FacebookPixel

Micro-Current Machines Information Reviews

4 star rating

4 out of 5 stars

From 7 reviews

Add Your Review

You need to be signed in to our community to leave a review for Abdominoplasty (Tummy Tuck).

Add Your Review


We will use your Community details when filling out the Review form, if any of the details are incorrect please update them by clicking on the 'Your Account' link on the top menu.

*Your Review

Reviews | Ordered by most recent added

Order By | Most Helpful | Most Recent | Oldest

MB MB
In Miami

Helpful Vote Helpful?

0 helpful votes.

12th July 2012


I am doing micro-currents for the past 10 years and I couldn`t be more satisfied with the results on MY FACE. I DON`T NEED INJECTION NOR BOTOX.

My skin looks like it was in my early 30`s and I am very pick about judging my skin and other`s skin since I am an esthetician for the past 15 years. Micro-currents will maintain your muscles and skin but you have to start it earlier as you`re in your late 20`s and early 30`s.

For old skin, nothing will turn back your skin as you had in your mid 20`s or early 30`s if you don`t start early by doing the RIGHT type of treatments. RIGHT TYPE of treatments doesn`t mean AGGRESSIVE and invasive treatments. JUST THE RIGHT TYPE of treatments starting at the right age, early in your early 30`s.

Injections, lasers, thermal treatments will only help old skin and these treatments can damage young skin.


5 star rating

Recommended 

Recommended

Clara Hunt
In Lacombe

Helpful Vote Helpful?

0 helpful votes.

17th February 2012


The treatment has done so much for my skin and specially my acne scars!!! Can not be any happier with the results:)


5 star rating

Recommended 

Recommended

Karen Campbell
In Swift Current

Helpful Vote Helpful?

0 helpful votes.

3rd February 2012


Absolutley love the treatment. Great benefits besides the lift it gave my face. I would recommend the treatment!


5 star rating

Recommended 

Recommended

Lizzy Perez
In Marathon

Helpful Vote Helpful?

0 helpful votes.

27th July 2011


Love the treatments. It''''s relaxing and I can see the wrinkles go away a big different in my skin.


5 star rating

Recommended 

Recommended

sejal vagani
In Kenya

Helpful Vote Helpful?

0 helpful votes.

23rd January 2011


It toned up my muscles improved my skin firmed up my face.It looked so natural compared to a face lift and botox injections.You have to maintain the treatments just like any other treatment.


5 star rating

Recommended 

Recommended

Monica Maclean
In Surrey

Helpful Vote Helpful?

0 helpful votes.

29th December 2010


I first started having CACI 10 years ago, (aged 32) this was when there weren`t many non invasive treatments available in the UK. I paid around £490 for 12 treatments which included 2 free. I can`t really say if it works or not, as I started having treatments when my skin was still young and stopped treatments about 3 years ago when I felt they weren`t really beneficial. Saying this though, I`ve noticed my skin has become laxer over the last few years, not sure if this is because I stopped treatments or just natural ageing progression. Even so, I think there are probably more up to date and more effective non invasive lifting treatments now, so CACI is a bit old hat now.


3 star rating

Not Recommended 

Not Recommended

Diane Halliwell
In LANCASTER

Helpful Vote Helpful?

0 helpful votes.

3rd September 2008


I tried Bio-Lift micro-current treatment as I have some sagging round my jawline, peri-oral lines and naso-labial lines. I booked a course of 10 as recommended by the salon and was fully prepared to have monthly `maintenance` sessions but after the course was completed, there was no result to maintain, no difference at all! My skin looked very slightly firmer for an hour or so after the treatment, but that was all. I paid £450 for the course but it was a complete waste of money, I''m now looking into dermal fillers instead, their results are more definite.


1 star rating

Not Recommended 

Not Recommended

Please note that all reviews are the views of the author alone, and do not reflect the opinions of any advisors to the Consulting Room, or Consulting Room staff and Directors (unless specifically written by them). Reviews may be both positive or negative. Please ensure that your review is in relation to the specific treatment or procedure detailed. Do not type solely in capital letters or use profanity of any kind. The chosen language of this website is English, please do not leave comments in other languages. Do not use this review section for spamming, derogatory remarks or personal attacks, or in an attempt to incite an argument through deliberately including provocative or controversial statements. All reviews posted are checked by our moderators and any found to be in breach of this etiquette will be removed without exception or notification. Persistent offenders will have their accounts suspended.