White Swan Aesthetics Wimbledon Logo

White Swan Aesthetics Wimbledon Reviews

Wimbledon Village Osteopath, 39 Church Rd , London , SW19 5DQ

0333 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.20492179999996651.4210605

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 16 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(15)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: White Swan Aesthetics - Wimbledon

December 25, 2018
I've had botox done for years and I can genuinely say that Dr Charlotte is one of the best out there! She's very professional and knowledgeable yet makes you feel at ease with her friendly disposition. The procedure is quick and painless and the results last months - I can't recommend her highly enough. A+++

Location: Wimbledon

September 18, 2018
Another fantastic experience with Dr. Imogen. A nervous patient always made feel so very comfortable. I am again thrilled with the results and will continue to see Dr. Imogen going forward. Very professional in both manner and environment.

Location: Wimbledon

August 13, 2018
I wouldn't go to anyone else for my Botox. Dr Raj is very thorough with his consultation and by doing this gave me the exact results I was looking for. He is reassuring and very knowledgeable. Can not recommend enough

Location: Wimbledon

August 13, 2018
Dr Adam and Dr Imogne at the Harley street clinic are both amazing. They both are easy to talk too and make you feel comfortable from the moment you meet both of them. They answered all my questions and I loved the results. If you are looking at getting Botox I highly recommended them.

Location: Wimbledon

July 17, 2018
Imogen never fails to make me look amazing. I had lip injections on my last visit and couldn;t be more pleased with the results. I got so many compliments on my lips and I love how easy she makes everything. I couldn't recommend Imogen high enough.

Location: Wimbledon

June 27, 2018
I had a 'gummy smile' treatment with Imogen at white swan aesthetics. I have always been conscious about my smile and I was recommended by a friend to visit Imogen. As soon as I arrived I felt relaxed and calm. I was nervous as I've never had any cosmetic treatment and only wanted a minor detail changed. Imogen listened to me and understood that I was not after anything too harsh. I am so happy with the results, I have achieved the look I desire and will certainly be recommending her to everyone I know.

Location: Wimbledon

March 20, 2018
Highly professional and friendly service - really accommodating! Couldn't recommend them more

Location: Clapham

March 20, 2018
Doctor Imogen is the best! I went to see her for my first Botox consultancy and she explained everything I needed to know and how to proceed. I wouldn't dream of seeing anyone else, she is brilliant and now I AM WRINKLE FREE and look brilliant.

Location: Harley Street London

March 20, 2018
I had lip fillers by Imogen today and I absolutely love them. Imogen was really professional and made me feel totally at ease. She took her time to make sure she created the best shape and size. I would highly recommend anyone to get treatments done by Imogen.

Location: Wimbledon

March 20, 2018
I recently had lip fillers with Dr Kate and she was amazing. Really friendly, professional and gave good honest advice. She made sure I was completely numb so it was a completely painless experience. I've used this company a couple of times now and will keep returning.

Location: Wimbledon

March 20, 2018
A totally clean and caring professional experience. Starting with throughout and, after the communication was constant..really listening to me with care and consideration. The clinic is spotless. I would highly recommend this place! Thank you for taking care of me.

Location: Caterham

March 20, 2018
Dr Imogen and the ladies and white swan and so delightful and always my Botox experience pain free and easy! I have recommended so many friends to her and have never had a bad word come back. Thank you to all the beautiful girls for being so accommodating!

Location: Caterham

March 13, 2018
I cannot rate these guys highly enough. I saw Aisha at the Wimbledon branch recently and she was incredibly friendly, professional and, with this being my first experience of Botox, made me feel totally at ease.

Location: London

March 13, 2018
Love love love white swan aesthetics I won't let anyone else near me since meeting Imogen! I'm telling you she's some sort of magician, couldn't be happier, highly recommend! X

Location: London

March 13, 2018
The team at White Swan Aesthetics has been absolutely excellent! Since the booking process they have treated me with courtesy and professionalism. Dr. Imogen listened very carefully to my requests and concerns and she managed to reassure me and deliver fantastic results. I couldn't be happier. 5*

Location: London

March 13, 2018
I get my eyelash serum with Dr Imogen and I will honestly never look back! Always a professional and lovely visit with amazing results. Cannot recommend enough!

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic