White Swan Aesthetics - St Albans Logo

White Swan Aesthetics - St Albans Reviews

11 London Road , St Albans , AL1 1LA

0333 Reveal Number

Call Now
-0.33780260000003251.7506621

Average user rating

Rated 5/5

based on 11 customer reviews

Add Your Review >>

Rating Breakdown

5 Stars
(11)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)

Reviews


Location: White Swan Aesthetics - St Albans

December 25, 2018
I've had botox done for years and I can genuinely say that Dr Charlotte is one of the best out there! She's very professional and knowledgeable yet makes you feel at ease with her friendly disposition. The procedure is quick and painless and the results last months - I can't recommend her highly enough. A+++

Location: St Albans

November 7, 2018
I absolutely love Dr Fariba, she's amazing. Genius with her needle!!

Location: St Albans

November 7, 2018
I absolutely love Dr Fariba, she's amazing. Genius with her needle!!

Location: St Albans

August 24, 2018
Was a little concerned when I first arrived there, but once I met Imogen with her friendly and caring way, I knew I could trust her. Lovely spotlessly clean room. She spent a long while with me, and was able and willing to answer my many questions. I have also seen Rishana, who also cannot do enough for the experience to be as comfortable as possible. Fantastic results. Highly recommend

Location: St Albans

August 13, 2018
I wouldn't go to anyone else for my Botox. Dr Raj is very thorough with his consultation and by doing this gave me the exact results I was looking for. He is reassuring and very knowledgeable. Can not recommend enough

Location: St Albans

August 13, 2018
Dr Adam and Dr Imogne at the Harley street clinic are both amazing. They both are easy to talk too and make you feel comfortable from the moment you meet both of them. They answered all my questions and I loved the results. If you are looking at getting Botox I highly recommended them.

Location: St Albans

July 17, 2018
Imogen makes you feel relaxed and at ease before you have your treatment, explains before hand and asks if you have any questions or concerns, she certainly knows what she is doing and her treatments and results are fantastic, I will not go to or see anybody else.

Location: St Albans

June 27, 2018
I was really conscious of my forehead wrinkles as they were very pronounced and I am only 29. I was worried that having treatment would be obvious but I had Botox and filler in my forehead and the result was so natural. Really happy.

Location: St Albans

June 27, 2018
I would highly recommend. I had very lumpy lips due to a badly administered treatment by a different practice. White Swan aesthetics was professional and friendly, they delivered exactly what they promised which was perfectly smooth lips. Very impressed.

Location: St Albans

June 9, 2018
The team at White Swan Aesthetics has been absolutely excellent! Since the booking process they have treated me with courtesy and professionalism. Dr. Imogen listened very carefully to my requests and concerns and she managed to reassure me and deliver fantastic results. I couldn't be happier. 5*

Location: St Albans

May 9, 2018
I've been getting my eyelash serum from Imogen for the last 6 months and I will never look back!

Consulting Room is the ONLY online cosmetic clinic search directory, for the UK & Ireland, who check that all clinics listed with us are compliant with relevant regulatory requirements for the provision of cosmetic surgery, medical aesthetic treatments, hair transplant surgery and cosmetic dentistry. To find out what this means, why you can have peace of mind and trust the checks we do for you click here.

Contact Clinic