, please do not leave comments in other languages. Do not use this review section for spamming, derogatory remarks or personal attacks, or in an attempt to incite an argument through deliberately including provocative or controversial statements. All reviews posted are checked by our moderators and any found to be in breach of this etiquette will be removed without exception or notification. Persistent offenders will have their accounts suspended.